atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapura 178881 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tarikan Berdekatan
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 86
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 763 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (763)
Senarai mengikut:
David F. Pasangan Australia, 09 September 2014
Fun in Singapore

Service, facilities and location
9
James B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 September 2014
Superb...again

Character Location Charm
9.7
A truly superb hotel, we keep coming back and will continue to do so. If you're not a fan of big, charmless chain hotels, it's here or Raffles for me!
Joan T. Pasangan Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Fantastic

Staff very helpful, bed very comfortable, bathroom large
9.3
Wonderful. I was ill while there and the staff were very helpful and courteous. Would go back to the Hotel for another holiday.
Miko K. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2014
Honeymoon spa

Dining, spa, staff
7.7
Damien S. Pasangan Singapore, 24 Ogos 2014
Weekend getaway

service, location and serenity
6.3
The stay was alright
Yngve F. Pasangan Norway, 22 Ogos 2014
Ok

Silence
6
Ok
Dinesh S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 20 Ogos 2014
Great Hotel

Rooms, cleanliness, location
8
Great hotel, didn't eat there hence 3 for food and drink, location good too
Ida D. Pasangan Philippines, 20 Ogos 2014
escape from the city

staff, over all ambience, service
8.7
front office was so accommodating and friendly. love the old modern vibe the hotel gives. love that this has cocktail hour too. it's just hard to find a cab since you have to walk out of the park or you can ask the front office to get one for you
Hou S. Pasangan Singapore, 17 Ogos 2014
Engulfed in nature within the city district

Hotel staff engagement, well-furnished facilities & memorable atmosphere
9.3
The 2D1N staycation in celebration of my partner's birthday was well-spent with Hotel Fort Canning. The duration of this excellent service begins the moment we checked-in at the lobby and extends throughout the stay except for a short period of time where one of the waitress in The Glass House was relatively unfriendly. Perhaps it was the well-received services from other staffs that made her dull, emotionless greeting and her manly gesture that made the evening dinner seems rather disturbed. Otherwise, it has to be because we were the first few people in the very spacious restaurant. Fortunately, she was fast replaced with a very well-mannered waiter when the crowd started coming in. The hotel is newly furnished and all their facilities were very impressive. Although there were some technical fault on their television signal that night, we were compensated with a 2 hours delayed check out as a form of kind gesture. This kind of simple gesture could have been neglected by many other hotels, but in HFC, it turns out to be something necessary to answer to all the affected guests. Overall, the stay was a pleasant, delightful and memorable one. Once again, the service standard that we received from majority (99%) of the hotel staffs in HFC are thus far, the most superior. And this can be the triggering reason for your stay apart from its distinctive feature of being a natural gem within a busy city district.
Karen W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 Ogos 2014
charging credit card without notification

the garden
6.3
When I checked out, the reception told me that everything was paid for (and that was correct as I did not consume from the mini bar or make any telephone calls etc) Month end when I received my credit card statement, I noticed a charge from Fort Canning. As to what the charge was for, I still have no idea

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Fort Canning SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Fort Canning Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3A06