atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Fortuna

No. 63 Rua de Cantao, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Mandi Hotel Fortuna Macau - Laluan Masuk Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Lobi Hotel Fortuna Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Fortuna Macau - Laluan Masuk Hotel Fortuna Macau - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Macau - Restoran Hotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Fortuna Macau - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Fortuna Macau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macau - Spa Hotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 342
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 167 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.7
Semua ulasan (167)
Saring mengikut:
Ho H. Kumpulan Malaysia, 19 Januari 2014
Fast check in, new ambiance and comfort

New ambiance great spa fast internet
7
The check in experience was fast and comfortable. The front deck staff are professional and friendly. The room present a fresh and new ambiance that ease our tire and stressful journey. We are happy there is spa just under our floor and the staff and workers there are friendly too.
Ho H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 11 Disember 2013
Room is clean and newer than I thought

New clean and central
6.7
The room is still new while the name is old. The house keeping are very flexible, attentive and friendly. The spa is greatly convenient to your busy schedule. The front desk is also very responsive to your changes requirement. The price is a bit of the higher side in view of the smaller room to the standard. Good stay over all. Thanks
Ho H. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 08 Disember 2013
I was little surprise how new and clean it was...

Modern, central, excellent spa
7.7
I was impress by the cleanliness and modern design of this old hotel. The staff spoke reasonably well English and are very professional and friendly. The housekeeping are very helpful friendly and approachable that beat few of the international hotel that's surrounding. Congrats and looking forward to the check in again soon.
Chia C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 November 2013
good location , convenient for shopping and foods

good location, convenient to go for shopping , casino
8
just as normal hotel , nothing is bad or good , it is pretty good location to stay
Huiling L. Kumpulan Singapore, 31 Julai 2013
cosy and comfortable room.

very near to all casino and eating place. easy acess to everywhere.
7.7
Seongsu Y. Pelancong solo United States of America, 02 Julai 2013
Hotel fortuna is well-priced with good amenities

Location/View/Room
8.3
It was pleasant to stay at Hotel fortuna, most of things are well prepared. Most preferred thing is centrally located position.
Vernandoes C. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 16 April 2013
very nice hotel to stay and very near to shopping

clean, friendly staffs and good location
6.3
Andy A. Pasangan Singapore, 13 Disember 2012
Good service with a smile

Service, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
Relatively clean hotel with good location and service.
Yee T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Disember 2012
Nice Service & Nice room

Good Wifi connection and Room are Clean
9.7
Hotel staff with nice smile & good service whatever we request.
Yee T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 28 November 2012
Lovely & Great Service

Understanding & helpful
9.3
This is my first time went Macau, this hotel give me a great memory as the service from the staff are great, hotel also located at the convenient location, will choose this hotel again if I back to Macau. Thanks a lots.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Fortuna MacauHotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Fortuna Macau - Laluan MasukHotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - LobiHotel Fortuna Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Fortuna Macau - Laluan MasukHotel Fortuna Macau - Kaunter TetamuHotel Fortuna Macau - RestoranHotel Fortuna Macau - RestoranHotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fortuna Macau - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Fortuna Macau - SpaHotel Fortuna Macau - SpaHotel Fortuna Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Fortuna Macau - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A07