atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe
Lokasi: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 33

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 544 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (544)
John W. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 April 2014
Affordable and well-located hotel

Very close to the airport, with free pick-up and drop-off, use of the the Bella Vista Hotel's facilities (which was just next door), and the price.
7.7
Check in was quick and easy. The room was a little small and run-down, but clean and with all the facilities I needed. The pool and the cafe in the Bella Vista Hotel (just next door) were very convenient and great to have so close by and available to Hotel Cesario patrons. It is easy to get into Cebu City or Mandaue by jeepny or taxi from the hotel. Immigration is just half a kilometre away at the Gaisano Centre. Check-out was also quick and the staff were quite friendly. I would stay there again.
Shirley D. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 April 2014
comfortable, inexpensive , nice friendly staff

near the airport, airport shuttle, friendly staff, good service
8.3
Satisfied
Steven G. Pasangan Australia, 14 April 2014
Good budget hotel

-
6.7
Why the bad reviews?? This hotel is budget version of bellvista where hotel cesario guests entitled use. Breakfast and airport pickup included in price. For around 30 aud u can't go wrong. Only thing food was ordinary and outside rooms (in corridor) were stuffy and humid. Would stay again and why pay more!
Frederick D. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 April 2014
Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet

Free airport pickup, very reliable. Free buffet breakfast, large brd on request
8
Excellent. Very good value for money. I always stay here and have never been dissappointed
David C. Kumpulan Australia, 09 April 2014
Hotel Cesario is the budget arm of the BellaVista.

Able to use the BellaVista facilities without extra charge.
7
Hotel provided exactly what was expected for a budget priced hotel. Rooms were old but clean and everything worked (although had to go to the BellaVista lobby for Wi-Fi connectivity). Breakfast in the BellaVista restaurant was adequate but quality did vary (Friday was worst so perhaps the best cooks were Islamic). Breakfast, use of pool and airport shuttle were included in the tariff.
Maria L. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 April 2014
It was good. The place is close to the airport.

close to the airport, free airport shuttle, friendly staff
7.3
It was ok. The purpose of my stay was to be close to the airport. The hotel served that purpose.
Elena T. Pasangan Russia, 11 Mac 2014
Less than fair

24h reception and close to airport
5
Hotel is humid, old and boring. I ticked the box "airport meetup" and provided all the info needed but nobody met us there, we had to hire the cab by ourselves and it was 2 am so we paid a lot more than one should pay for 3-minute ride but we had no choice. Reception girl not seemed interested when I told her the story. Why offer meetup is there is no meetup? Anyway, this hotel is not worth of staying more than one humid night.
Jennefer A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 05 Mac 2014
Very Good Service

Free Airport pick up & Drop. Friendly Staff. Express Service
8.7
its my 2nd time to book this Hotel and as expected am not disappointed. it was late booking, i booked the book same day of my travel and was not sure if my airport pick up will be granted. But as soon i got out from the airport, Hotel Cesario pick up is waiting for me. Since i have early flight the following day, the friendly staff give a wake up call and pack a bfast box for me. Excellent Service. Surely will book this hotel again.
Andrew H. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mac 2014
getting old nos

good pool and close to airport and nice restaurant s close by
6.3
Getting old now and needs make over noise coming from next door made it hard to sleep won't stay again
Augustinus P. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 27 Februari 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff

Nice hotel with good rooms,nice pool and staff
6.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - PersekitaranHotel Cesario Cebu - PersekitaranHotel Cesario Cebu - PersekitaranHotel Cesario Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe


AS-AGWEB-3A08