atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 102-0092 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 204
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 794 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (794)
Saring mengikut:
Li Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 22 November 2014
Good location & great view

Location, View, Service
9.3
We reached the hotel early in the morning before check in time, so the receptionist help us to store our big luggage aside so we can go out to explore the city. The location was great and the receptionist was kind enough to provide us an English area map around the hotel. The Hanzomon station was just a couple of minutes walking distance from the hotel which was great! We stayed on the 15th floor so we had a great view of the Imperial garden, the city and Tokyo tower. The receptionist was very kind to help me to some of my postal problems and I'm very thankful for the service. I would definitely stay there again!
Yong K. Pasangan Singapore, 12 November 2014
Standard of Service and Room remained

1- Rom Cleaniness 2- Service Staff 3- Location
8.3
Chan S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 November 2014
Convenient

Location, environment & room view
8
Room with nice view and comfortable.
Sharon H. Pasangan United States of America, 01 November 2014
Superb Hotel!

This hotel was close to the subway (2 blocks), very economical and the staff were all extremely pleasant and helpful.
10
We had a beautiful time at this lovely hotel. It was our first time to rent a traditional Japanese style room-if you haven't done it before, try it!!! The breakfast was included in our room stay and we were given options of an American breakfast or a Japanese one. The rooms were quite reasonably sized and very well equipped with all amenities. The location was superb -- right in the center of Tokyo and near many of the key tourist attractions. We will definitely return!!!!!
Udipta B. Pasangan India, 26 Oktober 2014
Good value for Tokyo

Location, value, cleanliness
9
Good location, had to wait for breakfast for a while but apart from that no complaints. And I couldn't find a cheaper hotel in that area of similar standards.
Leslie B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 24 Oktober 2014
Top place

Clean, helpful reception, good service
8
Fine but bed to hard for me
Mark L. Kumpulan Australia, 20 Oktober 2014
October Stay

Location, Tradition Japanese Room, Friendly Staff
8
Stayed for 5 night in the traditional room. The room as small but well equipped, futon was very comfortable and the view was amazing. Close to nice restaurants and Tokyo Metro. Would Stay again :)
James S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Oktober 2014
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

THE ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPS RESTAURANTS. GOOD VALUE FOOD
9.3
I could not fault this hotel. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff helpful. Close to metro. Try Texas restaurant nearby for cheap good steaks and drink.
Bjoern S. Pasangan Germany, 11 Oktober 2014
Tokyo - Hanzomon - Recommended!

location, staff, food
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located in walking distance to the Hanzomon metro station. We had a great stay at the hotel and a beautiful view over Tokyo from our Hotel room. The hotel severs Japanese or American breakfast. The staff is helpful and very friendly. We would always choose again to stay at the Grand Arc Hanzomon.
Xavier B. Pasangan Switzerland, 06 Oktober 2014
Fantastic location

next to imperial palace, offers Japanese=style rooms, good tempura restaurant
3.3
Great location next to imperial palace where I could jogged each morning. The hotel is at the top of the hill around the palace offering good view and great sunlight into the room. I opted for the Japanese room with tatami and futon. Tempura restaurant was great. Sushi restaurant was OK. Breakfast just ordinary.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/TeresHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai RuncitHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02