Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay, Singapura 059648 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Restoran Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Lobi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Laluan Masuk Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Clarke Quay Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
382 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.0
Semua ulasan (382)
Saring ikut:
Dr M. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 31 Julai 2015
Above expectation

Clean, organised, just worked
8.7
This hotel provides excellent location (Clarke Quay near MRT) and reasonable price with clean rooms that worked ... internet worked, television worked, hot and cold taps worked as expected. The pool was a pleasant surprise. Check-in and out was efficient - faster than many more expensive hotels. The room refreshments being complimentary probably saves more time at checkout than anything... For honesty, breakfast was adequate, but the room was probably a bit small for the number of patrons, and the food was limited and not hot. Not really a problem in Singapore, the coffee machine was perfectly good, and I didn't realise it was included in the room price until I arrived, so a bit hard to complain about it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rajesh L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 26 Julai 2015
Small and Efficient

Staff, Location, Room
8.3
Check in process was easy and simple. Good room and comfortable stay for the one night I was there. Location is excellent if you want to have few drinks in Boat Key or dinner in Clarke Key - walking distance. I enjoyed the stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 25 Julai 2015
nothing special

nothing special.
6
5 mins walk to Clarke Quay, 10 mins walk to Merlion and Chinatown
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Julai 2015
Simple yet satisfying stay

Accomodating staff, Good food and Nice location
9.7
Our stay at the hotel was nice and comfortable.Though room was small,everything was clean and comfy.However,need to improve sound proofing because we can hear the noise from the other room.But overall,it's all worth it.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junichi F. Pasangan Japan, 21 Julai 2015
Bad worker attitude

Location,
4
OverallGood. But the woman front office, man with glasses who's checking our breakfasts tickets was really bad attitude!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lo Y. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 19 Julai 2015
Noise

Comfortable yet filthy
6.7
It's as noisy as a market. I could easily hear the next few rooms' noise. Kids crying, couple talking, ppl walking in the hallway opening the door..where is my good night sleep???
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christine L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hungary, 19 Julai 2015
Good location with quick & simple breakfast

Friendly staff, convenient location
6.7
Nice though the room is a bit small but good to have connecting room because we are travelling with elderly and young kids.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin C. Pasangan Australia, 17 Julai 2015
Clover

Location,cleanliness,staff
7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
James S. Pasangan Australia, 11 Julai 2015
Great Location, small rooms

Location, staff, location.
7.7
Great spot to stay, close to Chinatown, Clarke Quay, bars. Room was very small though. Looked bigger in pictures, and walls paowr thin. Sounds like other guests are in your room! But we didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suyanto C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 09 Julai 2015
Good Location, will be back again

Location Ok, Food Fair, Staff is ok
6.3
Will be back again. Hope got more promo event
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapuraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - RestoranHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - LobiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05