Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 102-0092 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman
Lokasi: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 204
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 672 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.3
Semua ulasan (672)
Kah W. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 April 2014
Clean and good location

cleanliness, convenient, location
8.7
good location, short walking distance to Hanzomon Station. Stayed in Japanese style's room, with great city view.
Daniel L. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 03 April 2014
Great Stay

Staff very nice!! and Spoke great english!! location was a close walk to the Metro and 3 stations away from shibuya!
9.3
Great room was clean and comfortable! best thing was that the hotel let us keep our heavy luggage at the hotel for 7 days while we traveled to Kansai Area! Beats carrying it around! Highly recommended
Nikolaj S. Pasangan Germany, 01 April 2014
Very good!

Top location, great view, good price.
9
Richard S. Pasangan United States of America, 21 Mac 2014
recommended

recommended
7.7
Paul S. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 25 Februari 2014
I had a good stay after an initial hiccup.

Central, Large Rooms, Good English Skills
8
I've stayed here before. I was disappointed that the hotel assumed that I would require a smoking room. To any foreigner that assumption ought to be the other way around. I told the staff so. They changed me to a non-smoking room. I was there to do the Tokyo Marathon, a toxic environment was the last thing I needed.
Chris B. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Februari 2014
Good centraly located hotel

Close to Tokyo station, Close to Imperial Palace, close to great resurants
8
Efficient, comfortable, ideally located all at a reasonable price.
Zulhilmi B. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Januari 2014
Quite disappointed.

Clean room.
7
Even for a deluxe room with queen bed. Small room. Small toilet. Tv has adult channel but has to prepay at the front desk. No english channels. Uncomfortable bed. Had a partial view of the Imperial palace.
Pakaphol N. Pelancong solo Thailand, 11 Januari 2014
Nice nearby town , easy going

This hotel is Japanese style nice and good services from staff
6.7
This hotel is Japanese style nice and good services from staff
John C. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 31 Disember 2013
it was sufficient

location location location
6
It was a very short stay as I was in transit however I was more than happy with the way the staff looked after me and advised me on forward travel arrangements
Yue H. Kumpulan United States of America, 27 Disember 2013
Barely OK

Nice views
7.3
We got there using Tokyo Metro and JR line since this really nice japanese girl gave us the details and it was the easier way (cheaper) than grabbing limousine @ 3000 yen each n then grabbing taxi or metro since one of the the airport staff said taking a taxi all the way to the hotel is around 25000 YEN. Wow, really is pricey in Japan huh? If you are a business traveler w/not much luggage then this is the hotel for u, nice n cheap but a great view but if you have luggages be warned w/hassles on the way there. Staff was ok informative but everything will be charged extra; extra bed extra and so we keep the standard double size bed but doesn't look it( small size bed in US standards as most are indeed correct in the reviews). We stayed a total of 4 nights, first night was OK as they did bring up extra beddings when you asked them and didn't take them hours. Second night and onwards, whenever we come home to the hotel, the bathroom always smell a bit like someone dropped a bomb there but it goes away after a while so I don't WTH is up w/that. Toiletries are not bad. Third night, we still feel cold in end of DEC 2013 at night so we asked for more pillow and beddings. This staff calls us back and said and I quote " We don't have any pillows left, only blankets but it will take a while 30 mins around (tone wasn't too sweet now). We waited for almost 45 mins and we don't wnat to keep on calling as it was late so we just dropped a "DON'T DISTURB" sign and just went to sleep. When we didn't get extra beddings the previous night, the least they can do is provide on the next right? But NO, NOTHING and it was our last night so we don't even want to bother. They definitely deserved the 3 1/2 stars because that's all they ar worth. Nice exterior hotel but the service was just NOT there.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/TeresHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai RuncitHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02