atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Benito

7-7B Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Laluan Masuk Hotel Benito Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 965 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
9.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.0
Semua ulasan (965)
Senarai mengikut:
Mariyam F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 27 Mac 2014
menarik dan banyak kemudahan di sekitar hotel

kemudahan mtr, restoran halal, kedai-kedai berhampiran dan banyak kemudahan awam
8
Hotel ini berhampiran dengan pelbagai kemudahan di sekelilingnya. Bilik yang disediakan agak sempit tetapi selesa layanan staf hotel juga memuaskan dan mereka boleh berkomunikasi dengan baik dalam bahasa inggeris.
Rijalul F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 07 Disember 2013
Senang kerana berhampiran dengan Masjid

layanan staff hotel adalah sangat baik
8.7
Sesuai untuk golongan pasangan suami isteri atau keluarga kecil yang mempunyai perbelanjaan kecil. Bagi muslim Masjid Kawloon adalah sangat berhampiran dengan hotel ini dan restoran arab dan pakistan yang menghidangkan makanan halal terletak berhampiran masjid. Kedudukan hotel ini juga adalah sangat berhampiran dengan Stesen MTR (stesen aliran bawah tanah) Tsim Sha Shui, sangat mudah untuk mendapatkan pengangkutan awam. Secara keseluruhannya, hotel ini mempunyai staff yang baik dan kedudukan lokasi yang strategik.
Sushil N. Pelancong perniagaan Switzerland, 12 Ogos 2014
smooth

location, staff, location
7.7
good location professional staff all worked as should be, so good and practical stay
Pariyaporn T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 12 Ogos 2014
Hotel is located near MTR.

Best location, clean room, and service mind
8.7
Hui M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Good location, comfy

Good location, comfortable, friendly and helpful staff
8
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is well located roughly 2 mins away from the nearest MTR exit B2 of Tsim Sha Tsui station and save me a lot of walking. The airport express free shuttle bus stops about 5-8 mins down the street opp Park Hotel, so it is also quite convenient if you're taking the airport express train like myself, just stop at Kowloon Station and take the K4 shuttle bus, 2nd stop. The room is a little smaller than expected and pricey, but guess that's the best one can get for a hotel that is well located. It is also surrounded by many shops and convenient for food or shopping. Overall the stay was good and i wouln't mind going back a second time, if the price is a little lower.
Tan G. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Julai 2014
Mixed feelings

Close proximity to shopping and eating place, stone throw from mtr station, good service
6
Still like the location of hotel very much but disappointed with the condition in room. A little run down. Doors not sound proof so have to bear with loud door bangs from neighbouring rooms. Suggest to have special door hinge to control doors from slamming. Otherwise it is a very enjoyable hotel to stay while holidaying in Hong Kong.
Ee L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 26 Julai 2014
nice......i like it

near MRT station, a lot of foods around, very convenience
8.3
i like this hotel...super near the MRT station, a lot of nice foods around, near the shopping area as well...even the room is small, but is good enough for us...
Loreta R. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Julai 2014
Benito

Location, staff and location!!!
9.3
I had a lovely stay in Benito. The location was excellent and the staff members were very warm and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again in my next visit.
Kingkaew A. Pasangan Thailand, 25 Julai 2014
Good location but room is very small

Location, Cleanliness, service
8
The pillow and blanket is not good quality.
Susan H. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Julai 2014
BE WARNED!!!

location is the only good thing
4.7
i have stayed here several times in the past and been pleased as the location is very handy for me. however their rooms are really tiny, so this time i decided to pay extra for a queen-size room. what did i get? a room that can only be described as single-size, with a small double bed. when i complained to reception they said it was a queen room. they were pretty nasty. i am wondering if there is new management as the staff have always been friendly before. the only friendly person there this time was the consierge who has been there for ever. this is definitely the last time i stay there.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C07