atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Persekitaran Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salun Kecantikan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 693 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.8
Semua ulasan (693)
Saring mengikut:
Gan M. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 Disember 2014
Wonderful Holiday in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa

Staff very friendly, good facilities, room cleaness & privelidge club is good idea for relaxing.
10
We loved very much to stayed from the first day walked in Horizon Karon Resort & Spa. We had great holiday especially upgraded to Club Wing. We appreciated all the friendly staff and facilities provide by the hotel. Highly recommend this place. Planning to stay for our next holiday.
Slobodan S. Kumpulan Australia, 29 November 2014
Great pool

Pool access from room. Buffet breakfast. Staff very helpful
10
Excellent stay. Pool access and bar from room was great. Breakfast was awesome and staff very extra helpful
Laura G. Kumpulan Australia, 28 November 2014
Pool access is great

The pool access from our room, free drinks and snacks at lunch and pool
8
The hotel is great, very clean, very friendly staff and really lovely. We were in the privilege area. The snacks and free drinks at lunch is a nice touch
Joseph T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 16 November 2014
A real quite family oriented resort

This was our third stay at Horizon Karon beach will not be our last we had told our family how wonderful it is there especially with our grandson having so many activities even the kid's cluand they
10
We loved it more than the previous times not because anything changed but because we had our daughter and family with a teenager and toddler and my mother in law the resort catered for every one one could go to town in a short walk or by courtesy took took and back calling the took took by pressing a button at the bottom , one could enjoy the pool and bar in the pool or the bar at the border town restaurant, enjoy a drink at the balcony, have room service, enjoy a buffet meal in the evening and enjoy music and cultural show, it is a real pleasure to talk to the friendly staff, they are truly wonderful can't do enough for you, the friendliest we have met, beautiful smiles that lift you up, they even remember your names, we recommend Horizon at Karon to everyone who want a quite relaxing holiday and Horizon at Patong with similar service but for those who want a more out there holiday close to all the main street attractions and beach, as couples we recommend Patong with family and children Karon, loved both, Joe and Rosie Tregambe
Glen M. Pasangan Australia, 08 November 2014
good Quality, all round

Pool, breakfast variety and pool side villa
8.3
very pleasant stay. tuk tuk service was appreciated and 5 stars for service by all staff, from dining, to front desk, to room cleaners and concierge. privelidge business centre was excellent and convenient hours. Access to beach and facilities was also very handy. Enjoyed the stay.
Anthony V. Pasangan Australia, 01 November 2014
A perfect place to stay

Pool, Friendly Staff, Room, Free Shuttle to Patong
8.7
My wife and I spent a week at the beautiful Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa. Was a fantastic place to stay. For people without kids, I do recommend spending the bit extra to stay in the Deluxe Club Wing as it well worth the extra expense
Kim G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 27 Oktober 2014
Nice place but hot in room at night

They upgraded us to Privelage club so we had free wifi breakfast and happy hour
6.3
Barbara H. Pasangan Australia, 26 Oktober 2014
Great hotel

Value for money, Priviledge club, all meals included
9.7
Stay was most enjoyable. Have only left a few days ago. Staff friendly, hotel well set out, room huge, all meals included in our rate. Pool was clean, we loved the Priviledge Wing. Good idea to have tuk tuks at the ready for trips down the steep driveway to the beach and back. Also the shuttle bus for going into Horizon Patong, not too sure about the safety of them up and down the hills on the journey, but fun.
Russell L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 24 Oktober 2014
Nice vacation trip

FOOD, ROOM, STAFF
9.7
Everthing's fine..i like the room condition
Jerome P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa France, 22 Oktober 2014
Lovely stay

Adult only section, good breakfast choice, good amenities
8.3
We stayed in a Superior room in the adult only section of the hotel. The hotel buffet was quite good. The room was very good. A little minus on the relatively noisy air con and the poor view from the rooms in the back. Apart from that, service was good and friendly. Overall a good stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kaunter TetamuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salun KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02