atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 86
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 825 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (825)
Saring ikut:
Bogi W. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 15 April 2015
amazing heritage hotel

green, amazing park, heritage, modern room
9.3
this hotel has much natural pleasure, surrounded by botanical park and alot of many hystorical object. The location is in orchard and also walking distance from dobby ghout mrt station. Fort Canning is a hotel for holiday, leisure, shopping and business. Try it !
Nicola B. Pasangan New Zealand, 05 April 2015
Fantastic!

helpful staff, beautiful surroundings, clean
10
Such helpful staff and beautiful surroundings made our anniversary weekend such a treat!
Victoria H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 29 Mac 2015
Enjoyable stay

Pool, bathtub, comfy pillows
9
Thorsten N. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 28 Mac 2015
not everything is up to 5-star level

the rooms are nice an dwell equipped / the greenery around is wonderful
8
Here the points that are less than 5-star in my opinion: The buffet breakfast can't compete with other 5-star hotels in S'pore in terms of selection and quality. It's lower average at best. The location is nice but you need patience if you need a cab during rush hours. I waited for half an hour at 6 p.m. The room cleaning ladies could certainly do a better job (attention to detail etc.) What I liked in particular: The greenery and gardens around. The rooms are comfortable, nice and well equipped. The staff is generally friendly and helpful.
Christopher O. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Mac 2015
Great Staycation

Location, Privacy, Ambience
8
We were there for a night to celebrate my wife's birthday. We had the garden patio room. The garden is not a private garden as mentioned in Agoda. Also the fabric on the daybed in the garden was very dirty. I don't think anyone would want to sit there. The shower has a unique sliding door design such that when you shower, the water would run out and wet the entire room, from the shower area and all the way to the entrance of the room. The bathtub in the middle of the room was unusual and romantic. However the raised tiles all around the bathtub is a hazard. When you walk neat the bathtub, you would risk kicking the raised tiles and hurting your toes. And this is quite likely to happen to all the room guests because the room is quite small, so room guests are quite likely to walk close to the bathtub. The noise level in the hotel can be improved. It is very frustrating when you try to sleep but keep waking up to the sound of slamming doors. The doors have a very strong spring mechanism such that when guests leave their rooms, the doors would slam loudly. It would be good if the hotel can put some material on the door frame to soften the sound of the door slamming against the door frame. Other than that, the stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful.
Pimchanok S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 19 Mac 2015
Nice Surrounding

Nice decoration and pool
8
My stay was nice. The room is well decorated. I enjoy my stay here.
Zainuddin Z. Kumpulan Singapore, 07 Mac 2015
great

location service ambience
10
Galardo S. Pasangan Indonesia, 03 Mac 2015
Good Hotel, but I think more of a 4 star

Good Hotel, Good Staff Performance, Luxurious
7.3
The hotel is inside a park, although it is right in the middle of the city, the surrounding is still peaceful and quite. The room was big and luxurious, there is a bathtub in the middle of the room. The restaurant there has a limited options of food and the taste is average. The bar has a variety of choices and bartender is friendly. At night the aircon in our room wasn't working well. The staff check the aircon and arrange a room transfer as quickly as possible. In an instance we transferred to a new room and offered a late check-out. The breakfast is also average, but we like how quite the restaurant is. We really enjoyed our breakfast. to conclude, a good choice for a staycation, although a little bit more expensive than the hotels in the city.
Pieter D. Pasangan Netherlands, 01 Mac 2015
Beautiful hotel without a garden

comfort, surroundings, happy hour
8
Except for the absence of both the doorman and the receptionist at our arrival, we have nothing to report but good news. Modern rooms, good internet, extended breakfast buffet, happy hour (18-19h) and attentive staff. The maybe deceptive issue here is that one would expect a garden around the premises, but there is only the public Canning Hill. So the outdoor terrace is tiny if not petite and the larger terrace is occupied by what looked like a permanent tent for festivities of all sorts.
Rozita Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 27 Februari 2015
Great place to stay

Location, rooms, service
10
It has been fantastic this far. I've been staying at this hotel for more than 6 times. I love the location and the rooms are beautiful and clean and super cosy. Staff are wonderful and service is very prompt. I always enjoyed each stay at this hotel.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A04