Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa

64/39 Thaweewong Road, Soi Kep Sap, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pantai Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Mandi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Suite Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Taman Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat Operasi Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renang Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan Masuk
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 160
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.6

berdasarkan
1116 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (1116)
Saring ikut:
Syahman S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Disember 2014
puas hati

lokasi tepat, layanan hebat, suasana memikat
8.7
sangat memuaskan
Laporkan ulasan ini
Danny H. Pasangan Malaysia, 31 Mei 2011
Lokasi dan servis yang hebat

Lokasi di kawasan tumpuan pelancong
9
Staf yang mesra dan memberikan bantuan yang memuaskan dan cepat. Hari pertama kami tiba awal dari masa check in yang sepatutnya, walaubagaimanapun pihak hotel memberikan kebenaran untuk kami mendaftar masuk. Suatu servis yang amat jarang diperolehi dari hotel-hotel lain.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Hotel ini mempunyai jalan keluar menuju terus ke pantai patong dan gerai serta restoran sekitar pantai.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Graham L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 21 Ogos 2015
Value for money & centrally located

Location. Two pools to choose from. Happy hour at the pool.
8
Very enjoyable. Centrally located to Bangla Rd, nightlife, restaurants and markets stalls. Would stay there again. My only criticism was that our room was on the second floor and with no lift, the stairs became a bit tiresome after being out shopping for most of the day.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Muhammad R. Pelancong bisnes South Africa, 06 Ogos 2015
SEA VIEW PATONG HOTEL REVIEW

POOL, STAFF AND LOCATION
7.7
ENJOYED IT. VERY PLEASANT.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeff N. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Julai 2015
Great Rally Point Hotel

Price, location, flexibility
8.3
Stayed here for weekend get away with group. We did tons of other activities in sub groups. Thus this was great rally point hotel The room was functionable, clean and worked great for me. Breakfast was decent, staff friendly and location was good Stayed in patong several times at other similar hotels in same location and this is equivalent, would definitely stay here again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frederick B. Pasangan South Africa, 23 Julai 2015
Great

Pool poolbar breakfast
3
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lim S. Pasangan Malaysia, 19 Julai 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Free Transport to Karon, Swimming Pool
7
The checking in was efficient. One set back about this hotel is: We were woken up at 7.00am in the morning. Someone banged our room door to inform us that we are checking out at 7.00am and it gave us a shook. We told the porter that the check out time should be 12.00 noon. Then he left. Then we informed the reception who told us that in the system it was keyed in as 7.00am checking out time which we have not informed them at all. In my opinion, there was something very strange to find a porter knocking at our room door instead of calling our room number. I think we were 'marked' because I made a mistake of wearing a diamond necklace on my 3rd day while going out and I have forgotten to keep it at home. The bathroom gets flooded easily and we had to wait for the water to flow down. Apart from this, the hotel is strategic located and free transport to Karon Beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saravanan K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 Julai 2015
One best thing about this resort is the location.

Once you are inside it gives you a closely feeling. The whole report is not too big or too small. A perfect size , place and it gives a nice feel to you.
8
Nice , gives a closey feeling to you. Not too big or small, just nice and nice feeling once you are inside. Front office staffs are very nice. No complains, ask me if I would wanna return there? My answer the very next second will be "Yes".
Laporkan ulasan ini
Frankiekhoo S. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 06 Julai 2015
Good Staffs

Good staffs and near beach
9.3
Easy to access to patong beach and facilities
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim F. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Jun 2015
Great location

Great location, friendly staff and good breakfast
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PantaiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik SuiteHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkoni/TeresHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - TamanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pusat OperasiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kolam renangHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Laluan MasukHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Bilik MandiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranHorizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Pelan Lantai

Ulasan Pelanggan - Horizon Patong Beach Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03