Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Lobi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Lobi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 163

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.7

daripada 86 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (86)
Saring ikut:
John B. Pelancong bisnes Ireland, 30 Januari 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Januari 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sue F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 03 Januari 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marianna J. Pelancong bisnes Estonia, 16 Disember 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9.3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elina E. Pelancong solo Finland, 13 Disember 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harriett K. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Disember 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9.7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ziv S. Pasangan Israel, 08 November 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Ireland, 30 Oktober 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8.7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruth M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Oktober 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9.7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liam S. Pasangan Ireland, 20 Oktober 2015
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9.3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03