Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Persekitaran Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salun Kecantikan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
737 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (737)
Saring ikut:
Gopal S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 13 Ogos 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8.3
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chau K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwun N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Mei 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren D. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7.7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine G. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9.3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John L. Pasangan Ireland, 31 Mac 2015
Very disappointing

Breakfast, pleasant staff, numerous pools
5.7
On reading reviews about horizon hotel I taught it would be the prefect nights stay as we travelled through phuket, on arrival staff where pleasant and helpful. Walked through the grounds which was nice plenty of pools. Then we reached our room that's when it went downhill, very basic room, pillows where like concrete, sheet and duvet cover had stains, the control box socket was pushed into the wall moving the cable cause the power to cut off. Bathroom was fine but one of the towels had a stain. I booked this hotel last minute and it's wasn't cheap hence my anger at the return in quality. It was last minute so I was aware all the decent rooms would have been booked up but still expect better for the charge of the room. Had a terrible nights sleep as I was bitten alive by bed bugs, and the concrete pillow caused serve uncomfort. Woke tired for breakfast which was probably the highlight of the stay. It had a good spread and was enjoyable. Overall left disappointed big complex and I'm sure other rooms are nice based on previous reviews but unfortunaly for me I didn't get a good room so for that reason I would not rate this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martha K. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2015
Very nice place

staff, location, clean
9.3
beautiful resort, luxurious. get a club room for couples - great afternoon tea, nice pool, great pool bar. met some lovely people, staff were friendly and excellent. Pool girl Tak was so friendly. free shuttle bus to patong every few hours, great service. overall great stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Panagiotis A. Pasangan Australia, 02 Mac 2015
Excellent resort

Breakfast buffet, Close to beach, Great pool
8
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was fantastic - large and beautifully kept. The breakfast buffet was excellent. We didn't eat at the restaurant for other meals. The proximity to restaurants and shops was great. The hill is not that big a deal, but if you're not feeling like a walk, call the tuk tuk, which is there in no time. Happy to recommend this hotel to others.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tim B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Great find

Privilege club & privilege pool, rooms were beautiful and the food was delicious
10
Upon check in we were upgraded from a standard pool view room to a privilege club room. With this you get complimentary drinks and snacks between 12-2 meaning we never needed lunch. Also access to a private pool for adults only, very serene and peaceful. We did a cooking class with the hotel which was very fun. Great location, down the hill to the beach and Kata center. The only downside was needing to arrange a taxi for a 7am pick up which they told is they couldn't do as it was t
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salun KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05