Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Empire International - Central Street

No. 78, Central Street, Off Infantry Road, Pusat Bandar Bangalore, Bangalore, India 560001

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.2

daripada 167 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (167)
Saring ikut:
Akhil K. Pelancong bisnes India, 25 Mei 2016
Firstly reception person talked rudely. Aftrwards
6
Satisfactory.
Karin B. Kumpulan Sweden, 13 Februari 2016
lower your exceptations and you be fine :)

good location, good price, offered delivery from the restaurant
7
The extra bed we payed for.ended up being a.madress on the floor. Descent standard, more of.a hostel feeling than hotel. But they.do.carry your.bags! And having food ordered at the restaurant and.then delivered to the room was lovely. Lovely staff when you got to know them a.bit. i def recommend it!
Greg M. Pasangan Canada, 10 Februari 2016
Good place, odd location

The service, the facilities, the location
8.3
We really enjoyed it. We frankly came to dislike Bangalore after three or four unpleasant experiences. In the past few months we stayed at two other hotels in the same general ares (Infanty Road). The first time I stayed in the area, a few years ago I would walk down to the very American city core and see nothing but Indian versions of fast food or high end shops -- nothing of interest. And then a couple of years ago I stayed at the Hotel Empire International and walked the other way and found a whole Muslim enclave of real Indian markets. I had since stayed at a couple of other hotels a bit farther away because the Empire was full and regretted it. The empire is an older hotel but has been kept up well, The staff are amazing, to the point of replacing a room service meal that came with too much chilli powder. It was a delight to walk into the room that was clean, tidy and well appointed. There were extra towels, shampoo and soap. The coffee and food was delivered hot and tasty. The restaurant had great meals, try the roast goat and the chicken kabobs. And to top it all off the driver was ready and waiting to take us to the airport. Okay, it was a bit noisy, but I give it full marks.
Roshen B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sri Lanka, 09 Disember 2015
very good

security system
4
Abdul H. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Maldives, 02 Disember 2015
Good hotel for short stay

Clean and nice Indian restaurant at the ground floor
10
I liked my stay in the hotel.
Niraj K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 26 Mei 2015
Lodge like Hotel

Location
5
I booked rooms in this hotel for a couple of days since I had stayed in the other properties of Empire earlier. I found the rooms to be very small, not very neatly maintained. Also, if you book online, the checkout time is 12pm. But if you book offline, the checkout is 24 hours.
Rakeshkumar S. Pelancong bisnes India, 03 Mac 2015
IHotel is OK for a short stay

just location, but difficult to get auto or taxi from here
6
nothing special, just a short stay...but could not get anything to eat in the evening...specially for us vegetarians.
Erna I. Pelancong solo Netherlands, 22 Februari 2015
A bit rundown

The always ready to assist staff; the very good shower with warm water and the location were all positive points.
5
My stay was good, although the hotel is a bit rund-down. Some painting and repair could make it much better than it is now. The restaurant is very good good for lunch and dinner, but the breakfast is not too impressive. However, the staff are very supportive and helped in getting a SIM card and the registration of my friend( a complicated on-line system).
Zebulin E. Pelancong solo United States of America, 12 Disember 2014
a bit of a nudge helps

room quality
7.3
The rooms were good, and the location fairly good, with easy access to different parts of town. The staff needs a little extra nudge though if you want them to help you with anything, especially for a non outrageously priced taxi, but then they will follow through amazingly and are very friendly about it!
Danny B. Pelancong solo Ireland, 10 November 2014
Good value for money in an excellent location.

location, free Wi-Fi and attached restaurant.
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The location half way between MG Road and Commercial Street was ideal, the staff were really helpful and the facilities worked as well as I was hoping them to. Good value for money.
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Empire International - Central Street BangaloreHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Kaunter TetamuHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Kaunter TetamuHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - RestoranHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - BufetHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - RestoranHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Kaunter TetamuHotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Empire International - Central Street Bangalore - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03