atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 33

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 661 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (661)
Saring ikut:
Farouk E. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Februari 2015
Decent but there's probably better

Location, airport transfer, staff
7.3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport and provided free airport transfer and a very decent free breakfast. Sadly the wifi never worked (and neither in the neighbouring hotel so it could've been a local problem), there was no hot water and my toilet didn't flush which wasn't very nice as one can imagine. However the staff were friendly and attentive, the free breakfast buffet had a good range of food, the food in the restaurant was nice and well priced and the hotel provided free airport transfer. The room itself was ok, dark with no windows but there was a TV with cable and it was fairly quiet. Having no wifi was quite inconvenient hence thelow score.
Annaliza T. Pelancong solo United States of America, 18 Februari 2015
Wanted to get ready for breakfast, No water.

Location and free transportation to hotel/airport
5.7
I didn't like it! I moved to VillaVista next door. There was no water in my room, I was told to wait, after 47min they brought a bucket so I could get ready to have breakfast. The sink is so tiny hard to do anything.
Judith G. Pasangan Philippines, 06 Februari 2015
Nice hotel!

nice staff, good food, near airport
8
Our first night was not that good coz the occupants in the other room were noisy-loud voice & banging. We informed the receptionist but she said she can't do anything about it, so we woke up with headache having less sleep. But aside from this incident the rest of our stay was good. And one best thing I have to mention- they have a free pick up & drop off from hotel-airport.
Ken M. Pasangan Canada, 27 Januari 2015
shabby

the staff were excellent location was perfect and the free shuttle ride
6
Carpets old worn out and dirty no hot water and the shower head was clogged there was a rat running around in the walls and ceiling when we complained they took care of it right away breakfast was OK Internet lacking had to go next door
Airiel Z. Pelancong solo Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Good value for money

Great Food
6.3
Joseph A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Januari 2015
near airport dirty rooms
2
staff are not attentive. old hotel The rooms are dirty. Old spooky hotel. Bad choice
Michael M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2015
Good value hotel

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and free airport transfers.
10
We stay at the Hotel Cesario every time we're in Cebu and we've never had any complaints, the staff are very good, breakfast is included and delicious and free airport transfers. The rooms are comfortable with air conditioning, I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a good budget hotel near Mactan airport in Cebu
Orly M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Disember 2014
the toilet was small and dirty.

near to mactan airport
6
Dale A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 12 Disember 2014
great airport hotel

central location, good tasting food at the hotel restaurant, very helpful and friendly staff
7.3
Great value for the money. The rooms are a little bit tired and needs updating but the buffet breakfast and friendly, helpful staff makes up for the worn out room furniture.
Maria C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 07 Disember 2014
Budget hotel

reasonable price, near the airport, friendly staff
7.3
good as a layover for night and early morning flights.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06