Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 756 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (756)
Saring ikut:
Juliana T. Pasangan Australia, 23 Mei 2016
Amazing Stay!
6.7
Beautiful resort, friendly and helpful staff and will deffinetly recommend this resort to family and friends! Thanks for a love Y time!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nuttakarn B. Pasangan Thailand, 07 Mei 2016
Bad impression
2
First i getting at the lobby front nobody say hello to me until i said 'Sawasdee' to somebody inside that i need to checkin. After that some lady in reception bring me to a room in very bad loacation with no bell boy. When i have to stay that had a big surprised. Some clean maid can get inside my room with a key card!!!! then said so sorry for me and my husband. The hotel too old, inconvenience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher Y. Pasangan United States of America, 02 April 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place
6
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicole S. Pasangan Germany, 28 Mac 2016
No charme
4.3
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yuanchun W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja China, 01 Februari 2016
Room for improvement
6.3
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kia L. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katharina S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 03 September 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter H. Pasangan Australia, 30 Ogos 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gopal S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 13 Ogos 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8.3
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chau K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan LantaiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salun KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03