Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Restoran Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

berdasarkan
336 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (336)
Saring ikut:
Hillary M. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Ogos 2015
Great location very nice space

Excellent service. Staff went out of their way to help. The hotel is on a quiet street in a busy location and was quiet. Easy access to underground and some sights in easy walking distance. recomend.
9.3
Would highly recommend. Really liked the appearance and design of hotel. The breakfast is good but cost more than a budget traveler probably wants to spend (12 e). Plenty of food options close by. Would stay again if I visited Berlin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 09 Ogos 2015
Great location funky hotel

location, decor, price
8.3
Great. Was unusually hot that weekend and there is no cooling however they were able to provide a fan which helped me and my 8 month old son to sleep.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bjorg D. Kumpulan Faroe Islands, 26 Julai 2015
Good

Clean, Staff, Food
10
Nice stay :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pin X. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Mei 2015
Recommended

Good location, clean and friendly staff
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas F. Pelancong bisnes Norway, 06 Mac 2015
Bad beds

N
3.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Milan M. Pelancong bisnes Croatia, 06 Mac 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
Laporkan ulasan ini
You Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 20 Februari 2015
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Olivia B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2015
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shahryar R. Pasangan Pakistan, 11 November 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sari M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Finland, 20 Oktober 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5.3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07