atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 33

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 590 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (590)
Senarai mengikut:
Peter S. Kumpulan Singapore, 18 Julai 2014
Pleasant stay which could have been made better.

Friendly staff, decent breakfast and easy access to airport with shuttle service available.
5.3
Functional and pleasant. The room and bathroom are in need of modernisation, and the TV system needs to be maintained for functionality.
Sandii S. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Julai 2014
It was an overnight stay close to airport

Location, restaurant attached,
5
Eeewwwwww. I had the broom closet that was windowless with creepy noises coming out of the air conditioner. The walls were also thin. I would go back to the note In 5 years time perhaps as I felt they were amalgamating with another hotel and getting it organised. Hopefully they will get rid of the flying cockroaches
Lyle C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 Julai 2014
Good overnite room for flying in late to Cebu

Location, Breakfast Buffet and rooftop swimming pool next door at the Bellavista Hotel
7.7
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Lyle C. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Julai 2014
Good Value for the money.

Location, Free airport pickup, Nice buffet Breakfast
8.3
It's an old Hotel with basic amenities. The rooms are generally quite and clean and air conditioned. They greet and transport you for free in a nice van when you arrive. They give you a nice buffet breakfast and use of the swimming pool at the next door Bellavista hotel. This hotel is close to the Mactan Airport. Well worth the money spent for your room.
Werner T. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Julai 2014
free airport shuttle

free airport shuttle, early breakfast box, price
8.7
normally staying at syster Hotel bellavista we decided to stay at cheaper cesario since we had early flight at 5 in the morning. no Problem to get our breakfast box and Transportation to the Airport. in other cities the Transportation alone would be as expensive as tis overnight stay with everything included. if not staying at bellavista will stay again at cesario.
Edwin M. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Julai 2014
Great, comfortable,

Quiet, near the airport and free shusttle service to the airport.
8.3
Kim A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 10 Jun 2014
Okay, I wasn't able to really stay long

Location, clean
8.3
Wasn't able to stay longer but clean and very nice location
Darren W. Pasangan Australia, 01 Jun 2014
value for money if you get buffet breakfast includ

value food service
7.3
Always good at this hotel. I wasn't happy about the restaurant staff charging us for a 4yo 100 peso to eat there. I booked three rooms and had 7 adults and three kids. I didn't expect the harassment while trying to eat. It was rude and invasive. She didn't check that one room had an extra bed paid for and argued that each room was only good for two adults. My wife had to invest time to do the girls job and explain. Other than the embarrassment for the hotel everything else went fine.
Hyeonji S. Kumpulan South Korea, 24 Mei 2014
Not bad

Including breakfast
6.3
Not bad . Light is little dark. Service is good. Price also good
Carmelita A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 15 Mei 2014
I am not comfortable with room it's old.

Shuttle service
3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C08