atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel California

Basak Ibabao, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel California Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 218 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (218)
Senarai mengikut:
Efren C. Kumpulan Philippines, 12 Julai 2014
needs improvement like pillows it's too thin

accessible to shopping center & airport
6
only stayed overnight not much to comment on...generally clean, ideal for short stay..
Dwight H. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Julai 2014
Great staff and helpful in making happy guests

Location, price, assistance
9.3
I had lots of friends come visit and the staff was very helpful in handling the children.
Martin H. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 05 Julai 2014
Comfortable

Massage, value for money, location
5.3
Clean comfortable good location bar next door now closed
John M. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Jun 2014
great stay

position price clean
8.3
a nice stay close to every thing when the road is finished the transport costs in taxi will reduce
Helen S. Kumpulan Philippines, 14 Jun 2014
educational , entertaining and relaxing cebu

best value for your money...conviniently located near my friends house
7
Good value for my money...friendly staffs
Michael Z. Pelancong solo South Korea, 09 Jun 2014
Pleasant Staff

Location, Staff friendliness and promptness
7.7
My stay was enjoyable except that the beds were very soft and a little worn out. The bathroom sink faucet was loose, so turning the water on and off you had to hold the faucet pipe.
Joanne B. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Jun 2014
It was as expected.just fine considering the price

Value for money, nice staff, clean
5
Just okay. The staff is nice. When we asked for assistance they accommodated us.
John M. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Jun 2014
great

position position position
8.7
99% great stay only disadvantage NO hot water for coffee in rook or available
Maria M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Mei 2014
Not bad

Affordable, close to mall
7
We stayed one night during our trip to cebu. The hotel is basic, you get the value of what you paid for. It is beside a mall and near the airport. Over all ok. :)
Raphael E. Pasangan United States of America, 10 April 2014
A good budget option not far from Cebu airport

Good location not far from airport, shopping and transportation center across the street, clean, comfortable and inexpensive
8.3
Nice hotel; several stories with no elevator, but the bell boy will carry the luggage up and down. Clean, modern, comfortable, good security, a massage parlor which we did not check inside the hotel. Nice room, air condition unit weak but adequate after a few hours. Great location nest to the Guisano Grand Mall with a taxi and tricycle stand. Taxi to the airport costs less than 200 pesos at 4AM and took 15 minutes. To get here make sure you tell the taxi or tricycle driver to take you to Guisano Grand Mall in Basak Lapu Lapu (and not to Guisano Island Mall in Basok, a different area). The hotel is across the street on the south side of the mall.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel California Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel California Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04