Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Medan Polonia, Medan, Indonesia 20112

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.8

daripada 67 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (67)
Saring ikut:
Farah R. Kumpulan Malaysia, 06 Mac 2016
okla
4.7
hotel cantik tapi sayang perkhidmatan yang diberikan tidak begitu mesra,,bilik black out,,tapi staff ambil masa untuk datang lihat, hantar iron pun kena tunggu sampai 30 minit.makanan tak sedap langsung..
Hanry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 April 2016
The bedsheet a bit dirty.with dotmark
4
Just a budget hotel for transit.
Hanry S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Mac 2016
Location
3
Just beside the mrt station.so convinient.got many foods around.
Hanry S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 03 Mac 2016
Near city center
4
3 star hotel with 3 sta service
Kelvin T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 September 2015
I'm back
4.7
The hotel is good. So far the place of improvement needed is the breakfast. Breakfast is really bad with limited variety of 3 or 4 types of food. Other then that its a good hotel with great staff and clean room..
Kelvin T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 September 2015
Returning customer
4.3
This is not my first time staying here. Its been a few times and i love the room that is clean. Just a little noise pollution during the morning because of the traffic just in front of the hotel.
Antonius T. Pasangan Indonesia, 10 November 2014
Found little cockroach on breakfast

location location location
5.7
room is small,but not too noisy. Room is clean, but not in breakfast menu.
Sati S. Pelancong bisnes Indonesia, 21 Julai 2014
Nice Experience...

Location, Staff, Room
6
Good hotel for business traveler
Steve A. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Jun 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mei 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Laluan MasukHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - PersekitaranHotel 61 Medan Medan - Kaunter TetamuHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - RestoranHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05