atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Fort Canning

11 Canning Walk, Orchard, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 178881 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite
Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Suite Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Orchard Jumlah bilik: 86
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 748 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (748)
Senarai mengikut:
Tania J. Pasangan Germany, 03 Ogos 2014
Terrible Room Layout

Comfort of the bed, happy hour
5.3
The room layout is by far not a 5 star standard! The open concept of toilet, bathtub, shower and sink leaves absolutely no room for privacy and is bothersome. The outdoor furniture in our garden area was mouldy, full of bird and insect droppings. We will certainly never return to this property!
Garreth M. Pasangan Singapore, 29 Julai 2014
Great for a staycation

The decor of the rooms was excellent. The location in the city but still among greenery is very good and serene. The evening drinks is a good touch.
7.3
Very restful retreat setting. Its proximity to town is great coz I could just walk into the Dhoby Ghaut area, but its located among the forest park of Fort Canning, thus has a great view of the city skyline, without being near all the hustle and bustle. It really felt almost removed from the city. The decor added to the feel of the place, was very nicely designed. I would just say the pool was great but the service there was lacking. Took most people at the pool like almost 45mins to be served anything as they don't have any attendant on standby. Even after placing our orders (which were just canned drinks), it took the staff about 20-30mins to serve us. The staff (mostly look like seniors), seemed blur at times. I overheard one customer by the pool who was told that his order was sent to his room even though he ordered it at the pool. Besides that, the front desk staff was very polite and took the time to remember each guests' name and such. I'd recommend this for a spa retreat feel.
John L. Pasangan Singapore, 28 Julai 2014
must stay hotel in singapore

comfort, customer oriented, clean
9.3
i enjoyed my staycation at the hotel fort canning. it’s a walking distance from dhoby ghaut mrt. its direct as there are clear directional signage to guide me all the way to hotel lobby. when i first step in, i super like the feel and smell. quiet and clean hotel. approach the hotel reception to check-in and the customer service personnel is very polite and wears a smile at all times. i glance around and realise that all their staffs are very customer oriented. pretty fast done with the check-in, and their staff brought us up to our rooms. the room is exactly what i saw online (usually i will minus my expectation of 50% so that i know i won’t feel so cheated when i see the actual room) – best accommodation room amenities. the hotel uses hd tv screens and their programmes selection/internet can be selected using keyboard (provided) as well. i super love their bathtub and their monsoon rain showers. the receptionist even ring us up to send my husband a birthday cake. thumbs up for their thoughtfulness! had dinner at their restaurant (the glass house – asian dishes), the staffs are very polite and smiley, prompt service too. enjoyed the cosy atmosphere. breakfast was also served at the restaurant, not a huge variety but it’s enough to make you full. they also have daily special side order menu and the staffs will bring the menu to you and ask for your order. swimming pool doesn’t have the chlorine smell and very clean. overall pleasant experience with hotel fort canning.
Chen H. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Julai 2014
Cram bed room , massive toilet

Bathtub, amenities , serenity
7.3
We booked a room , for a night . Room was big however , half of the room was actually the bathroom leaving the bed and surrounding space very crammed . Television channels were lacking in variety , there were only 30 channels available , and the internet that was Connected with the television was very slow , keyboard was difficult to navigate. And there were no instructions leaving us the user to have to perform our own trial and error . The auto doors for the bathroom were annoying, as it kept opening and closing at its own will . The closet also couldn't be closed which resulted in the wardrobe light being on for the whole night . We had to use our bag to hold the door in place . Beds were big and comfortable , air conditioning was fluctuating like crazy . Quiet surroundings a good get away from the hustle and bustle , comprehensive amenities , coffee/tea . Other then that nothing else to shout about .
Agus B. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 28 Jun 2014
CLEAN NICE LOCATION

GREAT STAFF
8
I LUV STAY @ THIS HOTEL, THE STAFF VERY HELPFULL
Carlas S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 17 Jun 2014
Relaxing

Breakfast variety, bathrooms are beautiful, convenient to everything
9.7
Jody L. Pasangan Singapore, 15 Jun 2014
Relaxing. Facilities is acceptable. Newly furnish

Good for couples. Serenity Close to nature and relaxing
6.7
Located up the hill of fort canning. Not easily accessible in and out of the hotel. Serenity and close to nature. Great for couples.
Muhammad S. Pasangan Singapore, 08 Jun 2014
Awesome staff relations

Cleanliness, effectiveness of staff, friendly
6
Memorable stay although its just for one night. They add a splendid personal touch sending a complimentary cake for birthday
Sharania N. Pasangan Singapore, 01 Jun 2014
awesome stay

quiet surroundings, the ambience of the hotel, the great rooms
7.3
It was a short one day stay, yet it was awesome. The rooms were beautiful and clean. check in n check out was fast n on time. We did not try the food. but room service was a bit slow. overall i had an enjoyable stay. it is quite expensive for one room as their location was centralised but not a convenient spot for transport.
Jonathan C. Pelancong perniagaan Canada, 24 Mei 2014
Beautiful hotel, beautiful location

Location, atmosphere, facilities
8.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / SingapuraHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - LobiHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik SuiteHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik FitnessHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - BallroomHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Tarikan BerdekatanHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - RestoranHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - SpaHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Fort Canning Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif


AS-AGWEB-3C04