Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Persekitaran Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panas Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salun Kecantikan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pandangan Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Karon Jumlah bilik: 160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 745 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.8
Semua ulasan (745)
Saring ikut:
Kia L. Pasangan Malaysia, 08 Disember 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Katharina S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 03 September 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter H. Pasangan Australia, 30 Ogos 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gopal S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 13 Ogos 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8.3
great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chau K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 29 Julai 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wing S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kwun N. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Mei 2015
nice hotel

clean, convenient, comfortable
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lauren D. Pasangan Australia, 22 Mei 2015
Very comfortable and rooms were great

Facilities rooms and position
7.7
Our stay was great would definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lynn F. Pasangan Canada, 05 Mei 2015
great value for money

pool, food, relaxing
9
Very relaxing. Reservation included breakfast and dinner which was fantastic. I recommend this hotel. Although beach is down a steep hill, hotel provides transport up and down the hill. Beach is gorgeous with less people.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Catherine G. Pasangan Philippines, 26 April 2015
Great Stay

I love how friendly and helpful the staff are especially Anne. I love the facilities. I love the Privileged Lounge and Privileged Wing.
9.3
The hotel was spot on location. The walk to Karon beach was just nice for an exercise. Kata Beach is a nice 20 minutes stroll from the hotel where you will pass by different stores for souvenirs. We did not even bother to go to Patong. The staff are the best. The facilities are nice, we used the gym, pool table, and the pools. I love the Privilege Club Wing and their special treats from 12noon - 2PM. Their free dinner package was as well good and food were nice with a wide spread for breakfast. Although I have not seen any tom yum or pad thai during the 3 nights dinner we had. We will definitely come back to the same hotel.The massage place right outside the hotel before the small hill to Karon added convenience to our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PersekitaranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Tab panasHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Salun KecantikanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PandanganHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03