atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 13347 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restoran Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Restoran Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bufet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Taman Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 48
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 25 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.8
Semua ulasan (25)
Senarai mengikut:
Robert P. Pelancong solo Germany, 24 Ogos 2014
Good value

Location, large bathroom, quiet
7.7
I was satisfied with staying there. The room, although small, was comfortable and quiet. The bathroom was big (as big as the room itself).
Soon L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 08 Disember 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6.7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 November 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4.3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Pelancong solo China, 18 Ogos 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Pelancong solo China, 06 Jun 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9.7
Irina L. Pasangan Israel, 06 Mei 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 08 Mac 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7.7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. Pasangan Singapore, 30 September 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8.3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Tip Ciri-ciri Hotel: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 08 September 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4.3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Yuan T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 Ogos 2012
早餐好吃,服務佳

早餐好吃、櫃台服務親切、小而美
8.3
我那四天遇到的櫃台人員都很親切 單人房雖然房間不新穎但設備算齊全 打掃服務很好,還有幫我折散亂在床上的衣服 早餐很好吃!特別喜歡他們的水煮蛋XD 退房時有放明信片在櫃台寫字條請他們幫忙寄,他們寄出了:) 下次如果回柏林會再考慮這家旅館

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Laluan MasukHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestoranHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - RestoranHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Kaunter TetamuHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - BufetHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - TamanHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Balkoni/TeresHotel Graf Puckler Berlin - Bilik Mesyuarat


AS-AGWEB-3A07