atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 80

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 772 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.9
Semua ulasan (772)
Senarai mengikut:
Chan Y. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 07 Ogos 2014
Good Location

Good Location
7
good location
Fenny V. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Ogos 2014
Good

Strategic with shopping center. Clean. Nice.
7
Good
Yi Z. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 24 Julai 2014
quite satisfied

location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Sin H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 24 Jun 2014
Value for money

Good location, comfy room, value for money
6.7
The room is small but is comfy for a night stay over, locates between causeway bay and wan chai, walkable distance to Times Square and all shopping malls in causeway bay. The hotel front desk staff were not professional since my booking was a last minute one, they queried and whispered in front of me why I booked the room so last minute, in front of me. And they smoked in front of the hotel entrance which I don't think this is proper to do so.
David C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 23 Jun 2014
Regressed service, no longer good value hotel

Good location
4
I have stayed at this hotel many times before. However, this should be my last time with them. They no longer provide free wifi, nor do they provide any drinks anymore. Initially they provide a FREE mobile phone for local calls! So one can only lament how far their service has regressed.
Tsan K. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 17 Jun 2014
Convenient place

price is low, locate in the town
6.3
Law H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 Jun 2014
Very bad experience

All staff Haven't manner,room is very very small
3.3
If you are couples, don't go to this hotel,because they haven't supply double bed to you! Need to pay extra money
Chua T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Jun 2014
not worth the money

nothing
5.7
for the money is not worth the stay. room extremely small, bed super uncomfortable!!!
Kwi C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 06 Jun 2014
bad experience staff are very rude

location,location,location
2
we had a very bad experience stayed in this hotel most of staff are not helpful especially front desk staff seen to be ignored your question when we need assistant we didn't expected too much from this hotel with the price we paid but at least basic service are expected ,room are so small and no wifi service even in their lobby so please do not stay in this hotel there are many good hotel in hong kong stay away from hotel
Ruhaida M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Mei 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

Clean,good location near to airport.
6.3
The room is very small but its clean..but the staff are very rude.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08