Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Jerman 10707 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Laluan Masuk Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restoran Hotel Europa City Berlin - Restoran Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Lobi Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Wilmersdorf Jumlah bilik: 65
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada
66 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (66)
Saring ikut:
Christopher B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olya N. Pasangan Israel, 19 Julai 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Micha M. Pelancong solo Israel, 22 Jun 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teng P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4.3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeung W. Pelancong solo China, 12 Ogos 2014
Good location and breakfast

Varied food provided for breakfast
7.7
A front desk staff is not helpful and unfriendly. When i asked him to help for reservation, he refused to help and said that he was busy. But it should be just a few minutes thing. Other staff are fine. The hotel is old but clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rebecca B. Pasangan Israel, 22 Mei 2014
The staff were very helpful and attentive

Staff, location, quiet
9.3
We were very satisfied, the staff catered to out special needs and helped us out. The bath was wonderful and the room was quiet and clean. We were very close to olivear plats
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mikko P. Pasangan Finland, 19 Mei 2014
Nice value for money

cheap, good breakfast, ok location
8
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Prosselkov P. Pasangan Australia, 30 September 2013
Fantastic

Great value for money.
10
Would recommend it for everyone but suspect that it costs more to stay there what I actually paid.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Laszlo V. Pelancong perniagaan Hungary, 10 September 2013
Good location, reconstruction needed!

Good location, good breakfast
8
No aircondition on noisy street, not recommended for summer. Carpets, bathroom is old, not really clean, but acceptable. Location is very good, close to subway. Breakfast really good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria S. Pelancong solo Germany, 27 Ogos 2013
Nice place to stay!

Location, Price, Breakfast included
8
I had a very nice stay in a one-bed-room on the second floor with wndows to the back of the house. It was nice and quiet as long as nobody was talking there. I had a TV, nice bathoom and a desk, wifi was working ok. The only things bothering me was that the door locks were not working smoothly, so everybody shut the door loudly and tried a few times to lock it. In addition to that one could hear the shower from the rooms above and next door - so if you are lucky people around you don't get up at 5 in the morning so you can sleep longer. But besides that, everything was very nice. Breakfast was great and public transport was vey near. I would stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Laluan MasukHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - LobiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05