atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Restoran Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Spa Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bufet Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 86
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 807 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (807)
Saring mengikut:
Rozita Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 22 Januari 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, and service
9.3
I have been having an amazing stay in the hotel. I really enjoyed each stay and as compliments from the hotel, I was upgraded to a bigger room the last time I stayed. I'm very pleased with the service provided and I do enjoy waking up to the beautiful scenery around the hotel. I will definitely come back for my next staycation.
Grace D. Kumpulan Australia, 19 Januari 2015
beautiful, peaceful, central

location, pool, service
9
Wonderful, tranquil boutique hotel with character in beautiful garden location. Excellent staff are very obliging. Outdoor pools are amazing and crystal clear.
Kho S. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
great service, serene hotel

service, huge bathroom, nice environment
8.3
Chinh W. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2015
Hidden Gem in city area

Colonial feel, Location, Great service
8.7
It was fantastic with a great swimming pool and service.
Rozita Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 14 Januari 2015
Value for money

Location is good, hotel is nicely renovated and staff are professional
9.7
I've enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. I love the serene and calm surroundings. The hotel has nice old British charm yet modern and spacious in its settings. Staff has been professional and given good service to me. I enjoyed it so much that I kept coming back. Up till today, I've gone back to the hotel for 4 times. I will go there again if opportunity arises.
David B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2015
Musty Room, Breakfast Very Poor

bathroom, location
5.3
Expected more from this hotel. Dissapointing. Breakfasts really really terrible. Bad coffee, buffet sad and tired, low quality meats. Very average,
Jennifer S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Januari 2015
Enjoyable stay.

Excellent staff, comfortable bed, quiet location.
8.7
Pity there was no entertainment in the bar area. No atmosphere to encourage people to have a drink.
Jael W. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Awesome Stay!

Ambiance, Room & Customer Service
8.7
It was Awesome!
Kurt S. Pasangan Germany, 03 Januari 2015
green and clean

location, food, comfort
9.7
excellent! have enjoyed the green location and its surroundings as well as the comfort in the hotel.
Chua S. Pasangan Singapore, 03 Januari 2015
good !

guest relation officer
9
It was wonderful as usual !

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03