Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Europa City

Konstanzer Street 60, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Jerman 10707

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 89 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (89)
Saring ikut:
Rolandas B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Lithuania, 31 Disember 2015
Value for money

Value for money, good beakfast, clean rooms and ood service
7.7
Value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 November 2015
Nice vacation in Berlin

Location, breakfast, helpful staff and nice quiet room
9
I was very pleased with my stay. I would recommend the hotel to my friends
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ellen J. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United States of America, 21 Oktober 2015
Hotel Europa City

Reasonable Price, location, and Breakfast
7
It was OK; tiny elevator and bathroom. Hard beds. Large room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sylvain B. Pelancong bisnes France, 09 September 2015
Ok but disappointed

Location / Breakfast / Price
5
As a business traveller, the Wifi is a main choice criterai for me when going anywhere. Despoite a note in the booking, the room we had a very poor, if any, wifi signal, making any stable connection absolutely impossible. (there are wifi repeaters only every 2 floors :( ) As the hotel was full, it was not possible to change room, despite my request during the booking. The staff was not properly responding to my issue and found many excuses to not change that situation (maybe later, no one to clean your room right now...). this was a big disapointment. Otherwise, the hotel is ok, mostly clean. A better care and attention for detail (delapidated lift floor, squeeking door handle) would have given me a much better feeling about the place. In the end, to be recommended: Yes, because nothing (except wifi) was wrong. Nicely located, calm neighborhood and decent prices make it ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Albert V. Pelancong solo Spain, 02 Ogos 2015
Value for money, breakfast included

Value for money, breakfast included
7.3
Simple hotel but for its price more than enough if you are only looking for staying overnight and because breakfast is included, simple but included. Nice staff, quite area and just 3-5 min walking to subway.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 20 Julai 2015
They have a gruff unpleasant Ill informed front dE

When the shut up and or turned the bass down
6.3
Lame
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olya N. Pasangan Israel, 19 Julai 2015
It couldn't be better

Very helpful stuff, best location, good rooms
10
Perfect place to stay in Berlin, they make you feel like home. I forgot my i phone somewhere in the hall of the hotel, and went to the city, after few hours I realized that my phone is missing, i called to reception with no hope and what a surprise- they found my phone and keep it for me . Very reliable place. Definitely will back again:)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Micha M. Pelancong solo Israel, 22 Jun 2015
Fair for the price

Helping stuff.price.cleaning
7
A good hotel for travelers
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teng P. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
Front counter rude staff

nil
4.3
On a scale 1-10 I rate 3 walls to thin sound coming all directions got a room 101 next to lift shaft
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ayu A. Pasangan Indonesia, 27 September 2014
I DONT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL

big room, bis sofa, another small sofa
3.3
far from train station. unfriendly staff. NO BATHTUB. VERY SMALL AND OLD FASHION ELEVATOR!! much better using STAIRS. standard breakfast (smelly scrumble egg). WONT STAY ANOTHER NIGHT
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Europa City BerlinHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Europa City Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Laluan MasukHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - RestoranHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Europa City Berlin - LobiHotel Europa City Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06