atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street

5 Hongkong Street, Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapura 059648 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Restoran Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Lobi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Laluan Masuk Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Clarke Quay / Riverside Jumlah bilik: 55
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 304 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.9
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.9
Semua ulasan (304)
Saring ikut:
Clairessa K. Pelancong solo Canada, 23 Mac 2015
Great location, very modern/clean, awesome wifi

location, cleanliness, wifi
8
My stay was great. The wifi is super strong everywhere in the building even the rooftop and elevator. Place is very new looking and clean. No scuffs. Rooftop pool is nice, but there were no reclining chairs. This made relaxing by the pool out of the question. The pool has a very cool glass bottom (only part of the bottom) where you can see 5 stories down to the entrance. Rooms are very functional, but small (as to be expected).
Tang H. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 15 Mac 2015
nice room but small

good location, strong wifi, amenities
6.3
small hotel and small room but comfortable, the shower room door should be rebuilt because of bad bad bad design
David M. Pelancong solo Australia, 23 Februari 2015
:(

Stuff and clean
6
Hotel is clean. stuff are friendly and helpful. BUT BUFFET BREAKFAST. THE FOOD IS HORRIBLE. WORST I'VE EVEY HAD. AND NOT MUCH OF A CHOICE IN FOODS.
Shene A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Februari 2015
Sad

small room
4
okay but breakfast maybe I don't like only coffee and juice .No hot choco maybe put choco on your menu :(
Narindhon P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 13 Februari 2015
Great location but tiny room!

Location / cleanliness / friendly staff
7.3
Eric B. Pelancong perniagaan France, 05 Februari 2015
a 2 star maximun - room unconfortable - breakfas d

bad breakfast, small room durty bathroom
3
bad
Jerry M. Pasangan Indonesia, 01 Februari 2015
Nice place

clean, economic, and strategy
8
Not too bad
Graeme T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Januari 2015
enjoyed our stay very much

service from reception desk was excellent. great location. roof top pool
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay. Room was nice and cosy, clean and modern. Enjoyed the breakfasts which were different each day. Staff were friendly and helpful. Paul on reception desk provided excellent service. Nice to use the rooftop pool after a day out and about, or before going to bed. The location just a few hundred metres from the river and Clarke Quay MRT station was also very good. This will now be our preferred hotel whenever we are in Singapore.
Kittituch D. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Januari 2015
Best location for tourist

Location safety room
8.3
This my first time in this hotel, so easy for go any where around here. Good room and clean valueable for my budget , Breakfast not good but not too bad
Mario L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2015
Location very nice, room excellent,

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
9
Everything is ok but price should be a little less, location ok, cleanliness ok, friendly staff only the housekeeping don't replenish toiletries and complete towels, you have to ask from the front desk which is inconvenient when you arrive at your hotel night. But overall its apleasant hotel, love the rainshower, very clean, accomodating staff. Surely we will recommend and go back.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street SingapuraHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - RestoranHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - LobiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Laluan MasukHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Clover 5 Hongkong Street Singapura - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C03