Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Adlon Kempinski

Unter den Linden 77, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Padang Golf Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kolam renang Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Spa
Lokasi: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 382
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat Hebat

9.4

daripada 60 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.9
Lokasi
9.6
Layanan kakitangan
9.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
9.0
Semua ulasan (60)
Karsten K. Pasangan Denmark, 26 Januari 2014
simply first class

atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
10
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
Eliyahu R. Pasangan Israel, 26 Januari 2014
it was great

great location , very friendly stuff
9.3
Jantamas D. Pelancong solo Thailand, 22 Januari 2014
luxury stay

cleanliness, luxury and confortable
10
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
Marie H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Sweden, 25 September 2013
Luxury and history perfectly combined

Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
9.7
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
Rolando G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 07 September 2013
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
9.7
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
James A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Ogos 2013
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for

Central; Relaxing; Service
8.7
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
Maria D. Pelancong solo Greece, 13 Mac 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, clean, comfortable
7.3
Ivan R. Pasangan Russia, 26 Februari 2013
Lovely hotel with service with a smile

All
10
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
Jan L. Pasangan Netherlands, 06 Disember 2012
Excellent hotel and services

Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
10
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
Tip Restoran: Restaurant Heising, nr 1 at Tripadvisor. Superb food. The couple who runs it is 80 years old. The atmosphere fantastic. Go there and experience. Restaurant Filetsteak in Berlin is the best steaks you can have. The restaurant is reasonable simple.
Carolyn T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Ogos 2012
stunning location

easy to get to all the wonderful sites in Berlin
9
great hotel, perhaps slightly on the large side for us, but the location made up for that

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Adlon Kempinski BerlinHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Padang GolfHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kolam renangHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik FitnessHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - LobiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - LobiHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - SpaHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Kolam renangHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - RestoranHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - BallroomHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A01