Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Mandi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Mandi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Laluan Masuk Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Dapur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Taman Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Persekitaran Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 21
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.5

daripada 113 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
9.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.6
Semua ulasan (113)
Saring ikut:
Joan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Raymund V. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6.7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Patrick F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9.7
Ariel M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mac 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8.7
Great!
Celia C. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9.7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Avron B. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Alex N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 21 Februari 2015
amazing stay in hotel felicidad

luxurious room, great location, very helpful staff
9.3
Amazing hotel! We stayed just one night here during a little tour of the ilocos region and this was by far the best hotel. The room looked superb, the ceiling was so high and it had 2 double 4 poster beds. All the furniture looked and felt authentic and there was so much of it, I wouldn't have been able to fill it all if I brought along 10 times as much stuff. The bathroom was great to with all the usual high quality extra you'd expect. The location was so good, right on the end of the famous street in vigan. The area was quiet but close to everything so the best of both worlds. The staff were great, I wanted some room service but it had just stop so they gave me a complimentary ride to the 7/11 down the road. When we checked out we could leave our bags there and do a bit more roaming and then the gave us another complimentary ride to the bus station even though we had checked out and were in theory no longer guests at the hotel. Had such an amazing stay and the Price was good, more than other hotels but really worth it.
Ashton B. Kumpulan United States of America, 08 Februari 2015
great

location
9.7
Great!
Johannes V. Pasangan Netherlands, 12 Januari 2015
too expensive

location,
6.3
Breakfast is very minimal for a 4 star hotel, no fridge in the room. For this price I expected a little more.
Miguel A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 04 Januari 2015
Great stay

Friendly staff, Good service, Clean rooms
9.7

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B01