atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel 61 Medan

Jl. Iskandar Muda No.145, Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Polonia, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Laluan Masuk Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Persekitaran Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Restoran Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Lapangan Terbang Antarabangsa Polonia Jumlah bilik: 41
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 54 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.6
Semua ulasan (54)
Senarai mengikut:
Steve A. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Jun 2014
Unpleasant

Unpleasant
10
Unpleasant , we'll firstly I will not recommend Agoda to anyone , because when they need money they will chase you and when you have problems they don't want to know One thing I recommend to everyone that never book with an agency that based overseas because once they got your money that's it. Goodbye.
Jennifer H. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Mei 2014
We found the rooms very comfortable.

Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
6
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Kelvin T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 19 Mei 2014
Pleasant and good time

Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
7.3
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
Mohamad T. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Mei 2014
The room is to small

The staff is helpful, near to shoping malls and easy access to public transport.
7
It was nice and comfortable will be there again soon.
Edy J. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 21 Januari 2014
Centrally Located Hotel

Location
7.7
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
Suryanto G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 07 Disember 2013
Hotel 61 Medan

No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
3
Dewi P. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 15 November 2013
great location and near market area

location, near traditional market
7.3
Hanafiah A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 September 2013
Value for money.

The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
7.3
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
Michelle C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 22 September 2013
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off

early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
3.7
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
Gnanasegaran P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 29 Ogos 2013
great staying here.

clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
8.7
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel 61 Medan MedanHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Laluan MasukHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - PersekitaranHotel 61 Medan Medan - Kaunter TetamuHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - RestoranHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel 61 Medan Medan - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel 61 Medan Medan - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05