atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 131
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 209 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (209)
Saring mengikut:
Aida A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Januari 2015
retired education program supervisor

accessible to the office i was to report
10
feel comfortable and relaxed
Gerard S. Pasangan Singapore, 02 Januari 2015
Overrated hotel with avg rooms and 3 star service

Location, large rooms
4.7
I found the rooms large but apart from that on two nights no towels were replAced - I had to call several times to remind them. One day my bathroom was left unclean and aircon temperatures were too cold each time I left the room. Location is however great as stone throw away from Ayala mall.
Michael S. Pelancong solo Australia, 01 Januari 2015
Overrated hotel with unusable internet

location near Ayala, clean/comfortable room
6.7
Although the room is clean and comfortable, technical issues with internet and TV operation (and the resulting staff/management actions) means I personally refuse to stay at this hotel again. At 4 stars this hotel is overrated and unless you are getting a cheap rate is poor value for money compared to similar hotels near ayala. Apart from poor access to wifi routers in the hallyway (most hotels now have a dedicated router per room), even with good reception I was getting unusable internet speed (0.5 MBPS on speed tests compared to 10MBPS I got at the next hotel in Cebu I stayed). I complained to technical support then to reception who promised on day 2 of my stay that hotel management would contact me. I check out Day 6 heard nothing and internet still not working. The TV remote control issue is another long story but just another sign this hotel has quality control problems that needs a major management shake up. If you are not interested in internet and are getting a cheap rate, this hotel is ok. If you need internet, forget it.
Rose M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, friendly and accomodating staff, value for money
9.3
I traveled with my family including senior citizens and children. Stayed in hotel for our christmas vacation. We're from Bacolod City. Drove our car and the parking area at the basement was very safe. The rooms were clean, the food during breakfast are good, the staff are very friendly and accomodating, the location is very near ayala mall. Over all, despite the fact that we were stranded in Cebu because of typhoon seniang, we really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Elizabeth. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and if given the chance to come back to Cebu, I would prefer staying at the same hotel..
Matthew E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
STRESS FREE XMAS VACATION

GOOD LOCATION AND ACCESSIBLE, VALUE FOR MONEY AND FRIENDLY STAFF
8.7
GREAT EXCEPT FOR THE FOODS SERVED ON BREAKFAST BUFFET!! FOODS SERVED ARE JUST ORDINARY, NOT YUMMY AND NOT PLENTY TO CHOOSE FROM.
Ma C. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
great

accessible and well provided with stuff
8.7
It was awesome!
Ma C. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
accessible

location was great,clean and big rooms
9.3
It was great
Ma C. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Disember 2014
superb

location,food and the rooms
10
It was great
Fleur D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Disember 2014
Three Star Quality worth every buck

Room, location and affordability
9
Very good
Marissa A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Disember 2014
enjoyed the stay and worth the money

clean, good customer service and worth the money
9
Relaxing

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A08