Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10119 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kedai Runcit Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Mandi
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restoran Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bufet Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 163
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

berdasarkan
64 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.7
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (64)
Saring ikut:
Cornell W. Pasangan United States of America, 27 Julai 2015
Good value but too smoky

The bar, the bar, the location in the mitte
7.3
Overall was ok but they still allow people to smoke inside and it is gross .everything smells of smoke and in the bar is the worst . How can you be a hotel and allow patrons to smoke inside! ?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Steven C. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Julai 2015
Beyond expectations for the price

Pleasant surprise. Great decor in reception. Huge room! Very helpful staff!! Great value.
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Beat K. Pelancong bisnes Switzerland, 15 April 2015
Cool & cozy City Hotel

Location, Design, Everything
9.3
It's really great to stay here. Staff is very helpful and professional. the location in the middle of mitte is really a big plus. Nice Design, good service, what want you more?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 24 Februari 2015
Wonderful hotel!

The decor of the rooms (so neutral & peaceful!), the location, the secret roof terrace!
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shann Y. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 16 Februari 2015
Great location, nice modern interiors & good value

Location, cleanliness, value
10
This is probably among the best 3-star hotels I've ever stayed in. It is a short 5min walk from the U-bahn stop at Rosenthaler Platz, which also means it is 2 stops away (~15 min walk) from the major S-bahn stop at the Alexander Platz. We were able to easily stroll to the museum island and the sights along the Unter den Linden, and also access the multitude of interesting bars, bistro-restaurants, and the shopping near the Haeckescher Markt area. As for the hotel itself, the interiors were really nice and modern, and spacious (for my European standards). The kitchenette was a nice addition to our apartment, since it was well-equipped with all the utensils and tools needed to enable us to prepare simple meals at home when we got sick of eating out. We really enjoyed the breakfast - which was actually more like a brunch given the amount of food available in the buffet and the diverse offerings - keep in mind this was in our case a 15 eur/person additional charge per day. Wifi was fast and accessible throughout the hotel, and the staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay again in my next trip to Berlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Siew W. Pasangan Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
everything fits in

location, staff service, value for money
8.3
very good. hope value for money is sustained, not raised as a result of better services provided.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chantelle N. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mei 2014
Location was great, attentive staff, clean hotel

clean, helpful staff
7.7
Hotel Amano was great in terms of location. The Mitte area is trendy and central to all the hotspots. The hotel friendly all spoke excellent English and were very helpful when it came to tips and directions. The rooms were clean and well attended to. However, my only criticism is that the showers are terrible and switch from burning hot/ freezing cold.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michal K. Pelancong bisnes Israel, 08 Ogos 2013
was god suprise realy like it

design location roofbar
10
I enjoyed the atmosphere location and design of the place
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sandra U. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 27 Disember 2012
Nice hotel in great location

location, room was big and kitchen was fully furnished
9.7
we had a great time at the amano. the hotel is basic, no toiletries in the bathrooms. the bed was big and comfortable. we also had a pull out couch for our daughter. the kitchen was fully furnished which made it easy for cooking. we had free unlimited internet which was also very nice. the hotel is in a great location. there is a variety/grocery shop right across the street. the u-bahn station is just down the street as well and its a 10 min walk to alexanderplatz for shopping and entertainment. we found the housekeeping exceptional. they came around every day and were always helpful.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dadi K. Kumpulan Iceland, 10 Ogos 2012
Best hotel I have been in for the price.

Location, Bar, Staff, Rooms.
10
Can't fault it, A+. The service was great, the location was ideal, staff was very helpful, the bar was great with very well trained bartenders. The rooms where nice, clean and had everything you really needed. The fridge in the room was nice as you could keep something in your room. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Kedai RuncitHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel AMANO Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - BufetHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - LobiHotel AMANO Berlin - RestoranHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel AMANO Berlin - PandanganHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Balkoni/TeresHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratHotel AMANO Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07