Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus

11 Morrison Hill Rd, Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.9

daripada 996 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (996)
Saring ikut:
Ming C. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 21 Januari 2016
suitable for short stay

small, convenience, clean
5.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
James W. Pelancong bisnes United States of America, 12 Januari 2016
Perfect

Clean and convenient with a great staff.
9.3
Small rooms, but hey, it's HK! Clean and perfect for a place to hang your hat for a night or two. Fantastic location too!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charo L. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Disember 2015
Bad room condition

Location
3
So so
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wailan W. Pelancong solo Canada, 12 Disember 2015
Great for solo travelers

Great location
8.7
This is my suggestions for the hotel, the hallway when enter the room, the light is too dark, and became scary atmosphere, and the shower slide door need to fix (enlarge ) for water splashing outside.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chiu Y. Pasangan Macau, 29 November 2015
Good stay

The hotel is very convenient to every where. The room is clean. The only wired part is the shower.
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brian W. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 24 November 2015
Smell in the Room

Location
4.3
Not good. The rooms is super small, beds are very hard and the cleaning staff don't do a good job of cleaning the rooms. There was a sewerage smell in my room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marcos R. Pelancong solo Argentina, 03 November 2015
Internet

Clean, staff, etc
7.3
If you can't show where in Agoda you saw that it was free internet in every room they will charge 100 HKD per day for that. :-(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok F. Pelancong solo Singapore, 31 Oktober 2015
Only good enough for one night stay

Location, location, location
6.3
Disappointing as housekeeping forgot to place the towels in the room, so i had to make my way back down to the reception to get them personally (since there was no phone in the room). It is as if things were not bad enough, the cardkey malfunctioned and I could not gain access back to my floor since the senor in the lift does not recognize the cardkey. In the end, the lift brought me up with the rest of the hotel guests but did not stop at my floor. Guess what? I made my way back to the reception to seek help, and all these happened in the first 20mins after my check-in.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Say B. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 25 September 2015
Small Unique Boutique Hotel

Small and Comfy.
9
A decent small unique boutique that is just nice for a solo business traveller. No complaint, superb bargain.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Koon W. Pelancong solo China, 29 Ogos 2015
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus
6.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong KongHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - LobiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Balkoni/TeresHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - PersekitaranHotel Bonaparte By Rhombus Hong Kong - Persekitaran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03