Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Felicidad

9 V de los Reyes St corner Florentino St, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipina 2700 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Mandi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Mandi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Laluan Masuk Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Lobi Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Dapur Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Taman Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Persekitaran Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Town Proper Jumlah bilik: 21
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada
117 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
9.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (117)
Saring ikut:
Kelly S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
Beautifully restored ancestral home to hotel

Staff very courteous and helpful. Building tastefully restored and you can imagine how it was in its original state. Rooms spacious and good amenities
8
We enjoyed our stay. Other historical sites are nearby and found a popular restaurant walking distance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 21 Jun 2015
Charming rooms, yet service is lacking

The hotel/room is very charming.
5.7
Room service is from a restaurant off site and we waited 1.45 hours for 2 hamburgers and pansit. It was very cold. -we wanted 2 queens and received one queen and a roll away bed big enough for one person. -the room was not clean e.g. Bathroom had mold and floor not swept. -street noise will be heard from exterior room -hot water heater was not working at check in, yet they fixed it. We communicated our displeasure and the hotel did their best to find a better room. My suggestion if you want to stay here: -forget room service -ask for a third floor interior room -inspect the room before check in Despite the service, the hotel has old world charm you can't get from franchise hotels.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonardo R. Pasangan Italy, 14 Jun 2015
A standard in the Philippines

Location, facilities, hospitality
7
The hotel its fairly good for the price you pay, we stayed for two days but no body make up our bed or change the towels. That was disappointing. Breakfast its terrible.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Avon M. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 18 Mei 2015
Worst checkin time ever

location, building, ambiance
3
Checkin was terrible. We were made to wait for an hour before we were able to get a room. We arrived at 4pm so there was no excuse for them not to check us in quickly. Food was terrible as well. There was almost no decent food choices, only local ones that only a few people can eat. Taste of food was awful! The staff were indifference and helpless about the complaints. No manager was there to oversee things. Sorry was the only thing they offered for all the mishaps. Over-priced place! I regret having to book here, I actually wanted to refund it when we were waiting to checkin but they just offered us tasting coffee as welcome drinks. What a joke!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 03 Mei 2015
Joan's review

accommodating and respectful staff
8
nice place and wonderful people
Laporkan ulasan ini
Raymund V. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2015
Great Location

Location, rooms and ambiance
6.7
Great location, clean room and nice ambiance. But the breakfast buffet starts at 7am and the food was late. Internet speed was fine but having a hard time to connect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 19 April 2015
Great hotel...

Good location, friendly and accommodating staff, value for money.
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ariel M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mac 2015
Good Location + Friendly Staff + Clean Rooms

1. Close to Calle Crisologo 2. Second floor rooms have better ambiance 3. Smiley faces from the staff 4. Try Cafè Leona across the street 5. Ride a Kalesa for 150php only!
8.7
Great!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Celia C. Pasangan United States of America, 26 Februari 2015
Truly old-world charm with modern amenities.

The very hospitable and accommodating staff, the pleasant and old-world charm of the hotel, and the location of the hotel.
9.7
We had a really nice and wonderful experience at the Hotel Felicidad. We'd definitely recommend it to friends and visitors to Vigan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Avron B. Pasangan United States of America, 25 Februari 2015
Location and style

Location, heritage atmosphere, friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable room and bed except for the street noise in the morning and a bit of a mosquito infestation. Also if you stay in the annex the wifi is iffy.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Felicidad ViganHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kaunter TetamuHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik MandiHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Laluan MasukHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Felicidad Vigan - LobiHotel Felicidad Vigan - DapurHotel Felicidad Vigan - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Felicidad Vigan - TamanHotel Felicidad Vigan - PersekitaranHotel Felicidad Vigan - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Felicidad Vigan - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05