atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus

94-95, Connaught Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restoran
Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu
Kawasan: Hong Kong Central / Kawasan Sheung Wan Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 2357 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (2357)
Senarai mengikut:
Nikola M. Pasangan Czech Republic, 26 Jun 2014
Lively hotel, perfect location and helpful staff

Location Staff Breakfast
10
We came here to do a bit of sightseeing which the hotel is perfect for. Also free wifi
Nidhi B. Pasangan India, 01 Mei 2014
Great stay

Location Easy access to transport Good breakfast
9.3
Nice and good stay Easy access to public transport Great location Good restaurants around
Joseph B. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 30 April 2014
Decent stay in a nice hotel

nice room, big tv and dvd player/usb
7
The hotel is nice enough. Rooms are fairly small but with large tv's with cable. Only 1 lift means a lot of waiting around to get up to the room and back.
Afalinda Y. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 April 2014
Nice, comfortable and quite

Nice, comfortable and quite
9
Nice hotel to stay but very far from the public transport
Dean L. Pasangan Singapore, 27 April 2014
Value for money hotel

Good value for money, location, staff service
7.7
We are happy with the good location near to Central area. The staff are quite good in terms of service levels, attentiveness and friendliness. Good value for money. Take note that the rooms are quite small but that is common in Hong Kong.
Thien N. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 April 2014
4 star quality 2 star price

Room design, service, price
7
It was great but I have problem finding the place during my first night with this hotel. Not close to any attractions, this is not a tourists area. But it's accessible coz ding ding tram is just less than 5 min walk away, while nearest MTR is around 10-15 min away, walking distance. I was there for 4 nights. Room was nice but the air con was really warm. I've left a note to the housekeeping attendant but she didn't do anything on the second day, maybe she couldn't read English? And I found a used towel under the already cleaned up bed.. I assumed that towel was mine so I didn't make a fuss. I called to the reception on my 3rd night stay, they sent staffs to check on the air con, and suggested me to have a room change, but seeing that I only have 1 more night stay and I was too lazy to repack my luggage so I didn't take their thoughtful suggestion. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Eric F. Pelancong solo Canada, 25 April 2014
Good value for money

Clean, nice harbour view, modern room
7.7
Room was of a good size for HK, new, modern and clean. Location a bit away from Central, but a very short walk to tram.
Oo P. Pasangan Malaysia, 24 April 2014
Great and comfortable stay

great breakfast, nice view, and comfortable environment
9.3
Had a very nice and satisfied stay in this hotel, the only hold back is just the location which situated 15 minutes far from the MTR. It is a little hectic if you are dragging your luggage from the MTR to the hotel. However, there are many eateries around the hotel. It is recommended to stay if you don't mind to walk and explore the city.
Carol L. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 24 April 2014
handy

clean, efficient, and value for money
6.7
As for a business traveler requiring a bed and shower. The hotel offers a good value stay.
Lee C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 23 April 2014
Below average

Staff service, clean,
3.7
Very Disappointed as it totally out of my expectation. It's very small in size, very inconvenient, food was bad.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong KongHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Makanan dan MinumanHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestoranHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - RestoranHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel de Edge by Rhombus Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08