atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1010 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (1010)
Saring mengikut:
Danny H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2011
Lokasi dan servis yang hebat

Lokasi di kawasan tumpuan pelancong
9
Staf yang mesra dan memberikan bantuan yang memuaskan dan cepat. Hari pertama kami tiba awal dari masa check in yang sepatutnya, walaubagaimanapun pihak hotel memberikan kebenaran untuk kami mendaftar masuk. Suatu servis yang amat jarang diperolehi dari hotel-hotel lain.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel ini mempunyai jalan keluar menuju terus ke pantai patong dan gerai serta restoran sekitar pantai.
Chong I. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 12 Disember 2014
simple, value for money

price, location, value
6.7
it was okay, value for money
William K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 08 Disember 2014
not bad

good location,breakfast was good,close to beach.
7.3
aircon- was too noises can not sleep that night & toilet flush was bad not working properly,Hotel was run down need to upgrade.My friend room was been over charge.
Alvin C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 07 Disember 2014
Old hotel with wonderful staff

Location, staff and staff
8
You can tell that this used to be a 5* hotel, however it is now aged and slightly run down. Nonetheless, the staff are still of 5* quality and the rooms are kept very clean. Location is great. There are 2 entrance; 1 is in front of the beach, while another leads to a small road perpendicular to the beach. Many cheap massage outside the hotel. Would be a wonderful hotel if they upgrade the state of the rooms.
Declan F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Ireland, 05 Disember 2014
will be back again.

Location, Comfort and child crèche
9.3
We had a lovely time there. Tho only fault we had was with the air con in the room wasn't cold enough to sleep on a warm night. Our room wasn't the only one with that fault either. Other then that all good
Steven A. Pasangan Australia, 03 Disember 2014
Great staff and a good location.

Staff, location and cost.
9
Tsz Y. Kumpulan China, 30 November 2014
very nice

near beach, quite, good services
9.3
nice experience in Phuket
Mario M. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 November 2014
A night in Horizon

Rest and Relax
8
Audrey L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 November 2014
Great stay in Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

Comfort room size, great breakfast spread and friendly staff
8.7
We are given a comfort room with 2 queen size bed with bathtub except some mozzies issue, we had the last room from balcony, very little view of the pool although we paid for pool view (so sad).. The receptionist lady was helpful when I raised concern on mozzies issue she wanted to move us to a family room on our second day but we decline it cos my daughter prefer to stay put. But it did not dampan our stay cos we are out most of the time my kids love it. There lot of shop around the hotel and easy access to beach and shopping area. Overall great stay and great holiday for all of us.
Gianina R. Pasangan Australia, 26 November 2014
Nice hotel

Very close to the beach, different choices each morning for vegetarians, friendly staff
8
We have enjoyed our stay at the Horizon. The staff is very friendly, helpful, the food was nice at least the breakfast with lot of choices for vegetarians and different each morning, very close to the beach. We would have loved to have a room that has a little balcony so you can dry the swimwear, and the room was a little noisy do to the air conditioning units located just beside the back wall. In the first night, I had to ask to have the bed linen changed as the bed sheet was dirty, I doubt that it was changed. But the staff apologised and came right away and change it. Over roll was a good experience and I would recommend this hotel with confidence.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel

Ulasan Pelanggan - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02