atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Lobi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Ballroom
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Fitness Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 131
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 158 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.7
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (158)
Senarai mengikut:
Luis T. Kumpulan Philippines, 07 Julai 2014
I was very comfortable staying at this hotel.

My room was clean and very comfortable. The building is well maintained They had an assortment of newspapers available for the guests
7.7
I had a very comfortable stay at Elizabeth Cebu. My room was facing the back, so it was very quiet.
Karl C. Kumpulan New Zealand, 24 Jun 2014
Stay was good. Enjoyed Cebu. Ayala close.

Room tidy and comfortable. Easy access. Close to Ayala mall
6.7
Restaurant staff slow. Wireless Internet not working and staff not very helpful. Room service excellent. Food is good.
John W. Pelancong solo United States of America, 05 Mei 2014
Clean hotel located near ayala mall

Location, friendly staff, & security
7.7
I had stayed at this hotel once before when it opened a few years. Overall it was fine but usually it is more expensive than others in the same area. Though usually more expensive I found the amenities to be equal or less than other similar hotels. The buffet breakfast was only fair though the omelet station was fine. I had lunch once during my stay and the food was very good. I constantly had problems with the internet being disconnected. There is a gym in the hotel but it is very small. Almost all staff were friendly and attentive.
Jian L. Pasangan China, 29 April 2014
Acceptable for the price

Price, Staff at breakfast, close to shopping mall
7
Hotel was okay for the rate. Choice for breakfast too limited but breakfast staff very friendly. Room and bathroom was clean, however with old carpet floor in the room, which is not contemporary any more.
Peter O. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2014
Dissapointing experience

Location, friendly staff
6
The Corporate Vision above the front desk states "Grow the most successful and visible hotel group in the Philippines and,later the WORLD" Sadly, it maybe many years before this hotel group achieve this objective. I booked out and went to another hotel. I had to return at 4pm for laundry that was due at midday, I had to make 2 phone calls and go to the front desk to get someone to look at the the TV. The water pressure in the shower is dreadful,had breakfast late but the presentation of the food resulted in me losing my appetite and waited 45 minutes for a taxi on Friday night before giving up.I know the Hotel can't control taxis but I waited inside for the taxi. After a while I went outside to see what was happening and the door man had given up hailing a taxi as well without telling me. I had to ring the restaurant and cancel. The Hotel does need a re fit
Henry I. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 08 Februari 2014
it was very comfortable and relaxing.

friendly staff and fast checkout
6.7
I prefer staying in this hotel because of convenience and efficient staff. Close to shopping malls and business centers.
Richmond L. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Januari 2014
Very good! We had a pleasant stay!

Close to ayala mall. Around 1 min walk. Close to restaurant and other eatablisent. Clean room. Friendly staff
10
Our stay was good. The location is superb. Very close to ayala mall and other restaurant. I will stay here again when I go back
Timothy W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Disember 2013
A Very Pleasant Hotel.

Location, staff, comfort.
8.3
There is strong competition for hotel guests in Cebu City and bearing in mind that this hotel lacks a pool then it needs to compensate in other ways and I think it succeeds. The design and style is very individual and to my mind works well, pleasing on the eye everywhere and most importantly the bedrooms are comfortable, large and stylish, bathrooms also. The buffet breakfast is tasty with a variety of choices and excellent service. I didn't try any other meals. The internet was terrible on my previous stay and only a little better this time, this really needs to be addressed. Location is brilliant being five minutes from the fabulous Ayala Mall, now with the new extension!
Hannibal G. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 06 Disember 2013
I had a good trip.

Security, location and cleanliness.
7.3
My stay overall is good but the internet always disconnect and needs to reset all the time. The breakfast is not that good compared to the price of room I pay. I had stayed in other hotels with the same rate but the breakfast buffet is much much better.
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Oktober 2013
Very creative and interesting interiior design!

1) great location for shopping 2) very accessible public transport 3) very artsy and creative hotel interior design
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - LobiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - BallroomHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik FitnessHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B04