atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Gat Point Charlie

Mauerstrasse 81-82, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Mandi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Restoran Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Lobi Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 140
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 327 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (327)
Saring ikut:
Thomas F. Pelancong perniagaan Norway, 06 Mac 2015
Bad beds

N
3.7
Milan M. Pelancong perniagaan Croatia, 06 Mac 2015
Good life

Location, Atmosphere, Staff
10
Nice time of my life, I would like to come back again soon!
You Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 20 Februari 2015
Very clean

very convenient
8
feel comfortable
Olivia B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2015
Second time in Berlin

- Value for money - Location -Cleanliness
7
Upon staying here last year I had no hesitation when booking another trip to Berlin to use this hotel again. It is good value for money, clean and the location is perfect. However, It would be interesting to know whether it has changed management, due to standards of customer service below what I experienced the first time, I found the tone of staff quite abrupt and felt like they were fed up with customers, I hope this was a rare occurrence and they were just having one of ' those days' that we all have once in a while. Apart from the above, every other aspect was fine, albeit not as good as my first visit and I may be hesitant to book again but value for money and the location for first time beginners is perfect.
Shahryar R. Pasangan Pakistan, 11 November 2014
Location, location, location

Very close to check point Charlie, most of the staff very friendly and helpful
6.7
We stayed for 3 nights here and yes the hotel was very conveniently located close to some of the major attraction in the city (15 min walk to the Jewish museum, 2 min walk to check point Charlie, 5 min walk to the museum of communication...). The only negative point I can think of was that we had requested for an early checkin and we were hoping to get a quick nap after taking a very early flight into Germany but when we arrived at 10 we were informed that we wouldn't be able to checkin until 3pm. I understand that special requests are always subject to availability but I hope the hotel could have emailed me informing me beforehand that this may not be possible. Most of the staff at the hotel were very helpful (had one lady who came off as slightly rude but everyone else was great) and fluent in English.
Sari M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Finland, 20 Oktober 2014
Nice location, that's all

Only location..
5.3
Location and staff was nice. Room was cleaned really badly. Towels and sheets were not changed daily althoug left in the floor. Also, the past hotels booked by Agoda has has really poor view. Could it be because rooms are prepaid?
Nitra N. Pasangan United Kingdom, 07 Oktober 2014
Centrally located, room has no air conditioner

location, cool design, friendly staffs
8
The hotel is centrally located, a few minutes walk to the metro station and touristy place such as The Topography of Terror. The room was spacious, clean, and has cool design. However, there is no air-conditioner in the room. We ended up opening the window in order for us to sleep.
Edward S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Gat point ok

Cheap, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Modern building amid old classics, Starbucks close by
Min Z. Pelancong solo China, 31 Ogos 2014
Good location

Good location and clean room
7.7
Very good location and clean room, worth of my money
Julia B. Kumpulan Australia, 28 Ogos 2014
The hotel is one of the best

the staff, bathroom and breakfast
10
Absolutely no problems during our stay of four persons. The staff were young and well trained with excellent manners. The rooms were always clean. The breakfast was first class and the hoitel was in walking distance to all points of interest in the beautifl city of Berlin.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Gat Point Charlie BerlinHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - LobiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - BufetHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - RestoranHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik MandiHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Gat Point Charlie Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02