Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.2

daripada 974 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (974)
Saring ikut:
Charlotte R. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Mei 2016
Nice place to stay
5
Nice, relaxing & spacious place to stay. Good service & friendly staffs!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shawn S. Pasangan Singapore, 17 April 2016
Great layout
6.7
Love how the toilet is designed and the view was good. Will definately come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adla A. Kumpulan United Arab Emirates, 11 April 2016
Amazing
6.7
Very welcoming, helpful, and friendly staff we enjoyed the stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Seng J. Pasangan Singapore, 10 April 2016
A little too pricey.
5.3
Nice bathtub.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Grace C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 03 April 2016
Quaint central location, comfortable rooms
6.7
Personally love that it's tucked away at fort canning, which makes it quite private yet still located in the heart of the city. Might be a little inconvenient for some as you would most likely have to take transportation out of the area, unless you don't mind the walk around the park. Room was cosy, comfortable and clean. Worth booking!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zach W. Pasangan China, 03 April 2016
Y
5
U
Laporkan ulasan ini
Terence P. Pasangan Singapore, 02 April 2016
Layback and full of colonial feel
6
the hotel room is huge w superb tub and view. Bed is v comfy. Staffs are all helpful and very polite and efficient. Only complains were the small serving room service food although it costs a bomb. Bring your own food because the nearest shopping Centre or mart is 15 mins away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tricia L. Pasangan Singapore, 02 April 2016
Room with a different style
5.3
The usual balcony of the room is a toilet instead in HFC. It has been nicely done up and the bed is very comfortable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharon W. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Mac 2016
Forester

The location is quiet while enjoying the convenience in the city area
7
Clean and awesome
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mac 2016
Beyond expectation
6.7
We are just back from Singapore and stayed 4 nights at the Fort Canning hotel. We have travelled a lot in Asia and most of the time we are not overly impressed by hotels around the $200 mark. Most of the time they don't meet their expectations. Too expensive for what they worth. But this time, we must admit that the hotel was well beyond our expectation. From the location, setting, staff friendliness and service. Everything was perfect. We can not comment on the breakfast because we did not take that option. We checked in late, around 1am and the gentleman at the reception went all his way to print out for us the best places he would recommended for dumplings and indian food. Our room was fitted with a nespresso machine and this was a nice welcome rather than a single kettle and some instant coffee. Our return flight was at 8pm and with a full day ahead of us in the heat and humidity, we really needed a shower before heading to the airport. The hotel gave us access free of charge to its shower facilities usually reserved to members. That was very well appreciated. Definitely one of the few hotels I will go back next time we are in Singapore.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BufetHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kaunter TetamuHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - TamanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - TamanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Salun Kecantikan


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05