Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

daripada 1098 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (1098)
Saring ikut:
Syahman S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Disember 2014
puas hati

lokasi tepat, layanan hebat, suasana memikat
8.7
sangat memuaskan
Danny H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2011
Lokasi dan servis yang hebat

Lokasi di kawasan tumpuan pelancong
9
Staf yang mesra dan memberikan bantuan yang memuaskan dan cepat. Hari pertama kami tiba awal dari masa check in yang sepatutnya, walaubagaimanapun pihak hotel memberikan kebenaran untuk kami mendaftar masuk. Suatu servis yang amat jarang diperolehi dari hotel-hotel lain.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel ini mempunyai jalan keluar menuju terus ke pantai patong dan gerai serta restoran sekitar pantai.
Nur A. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Mei 2015
A clean, comfortable and accesible to Patong Beach

comfortable, clean, staffs
9.3
This is my second time staying at Horizon Patong Beach Resort. I love the hotel. It is near Patong beach and it is close to alot of restaurants so me and my friends are always spoilt for choice went it come to eating. The staffs are also very friendly and nice to us. The room is big, spacious, clean and comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay there. Will definitely come back to Phuket.
Lee K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 17 Mei 2015
clean and comfortable

spacious clean rooms. Lovely gardens. Two swimming pools
9.7
Enjoyable stay. Friendly helpful staff Good housekeeping
Valentinas S. Pelancong perniagaan Lithuania, 08 Mei 2015
Good hotel good price

Location , room service ,
9
Everything was good, but not excellent , reception staff was not customer oriented
Kantinan P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 04 Mei 2015
So good.

Food,view, room
10
Feel good
Graham W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Mei 2015
4 nights in Phuket

1 the swimming pools. 2 Indian restaurant, 3 Staff were all very pleasant.
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at the Patong Beach resort but would not have been happy to be paying over £120 a night for a superior room which was the original price quoted, I was happy to pay a special offer rate of £45 a night as the standard of the rooms is not really 4 star quality its where its located in Patong Beach where everything is well over priced. In general though its a clean and tidy resort and I would happily use it again in the future but I would not be prepared to pay any more than £50 per night.
Glenn P. Pasangan United States of America, 25 April 2015
Very bad service and does not tell the truth
2
It was so bad we had to change to another hotel
Stefanos T. Pasangan Australia, 25 April 2015
excellent

great breakfast,very freindly staff,good location
10
we had a very enjoyable stay will definitly be back thank you
Sherilee C. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2015
great location, better hotels for value

location - quiet side street off main beachfront road of patong
5
We were 'upgraded' to a family room which still only had one quuen size bed. The bed was so hard it was like sleeping on the floor! Our aircon in the room broke in the middle of the night. Requested to change rooms but the 'manager' couldn't authorise. Offered a fan but rooms have no fly screens and 37 degrees, not a pleasant experience. Spoke to management in the morning and couldn't change rooms as at capacity. Hotel smells, rooms dated, showers don't flow well, a few stairs/no lift so not recommended for those who find stairs challenging. Buffet breakfast limited and boring as same every day. Sister hotel at karon 100% better. It's just the tuk tuk costs add up ($400thb, not neg, set price) traveling back and forth to patong. Reception staff not overly friendly or helpful.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran

Ulasan Pelanggan - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4F05