Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Taman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 86
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

berdasarkan
874 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (874)
Saring ikut:
Sorach C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 30 Ogos 2015
Sub-par service

Furniture, matress, bathroom design
5.3
I would expect service to be much better for a five star hotel. 1) arriving at the hotel in a cab, bell boy held the front door for the next guest to board the cab ignoring the fact that I am getting off. Did not help with my suitcase, he watched me pull it out 2) earlier, called hotel to fond out of my room is available for early check in, operator try connecting me to front desk, no one picked up, operator said "no one pick up pls call back later". Seriously? How about get my contact number and call ur guests back. 3). Told house keeper at 10 AM to clean my room as I would be back by 2:30 pm. Came back at 3 pm, room has not been cleaned. House keeper whom I spoke to, told me to wait in the room while she hurriedly clean the room. 4) ther is no partition for guests to line up to check in, which is appropriate for 5-star but staff do not recoginze the queue and called out guests who came after me for service. No systematic recognition of queue.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Patrick M. Pasangan Australia, 26 Ogos 2015
Location, location, location

Location, service, decor
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matthew W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 24 Ogos 2015
Great hotel

Value, rooms, location
9
Overall the place is great. Inside the hotel the standard is top notch. The old building has clearly been done up to a high standard and I would fully recommend it. A few minor points that that management need to rectify to make it even better: - The pool area is a little tired. There were cabanas with ripped shades and lots of loungers were missing padded mats and more needs to be done to hide the pump room which looked dilapidated and mouldy. - There wasn't any menu at breakfast, so it was unclear what was available at the egg station - Only having a frosted film on the toilet door is insufficient. Bathrooms should be private places, so seeing someone's outline is not desirable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phan H. Pelancong bisnes Vietnam, 17 Ogos 2015
My time at Fort Canning

Cleaness, bathroom view, lights
7
Good enviroment, nice view but a bit hard to get a taxi
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chan Y. Pasangan Singapore, 16 Ogos 2015
Wonderful stay!

Hotel Cleanliness, Staff performance and courtesy upgrade.
9
Fantastic, memorable birthday spent!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol S. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2015
Beautiful hotel hidden in urban city

Beautiful room, serenity in city center and small boutique hotel makes the hotel not too crowded
8.3
Prefer to have more cuisine options at the hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joshua O. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2015
SG50 staycation

Open toilet, garden patio and that's it
7.3
It was above average. I will stay here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vani N. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2015
good

all great!
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nur I. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Ogos 2015
Quiet

Clean nice rooms, nice surrounding, very near orchard
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yat T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 03 Ogos 2015
Charming

Bathroom, old style colonial charm, location
7.3
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kaunter TetamuHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - TamanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - TamanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06