atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 102-0092 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 204
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 775 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (775)
Saring mengikut:
James S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Oktober 2014
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

THE ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPS RESTAURANTS. GOOD VALUE FOOD
9.3
I could not fault this hotel. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff helpful. Close to metro. Try Texas restaurant nearby for cheap good steaks and drink.
James S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 Oktober 2014
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

THE ROOM, CLOSE TO SHOPS RESTAUARNATS. GOOD VALUE FOOD
9.3
I could not fault this hotel. Rooms big and comfortable. Staff helpful. Close to metro and palace garden. Second time we stayed and paid extra fro De luxe room. Well worth it
Bjoern S. Pasangan Germany, 11 Oktober 2014
Tokyo - Hanzomon - Recommended!

location, staff, food
9.7
The hotel is conveniently located in walking distance to the Hanzomon metro station. We had a great stay at the hotel and a beautiful view over Tokyo from our Hotel room. The hotel severs Japanese or American breakfast. The staff is helpful and very friendly. We would always choose again to stay at the Grand Arc Hanzomon.
Louis B. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 29 September 2014
Great stay in Hanzomon

The room; the staff; and the food.
9
My stay there was excellent == very enjoyable. The room was very good-sized for Tokyo; very comfortable and quiet; the food at the restaurant was well-prepared; and the staff was very helpful. The Hanzomon Metro station is very close to the hotel, although this line is nit the most convenient. The Grand Arc was, overall, very good value and I would definitely go back on future visits.
Remedios N. Pasangan Saint Barthelemy, 28 September 2014
small room but clean and had a nice view at 16th F

Clean, accommodating staff at the coffeeshop
9
Quiet area. Perfect and nice location
Wei F. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 September 2014
A Trip To Tokyo

Good view of the park of imperial palace,hotel located in quiet neighborhood, close to subway
7.7
Very good, except smell of cigarette in the hallway of room.
Helen C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 September 2014
Excellent hotel with incredible views

The View, The Japanese Restaurant, Standard of room
9
This was our second stay at the Grand Arc Hanzomon and we were blown away with this hotel yet again. We arrived off an early flight and we were able to leave our luggage with the front desk while we walked around the area until we could check-in, the room is a good size for a semi double. We ate at the Japanese restaurant in the hotel, the food and service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. We weren't so impressed with the restaurant on the first floor, serving American/French/German/Italian food, it was a bit pricy and pretty average. The bar is good, with a really pleasant atmosphere and very good service. We will definitley be returning when we come back to Tokyo again.
Rick Q. Pasangan Australia, 21 September 2014
Top Spot

Location, Staff, Convenience
9.3
We had a lovely stay at the Grand Arc, and it's a quality establishment. The staff were very helpful and we had a great view of Tokyo from our room. We hired bikes and rode around the outside of the Palace which was a hoot, it was very busy as on the track, but great fun all the same. Subway very close, lots good eating around the area too.
Lian Z. Pelancong perniagaan China, 13 September 2014
A good hotel to stay

comfort, cleann, nice
7
n/a
Gary T. Pasangan Canada, 10 September 2014
great hotel

great location - close to Imperial Palace! quiet location! close to subway station! nice view of palace grounds and Tokyo Tower!
9.7
not a buffet breakfast as with other hotels I've stayed at have stayed here many times and will stay here again!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/TeresHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai RuncitHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02