atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 985 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (985)
Saring mengikut:
Danny H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2011
Lokasi dan servis yang hebat

Lokasi di kawasan tumpuan pelancong
9
Staf yang mesra dan memberikan bantuan yang memuaskan dan cepat. Hari pertama kami tiba awal dari masa check in yang sepatutnya, walaubagaimanapun pihak hotel memberikan kebenaran untuk kami mendaftar masuk. Suatu servis yang amat jarang diperolehi dari hotel-hotel lain.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel ini mempunyai jalan keluar menuju terus ke pantai patong dan gerai serta restoran sekitar pantai.
Jenny W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 November 2014
Best location, excellent service, quality rooms

Location, service of all the staff, pool area
9.7
No issues from check in to check out
Lucy Z. Pasangan Australia, 12 November 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, Swim up pool bar
7
Hotel is on the beach front street. Plenty of restaurants, shops and currency exchange places around. We had a upstairs room overlooking one of the pools. Good wifi in the room but had to re-login every time we came back to the room. Overall pleasant stay.
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 11 November 2014
friendly staff,good location,comfortable room

good location ,friendly staff ,comfortable room
9.7
good location,friendly staff,near in the beach,etc........................................."
Mark C. Pasangan Australia, 10 November 2014
friendly staff,comfortable room,

good location,friendly staff,comfortable room
9.7
good location,friendly staff,comfortable room,near in the beach,etc....................."
Gwee G. Pasangan Singapore, 10 November 2014
Water from Tap was disgusting brown color.

Staffs are friendly. Location is good. Value for money
7.7
We are pleased with the hotel kind gesture to decorate our room with rose petal as i stated that this is my anniversary trip. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean. The only downside of this hotel was the water from the tap. It was in disgusting brown colour,was shocked when i try to fill a cup to boil water for coffee. I dont know if all the water in phuket are like that.In the end we bought bottles of mineral water from 7-eleven to brush teeth n wash face. Everything is expensive in Phuket ,especially taxis. We spent more than $100 SGD in this 3days 2nights trip just on transportation. Weekend market in Phuket town sucks..Don't go. We spent 1000BHT to n fro by taxi and return angry n disappointed. Our Snokerring trip to Phiphi island on my 2nd day was cancelled due to Monsoon. It rained the whole sunday and we really got nothing to do. Will come back again to do all the activities that we had missed because of the rain.
Yean S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 November 2014
Unforgettable Holiday in Phuket

Very close to the beach, excellent and helpful staffs and large family room.
8
Overall the experience is great. But there are few things that the management can improve such as to add a lift to upper floor, to add a light above vanity top/mirror because that area is dim, should have 1m deep pool for children.
Mino C. Pelancong perniagaan South Africa, 09 November 2014
not applicable

convenient location; generally quiet environment; friendly staff
9
My stay at the hotel was excellent. My wife and I already completed the questionnaire for visitors, explaining why we very much enjoyed the Horizon Beach Resort & Spa.
Craig Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 November 2014
Good location nice resort

location . staff . cleanliness
8
Was a nice place to stay . Have stayed in better places in Thailand but we enjoyed it . Tried to charge us 2500 baht (approx $90) because our little girls.got pencil and crayon on a small part of one sheet but after confrontinf them they decided not to charge us . Pretty petty to bill us 50 baht for 1 broken glass in our room after staying there for 19 nights trivial silly.thing . Overall was a nice place but would.probably stay somewhere else next time .
Junfeng B. Kumpulan China, 08 November 2014
junfeng

breakfast, smile, swimming
9.3
good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06