Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Persekitaran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Restoran Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Mandi Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Cebu City Jumlah bilik: 131
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada
237 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (237)
Saring ikut:
Michael B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 27 Jun 2015
Staff were really accommodating

The friendliness of staff, the location and the comfort of the room
9.3
Staff were very accommodating - Our kids were not well behaved and the staff helped and did their best to make our stay enjoyable.
Celia P. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Jun 2015
Value for money

Location, spacious room, value for money
7
We were satisfied with our stay as this was our second time in this hotel. Our only suggestion is to improve their breakfast buffet with enough choices for them to be rated as 4-star hotel.
Celia P. Pasangan Philippines, 17 Jun 2015
Value for money

Value for money, location, affordable
7
It was a satisfying stay. The location is great especially for shoppers. My only observation that needs improvement is their breakfast buffet that they should add more choices for them to be rated as a 4-star hotel.
Paul A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 16 Jun 2015
my Hotel Elizabeth experience

the hotel is just a walking distance from Ayala mall, my Executive suite room is very spacious, clean and comfortable.
8.3
my check in process was a mess. I don't understand why they couldn't find my booking through Agoda even if I supplied them wilth all the necessary documents with my booking. it was my first booking with agoda and with hotel elizabeth and I dont think I'll use it again.
Yuadyong K. Kumpulan Thailand, 05 Jun 2015
hotel location is good near to Ayala center

Good location / Room Clean / Nice breakfast
9.7
Hotel location stay in the center of the city and near Ayala center take 5 mins by walk. Room is clean but look old. For the staff perfromance is okay but not smilely. Restaurant recommend name Rico's lechon, just only 200-300 meters from hotel.
Justerienni T. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 04 Jun 2015
Hotel Elizabeth Review

location, price, comfort
9.7
The hotel was good, except that i was expecting a wifi in my room, but only the lobby has wifi.
Yee L. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Mei 2015
Three and a half star.

Nothing
6.7
F&B not good I'm vegetrian I don't fine any food shoulable to me so sad I ask eggs the staff talk to me we don't has eggs....
Kathrina J. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
comfortable stay

good location, peaceful, nice room
7
we booked the executive suite, nice room, spacious and confortable king size bed. the only downpart was the check in, supposedly hotels check in is 2 pm.. we arrived at the hotel around 1 pm and was told that the room is not available yet and so we waited at the restaurant and key was given around 2:30 or 3pm.. since we booked executive suite, 2 extra beds are included, we had to call housekeeping twice to remind them of our beds and it arrived around 6pm.. so my friend had to sleep in the sofa while waiting for the beds. hotel is nice but poor service.
Fely C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 Mei 2015
great location, value for money ,great food

location, restaurant staff are friendly and great food. comfy bed
2.3
We enjoyed the great and yummy food at the restaurant lovely staff .also the concierge we're helpful. 😊
Armando J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Excellent location

Location
9
Great

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Elizabeth Cebu CebuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - PersekitaranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - RestoranHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kaunter TetamuHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MandiHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Elizabeth Cebu Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B01