Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Jerman 10707

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 110 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (110)
Saring ikut:
Yesenia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 16 Mei 2016
Nice and good location
4.3
Nice and good location
Artur R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 03 Mei 2016
value for money ! old hotel but clean ! very good
6.3
wi-fi very poor , we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money !
Artur R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 03 Mei 2016
very good , very cheap , very good brekfast , valu
6.3
old hotel but we we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money .only wi-fi very poor ;(
Artur R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Poland, 03 Mei 2016
very good ! old hotel but clean , very good brekfa
6.3
we recommend for all who do not want spend a lot money , only WI-FI very poor !!
Christos K. Pelancong bisnes Norway, 17 April 2016
No more than 7
4.3
Old building with bad air and noisy floors. Nothing to do in hotel than just to sleep. Poor breakfast
Daniel J. Pelancong solo Norway, 26 Mac 2016
Clean, Cheap and Cozy
6.7
Nice staff, alright breakfast, nice location and nice rooms.
Roy B. Pasangan Netherlands, 08 Februari 2016
Basic but good
5.3
Good value for money.
Carlos T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2016
Short trips
3.7
One of the front desk staff had a bit of an attitude as soon as I asked him about the room and it's availability. The girl and the night shift staff were very helpful and attentive. The room is very basic but functional, and if you are a non-smoker (like myself) you may struggle a bit as the room smelt of smoke. The breakfast was good and overall this place has got a very good value for money.
Rolandas B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lithuania, 31 Disember 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7.7
Value for money
Maria M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 November 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Laluan MasukHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - LobiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04