Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipina 2700

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 141 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (141)
Saring ikut:
Patricia W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 April 2016
Beautiful, comfortable hotel in great location
6.7
We enjoyed our short stay here. The staff were friendly and smiling and made that extra effort to make sure we enjoyed our stay. Thank you Mia for your advice on restaurants, transport and what to do in Vigan, lovely large room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. We loved our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristina O. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 13 April 2016
Thumbs up!
6.3
It was great experience for us. Easy to find and hospitable staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma. L. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 April 2016
Will surely recommend the hotel
4.7
My only complain - the mosquitoes.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mary L. Kumpulan United States of America, 09 Mac 2016
Great stay; staff very accomodating & professional
6.7
This is a great hotel to stay at in Vigan; great location & the staff are fantastic. They were very helpful & accommodating. We were given special attention because of my Mom who is 84 years old & my brother who has down syndrome. We were originally assigned a room at the 2nd floor but I asked for one at the ground level & the staff were quick to respond. We were given priority to use the free shuttle to watch the water fountain/laser show & the following morning was driven to the Syquia Mansion. I highly recommend this hotel & will definitely stay here again in my next visits to beautiful Vigan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Johanne R. Kumpulan Philippines, 11 Februari 2016
Happy place
6.3
Our trip to Vigan was made more rewarding with our hassle free stay at Hotel Felicidad. I highly recommend this place. Small and quaint yet the place and the staff made you feel that everything you would need was taken cared of. Even to the limitless coffee, the buffet breakfast, the waiting /smoking area by the street, this hotel thought of everything to make you hassle free. would definitely stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Delphine S. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Februari 2016
Good location & clean rooms
6
It was a great experience staying at Hotel Felicidad-Superior Room, where it is in the heart of Vigan City. 1. Located just behind the famous bibingka shop-Tongson. Walking distance to crisologo, where all the souvenir shops are and you can easily hop onto the calesa (horse carriage). 2. Room is very clean and basic toiletries are provided (includes toothbrush). 3. Bed is comfortable and clean. The surrounding is quiet which allows for quality sleep. 4. Breakfast is provided at the building opposite the main lobby, which offers vigan's specialities such as longanisa, egg & rice. 5. Staff are friendly and assisted to bring our baggages to our room. Note: There is no lift in the hotel, be prepared to climb the stairs to the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Februari 2016
Stepping back in history
5.3
I was very impressed as soon as Inwalked into this hotel. There was a certain aromour which was very pleasant. The greeting from the reception staff was warm and engaging. The room was very spacious and well equipped for a standard room and coffee was available free twice a day. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast and poor lack of choice.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milagros D. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Januari 2016
Hotel stay
6.7
Excellent hotel and staff. Highly recommended
Laporkan ulasan ini
Elah P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Disember 2015
What a stay!

its location.
5.3
We came over to Vigan to spend Christmas (my family and I). Upon arrival, we waited for like 15 more minutes just to get accommodated when in fact i called 2 hours before our arrival time just for them to prepare it beforehand. When we reached our room, AC was not working well! It was hella colder outside than inside the room. Imagine the burden we had to carry sleeping in a warm room. I was pissed off. Another is their WIFI. I am very much in need of an internet connection because my work requires me so even on vacations. I asked them 2 times over the phone even before booking just to clarify and they said yes only to find out it's not working. What a stay! Gosh what a stay on a Christmas Eve! What's more terrible are the staff who are so strict in terms of additional bed. I just hope that if they cannot fix their amenities well, they learn to balance and give considerations during times like this. Very disappointing!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robert D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 21 Disember 2015
excellent hotel and staff

accessibility, cozy, great service
10
we love the place and hospitality
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kaunter TetamuHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Laluan MasukHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - DapurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Felicidad Vigan - TamanHotel Felicidad Vigan - PersekitaranHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05