Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 33

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
683 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (683)
Saring ikut:
George G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Jun 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5.7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Joevanie P. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Jun 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8.7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Angeles S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
a

b
8
c
Tammarut S. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Jun 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8.3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Japheth P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6.7
Leonardo P. Pasangan United States of America, 11 April 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4.3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Romel T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 09 April 2015
Value for money

I like the pool, near to airport & buffet breakfast!
9
The hotel is very nice although its quite old but the room and the service are superb.
Gaike V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 02 April 2015
Very bad experience

Breakfast, location close to AirPort
3.7
Room was very smelly en there were insects in the bed. We made reservation for 3 beds and payed extra. Room was not big enough for 3 beds. One could not move! receptionist was not friendly at all. Was a very bad experience! We will never visit Cesario again and think the price was too much for value!
Billy C. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 April 2015
Great service for the price

Location, Service and Affordability
7.7
Our stay was very short since we arrived around 9pm and had to leave early the next day (4am) to catch our flight out. The staff was great and service was good all around. Our accommodation had free breakfast but since we had to leave early they offered to give us packed meals instead. The only downside to this place was the rooms as they were already old and dated but they do try to keep it clean and maintained. Walls are pretty thin as well so if you have noisy neighbors you're probably not gonna sleep that well. Value for money would be the best way to sum this place up.
John W. Pelancong solo Australia, 29 Mac 2015
Good value for money

Use of next-door hotel's facilities, cleanliness, good staff.
8.3
Excellent short-term stay.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01