atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel California

Basak, Lapu Lapu City (beside Gaisano Grandmall Basak), Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel California Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Lobi Hotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Lobi Hotel California Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Lobi Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hotel California Cebu - Lobi Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel California Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 14
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 310 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.5
Semua ulasan (310)
Saring ikut:
Jan H. Pelancong solo Australia, 05 April 2015
A bit misleading
3.3
the blurb says 2km from airport it's actually more like 6. It says wifi in every room but once connected to router it was hardly useable. I picked the hotel based on these criteria as I'm only at the hotel for 10 hours. It was totally disappointing.
Klarisse S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 05 April 2015
Clogged sink

Spacious
6.3
No elevator, tv is screwed on the wall too high and you almost cannot see what you are watching, cable is not clear, sink is clogged.
Allen K. Pasangan Japan, 31 Mac 2015
Friendly hotel close to the airport

Friendly staff, nice location, clean room
9.3
We stayed for one night because I had a 6am flight to catch, the location was good and the staff were very friendly. The room is clean and the price is reasonable.
Pamela P. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Mac 2015
You get what you payed for

Spacious Room, Approachable Staff/Guard, Just across Gaisano Mall.
8.3
We just stayed for a night before our flight the next day because it was near the airport. The room is big and clean. It's like a studio type condo. There was wifi, but the connection is very "poor". I didn't even had the chance to enjoy it. The staff was very helpful tho. Just make sure you're full at night because they have no room service and there are no nearby 24-hr fast food chain, although they have Cloud Cafe(quite expensive for the quantity & quality of the food they serve) just outside the hotel if you want to have midnight snack or what not. But overall, our stay was pleasant.
Yasumi M. Pelancong solo Japan, 11 Mac 2015
Clean budget hotel

Clean room, Large room, Good access for shopping
7
I stayed here only nine hours as transit hotel. The reception person in charge and the guard gave me a very good response for my enquiry. Here is a big shopping mall and is a very busy place. You can hear lots of traffic and advertising sounds.
Michael R. Pasangan Germany, 09 Mac 2015
Good Value for the Money.

Distance to Airport, friendly staff, room
8.7
Russel G. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Mac 2015
A+ for Convenience and Safety

Near to Airport, Safe, Clean room
9.3
I was a solo traveller when I stayed here. I felt safe and comfortable. The staff friendly, smiley and very helpful. I really felt at home with the staff caring for my well being and sincerely listens when I want to tell how my day was. I've got problems with my reservations and they've managed to mitigate the issue fast and easy. The place is very near to a mall, restaurants and eateries, airport and attractions. I specifically chose this hotel due to it's proximity to places I wanted to go in Mactan. I'm more than thankful for all the convenience I got. I will stay here again someday when I want to go back for Cebu Dive.
Leonard G. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2015
noisy

shoping mall ,
4
very noisy from te shoping mall
Sari T. Pelancong solo Finland, 01 Mac 2015
Good location

location, frendly staff, clean room
8.3
Really helpful and frendly staff, good location. For some reason I was upgraded to a suite with same price than a standard room which I booked. Shower was cold, but otherwise good hotel, good room. I didn't eat in a restaurant, so I don't know about it.
Andrew U. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Good budget option close to Airport

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room and hot shower
7
Clean room (although one cockroach appeared). Really helpful and friendly staff - receptionist settled a taxi out of their personal money until I got change. Limited dining options in local area particularly as hotel doesn't provide breakfast - local Jollibees is really only option. Overall a pleasant stay in budget accommodation reasonably close to airport.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel California CebuHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - PersekitaranHotel California Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel California Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - LobiHotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel California Cebu - LobiHotel California Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel California Cebu - LobiHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - LobiHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel California Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01