Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 059648 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 198 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
6.8
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.8
Semua ulasan (198)
Senarai mengikut:
Sureephat J. Kumpulan Thailand, 13 Julai 2014
good place for stay and sightseeing

nearly city centre and we can walk around hotel
7.3
I found from agoda.com and booking.com
Amelia Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 28 Jun 2014
Can't sleep well because the room is too clamp.

Friendly staff and location
5.3
Room is too small and clamp, cannot sleep well. Good location but did not expect the room to be so clamp.
Jason F. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 Jun 2014
Not that fantastic stay; can have a better choice

Centrally located; near to shopping n night life areas; quiet surrounding
6
Not very worth of $. Room is ok, with the basic facilities. It didnt give me a wow n cosy feel as what the pictures in agoda showed. Not able to close room door properly n smoothly. Corridor floor is unlevelled n it may cause guests to fall if they are not careful. Good sound proof n unable to hear any noise once the guests go into their room. Had breakfast. Not much variety but still ok. Staff should not play or watch video even though there were not many guests then. It looks bad on the hotel management. Supposed to go for a swim after breakfast. Sadly, there was no resting chair or suntanning bed besides the pool. Thus decided not to swim. In conclusion, I will not come back again if I have a choice.
Elbert V. Pasangan Australia, 07 Jun 2014
Just a place to sleep.

Good bathroom facilities. Good area. Friendly staff.
6.7
Not the best as the beds are so hard it's like sleeping on the floor. The food does not cater for our type of breakfast. The rooms are very compact.
Calvin T. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 06 Jun 2014
It was comfortable.

near restaurants, good wifi in room & staff was cheery.
7
It was good. Rooms were comfortable & staff was friendly..only thing lacking was there was no bellboy to help with my luggages.
Irene S. Pasangan Philippines, 01 Jun 2014
Very affordable, facilities are in good c0ndition

Close to Clarke Quay
7.7
Enjoyed the stay. Good for backpackers. Affordable yet bed and facilities are in good condition. They would also allow guests to leave luggages after checkout.
Amelia O. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Jun 2014
Very small room, but clean n comfort

Location, nightlife, and food
6.7
Comfort, but very small room...
Sherwin S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Mei 2014
Fantastic and pocket friendly

sumptous breakfast, great & friendly staff, accesible
8.7
accomodating hotel staff & pleasurable/worry free stay
Brandon E. Pasangan United States of America, 28 Mei 2014
Great stay - although the room was a tad small.

Cleanliness, location, and staff friendliness.
8.3
Pomona A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 20 Mei 2014
Great stay for a budget hotel

Good Breakfast, Complete Amenity Kits, Perfect Location
9.3
I was glad to stay here. Though i read a few not-so-good comments about the breakfast that made me doubt to book, but surprisingly the breakfast met my expectation. For the taste, it's just the same with a 4-star hotel i previously stayed in Singapore, with quite a variety, starts from cereal, salad, carbo such as fried rice, potato, sausage & ham, chicken wings, bread & pastry, juice, tea & coffee. They changed the main course every day. The room was really small but it didn't matter for us as we mostly spent our time outside. Great thing is they provide complete amenity kits, slippers, big towel, small towel, hand towel, swimming towel, all in good quality!! They manage to make the room as comfortable as possible though the room is really tiny. Location is top notch, only 5 mins walking distance to Clarke Quay MRT.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / SingapuraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - RestoranHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - LobiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A08