atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan Masuk Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Lobi Hotel Cesario Cebu - Restoran Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness
Hotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 33

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 624 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (624)
Saring mengikut:
Taichiro H. Pasangan Japan, 25 Oktober 2014
small vaue hotel near airport

location near mactan cebu airport, hot meals at breakfast buffet and free transportation to airport
6
Chin C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 25 Oktober 2014
Good . is a nice place

food , hotel location and confortable
6.7
food and hotel location is good..Hotels is no issue but currents new staff is poor conpare with previous staff
Seisaku O. Pelancong solo Japan, 05 Oktober 2014
Reasonable charge Hotel

nice decorated everywhere, staff's (receptionist) elegant greeting and information, pool and jacusy
8
This time I stay standard room just for overnight,but good enough. I could enjoyed nice dinner and breakfast,worth while more than the charge. Free shuttle bus to the airport is also appreciated.
Florame T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 03 Oktober 2014
Pleasant

Location and parking, Accessibility and Beers!
9.7
I always like it's quickness of service, though not grand but quick.
Florame T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 26 September 2014
Great value

Location, Staff, Parking
9.7
It's always nice to have a place where I can just relax and refocus.
Lim A. Pasangan Singapore, 04 September 2014
room insulation is the. worst I had ever. experien

near. to airport, breakfast. and. transfer provided. by. the. hotel
6.3
Ok
Lyle C. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 03 September 2014
Free airport pickup close to airport.

Pickup. Close to the airport. Free bfast buffet.
7.7
Old dark worn hotel. But good value and service for the money.
Frederick D. Pasangan Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Such a convenient hotel if youre in transit.

Friendly Staff, Free Breakfast, Reliable free airport transfer
10
Excelent . Lovely standard room with big bed, Great all you can eat breakfast for free. Prompt and reliable free airport transfer
Mark S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 Ogos 2014
Not Much

free airport transfer, free breakfast buffet, i cant think of a 3rd best thing.
4.7
Its not very clean, wifi was out of service (if I had known that, I would not have stayed there)So, I don't recommend this hotel.
Dale A. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 24 Ogos 2014
Great hotel location

hotel location, helpful staff, great tasting food for a hotel
7.3
Great location near the Cebu International Airport. Very helpful and friendly staff - a big plus. However, the hotel could use a little bit of sprucing up including new carpet and a new fresh coat of paint but otherwise a great value. I'll certainly return.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Cesario CebuHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - Laluan MasukHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - LobiHotel Cesario Cebu - RestoranHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Cebu - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3A06