atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bufet Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 315 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (315)
Saring mengikut:
Edward S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Pelancong solo China, 31 Ogos 2014
Good location

Good location and clean room
7.7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.
Andreas J. Pasangan Germany, 04 Ogos 2014
Too hot - no airconditioning

Design of the lobby, kindly stuff, nice front view
7.7
The hotel is new, clean and has a nice interial design and a nice place in front of it. The personal is kindly and speaks even better English and Spanish than German. The only really bad points for us who lowered our rating for this hotel room were 1. that we got a room to the backside which is kind of bad view on a messy backyard. 2. we were there on saturday (in the summer) and they played loud house music somehwere close to the hotel and did not finish before 7 in the morning. 3. the really bad thing was that we almost died of heat collaps because our room had no air conditioning and the only window was blocked (by intention) and unable to open more than a little bit. the heat was really unbearable. other guests that we asked were confirming it. maybe as a suggestion for the hotel stuff: i would have even rented a cooling fan for some euros more if you had offered it but so my weekend night was shadowed by too ugly nights where i was sleeping covered in my own sweat. :(
Jimmy B. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 20 Julai 2014
Great breakfast, very clean

Great breakfast, clean, value for money
9
The hotel has no aircon and was very hot in Berlin (35 degrees) so was uncomfortable but after I complained I was provided with a fan that helped.
Xiaowei L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 12 Julai 2014
very clean hotel but room was not that big

clean, centrally located and close to attractions
8.3
It was a nice stay
Tapio K. Pelancong solo Finland, 30 Jun 2014
City holiday to learn about Berlin

Staff, room, location
8.3
Everything worked well. Breakfast room bit crowded. They have an issue with hot milk
Lauren D. Pasangan Australia, 30 Jun 2014
Clean, friendly and super cool.

Trendy surrounds Close to tourist locations Easy and fast service
8
Fantastisch! The service was friendly and helpful and the hotel was really cool and modern
Francesco T. Pelancong solo Italy, 23 Jun 2014
Centrally located hotel, clean and comfortable

Location, cleaniness, and friendly staff
7.7
I spent two nights at the hotel in June 2014. I found it very easy to access from the airport. Centrally located, few steps from Check Point Charlie but in a quiet area, well connected to other areas of the city through the very efficient public transportation system. The square in front of the hotel is very nice - ask for a room overseen the outside. The staff at the reception was professional and friendly - multiple languages spoken. The buffet breakfast at 14€ seems to be very interesting but I didn't dine at the hotel. Although the bedroom was small, it was tidy, clean, and all white with furniture of design; the bed was big and very comfortable. Bathroom with shower very functional. Quiet hotel. Fast internet. I would definitively recommend this hotel to everybody.
Sineenart C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 15 Jun 2014
super convenient to reach tourist attractions

Location, Staff and room decoration
8.7
I 'm very satisfied staying there. Thai restaurant next door is worth a try. Hotel is located only few steps to Berlin Wall museum and Point Charlie. It is in walking distance to Potdam, the hi tech building area and 30 minutes walk to Brandenburg gate and the famous parliament building. Room is comfortable.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07