atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Fitness Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 913 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (913)
Senarai mengikut:
Danny H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2011
Lokasi dan servis yang hebat

Lokasi di kawasan tumpuan pelancong
9
Staf yang mesra dan memberikan bantuan yang memuaskan dan cepat. Hari pertama kami tiba awal dari masa check in yang sepatutnya, walaubagaimanapun pihak hotel memberikan kebenaran untuk kami mendaftar masuk. Suatu servis yang amat jarang diperolehi dari hotel-hotel lain.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel ini mempunyai jalan keluar menuju terus ke pantai patong dan gerai serta restoran sekitar pantai.
Barry P. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 September 2014
Excellent hotel

Quality value location
9.7
We had a pleasant stay, it is perfectly located opposite beach and close to everything patong offers,the staff were very friendly and helpful, they have two pools one for the youngsters and a quiet pool area which is nice if your travelling as a couple or alone. This hotel is far better than some far more expensive hotels in patong and will return for sure.
Alya M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 17 September 2014
Great location, awesome service!

Staff performance, Food and Location
9
It was great! We were truly impressed with the service staff performance and the location was just a few blocks down to the beach. Love Jenny and the duty manager who looked after us during our stay. The only downfall was that the hotel does not have a lift and therefore making it quite inconvenient for families who are travelling with big prams or wheelchairs.
Tina W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 14 September 2014
good location. comfortable

location is gd
7
Isobel A. Pelancong solo South Africa, 12 September 2014
excellent location, good value for money

location, swimming pool, good breakfast
8.3
If we knew how great this was, then this would be our choice for the entire Phuket stay. We only stayed for 1 night but it was awesome. We loved being close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The room and bathroom were a bit small. I would book a bigger room when I go back. I would definitely stay here again. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. We had a pool facing room so could walk from our room right onto the pool area. This is a great hotel. A tip for travelers, book for the 1st night only, then scout around. Its better to know the location of your hotel before you book for the rest of your stay.
Moo S. Pasangan Malaysia, 10 September 2014
Fantastic hotel, will stay again..!!

Nice location, staff were great, good customer service... overall are nice, just some minor issue about water heater.
9.3
N/A
Rosnani A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 09 September 2014
Room is spacioys

Beside the beach, near shopping areas & eatery places
6.3
Upon arrival, the recep asked me for all our passports and even asked to pay for the 7 years old. Also, I find that the price a bit pricey.
Fahad B. Pasangan Bahrain, 05 September 2014
good

location greenery staff service
8
Good but it's petty old and requires face lift as it's a perfect location
Ammar N. Pelancong perniagaan Yemen, 01 September 2014
its good and quite very nice need to add some thin

its good and quite very nice need to add some thing else like addons
6
its good and quite very nice need to add some thing else like addons
Brian B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Ogos 2014
Patronage beach stay

Location,staff , cleanliness.
9.7
Very good even as it rained most of the second week ,didn't stop us enjoying our stay staff at pool bar were always happy and smiling , all staff very good ,rooms and all areas were kept clean and tidy at all times , breakfast had good choice of food , nothing too much trouble for the staff, would go back in the future .

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik FitnessHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05