Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Cesario

M.L. Quezon Highway, Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobi Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobi Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Laluan Masuk Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restoran Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobi Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobi Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Restoran Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kolam renang Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik Fitness Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kolam renang
Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Lobi Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 33

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada
693 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
6.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (693)
Saring ikut:
Frederick D. Pasangan Australia, 28 Julai 2015
Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer

Free Breakfast, Free Airport transfer, Close to Hilton Lapu Lapu ferry to Bohol
8.3
This is my 12th time to stay at the Cesario. Its where I always stay visiting Cebu. The unlimited breakfast is the best ever. Ask for one of the two economy rooms that have the large bed - much better than two single beds, Clean and convenient. Great Value
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tamas D. Pasangan Hungary, 06 Julai 2015
quite good for the money

close to airport, swimming pool on the roof, food
8
it was a pleasant stay, few things might be improved though to get a fully satisfied experience. The aircon had a fixed 16 Celsius setting, one wider bed instead of two single ones might have been better. The positive things friendly staff, good food, swimming pool on the roof, mall at walking distance, free airport transfer. All together quite good for the budget price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenifer A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 03 Julai 2015
Staff

Friendly abd courteous staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
George G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 01 Julai 2015
Ok for the money

Staff price location
6.3
Adequate at best
Laporkan ulasan ini
George G. Pelancong solo United States of America, 28 Jun 2015
Adequate but small

Near airport, staff friendly, breakfast
5.7
It was ok. Near airport. Rooms are tight.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joevanie P. Kumpulan Philippines, 16 Jun 2015
Ideal for travelers connecting in Cebu

Very accommodating staff, free transfer and free breakfast
8.7
Overall it was pleasant although don't expect too much in the room. They may need to consider renovating it. Napag iwanan na ng panahon.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Angeles S. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
a

b
8
c
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tammarut S. Pasangan Thailand, 09 Jun 2015
i will come back this hotel again

I will come back this hotel again
8.3
i will come back this hotel again Since i was stay on this hotel. I don't like smell of room. but i can change my room.and internet have only on lobby area. food for this resturant is good. what is make me happiness for this hotel is thy send me by shuttle bus van to Mactan airport by.... it have only me and my girl on car. Driver is polite and humble, and never to ask my money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Japheth P. Pasangan Philippines, 29 April 2015
Good location

Near the airport so it comes with free airport transfers. With buffet breakfast too!
6.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonardo P. Pasangan United States of America, 11 April 2015
Not good to stay unless it's necessary

Use of pool
4.3
Very bad, bugs all over the room, ask for transfer and the staff we're looking for same or lesser room rate to change even when you were the one inconvenience. They should have apologize and do their best to please you.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Cesario Mactan IslandHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobiHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobiHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Laluan MasukHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestoranHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobiHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobiHotel Cesario Mactan Island - RestoranHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik FitnessHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Kolam renangHotel Cesario Mactan Island - LobiHotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Cesario Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06