Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran
Kawasan: Wanchai Jumlah bilik: 80
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 910 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (910)
Saring ikut:
Rommel O. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Smallest hotel room I ever stayed

Reasonable price if you don't mind not having any space to move
5
Not going to return to this hotel, the staff (Indian) is very arrogant and does not have any customer service mindset. I have to upgrade myself twice (with pay) because the rooms assigned to me is unbelievably small. The first room didn't even have enough space for you to open your luggage unless you put it on top of your bed. I paid twice the price of what I paid for the room just to get a decent amount of space to move within the room.
Wing C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 April 2015
the room are so small

the location are ok
4.7
fare price and fare room , don't expect anything
Khai T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 01 April 2015
Room is too small

Nothing best in here
5.3
I book double bed but the give me twin bed with small space, i stay alone why i need twin bed?
Chee A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 Mac 2015
small room, hotel central located

near subway, restaurant around, central located
6
didnt notice the size, didnt realise its very small, the bed is not tat clean, feel itchy, but location wise is good, near to times square, near to mrt, many restaurant around. but its cheap la, so worth it
Daniel G. Pelancong solo Ethiopia, 24 Mac 2015
Very small rooms

location
4
the rooms are extremely small even for a Hong Kong standard
Daniel G. Pelancong solo Ethiopia, 21 Mac 2015
Fair

Location value for money
6.3
the rooms are extremely small for the value the location is good
Lydia L. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Mac 2015
Handy location but small room

Handy location to all amenities and transportation. Helpful staff. Overall is top of 3 stars hotel.
7.3
Enjoy the convenient of hotel location. Very close to public transport and different grades of restaurant. Only short distance from MTR.
Giang V. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 09 Mac 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

Closed to Expo, small cozy room
8
Closed to Expo, small cozy room
Siow L. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 08 Mac 2015
Not too bad

Good location, clean and neat, mordern layout.
6.3
In general I think the hotel is ok, good location with a lot of eatery and walking distance to Time Square. But the rooms are a bit small but ok for us, because most of the time we were outside. Staff wasn't very friendly. I think they can improve in that aspect.
Chok L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Mac 2015
overnight stay - OK and no complaint

location, last minute discounted price, overall OK
7
ovwrnight stay, ok and no complaint

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3C08