Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Jepun 102-0092 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat Operasi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Lobi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat Operasi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Akasaka Jumlah bilik: 204

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.4

daripada 991 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.4
Semua ulasan (991)
Saring ikut:
Paul S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Luxembourg, 05 Februari 2016
A fine place

Location, view and atmosphere
9
Very relaxed, courteous staff and all around satisfying (except for the quality of the breakfast). They could do better on fresh croissants and bread
Laporkan ulasan ini
Woan L. Pasangan Malaysia, 29 Januari 2016
3 nights at Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

Cozy, Clean and Nice view from room
7.7
The room is cozy with nice city view. Bed and pillow are comfortable. It is only 5 min walk from Hanzomon metro station.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kate B. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2016
Great location. Awesome view

Location. View. Access to transport.
8.7
A nice hotel with all of the ammenities. A great view ; make sure you request a room on a high floor so you can watch Tokyo at night from your bed! A five minute walk to the underground subway (buying a day ticket made our lives so easy) and lots of places close by to grab dinner (casual dining). Recommend!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheuk L. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Januari 2016
recommended!

great view from room, nice room design, helpful staff
10
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel, it's close to the subway and the imperial palace. Surrounded by a lot of small stylish restaurants.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tao Z. Pasangan China, 03 Januari 2016
Very good hotel, location is also good

location, facilities
10
The location is good, 5 mins walk to the subway and is also very close to the park. The hotel is new and facilities is awsome. Strong recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robet J. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Januari 2016
Location, Quality of hotel

Location, Quality of hotel
9
Our stay at the Hotel Grand Arc was lovely, we stayed for NYE. The bedroom was good quality, the bed itself was excellent - the best bed we slept on in Japan. However, check in is 2pm and we arrived at 12.15pm and were not allowed to gain early entry. Also, check out is an early 10am.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yew L. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Januari 2016
Good

1. Cheap room rate, 2. Good breakfast
6.7
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher M. Pasangan Australia, 31 Disember 2015
Good location in Tokyo

Location, location, location
9
A great hotel in Tokyo literally across the road from the Imperial Palace and very close to Hanzomon station - making getting around very easy. Good clean rooms with friendly staff and many restaurants both inside and nearby.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Clara G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 30 Disember 2015
Perfect

Location and views
8.7
Comfortable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jeicy H. Pasangan New Zealand, 30 Disember 2015
Well designed room

Space design, double wash basin, modern Japanese design
9
It was well above my expectations for the price I paid. This is a standard room which was booked 10 month ahead and I was very pleased to find that I was given a room with beautiful view. The room was very well designed and equipped to allow comfortable living. Inside this relative small space, I was able to store our luggages and hang our heavy jackets plus having a work space as well as a corner for having coffee and drinks. Best of all, it have another wash basin outside the bathroom so I was able to do my morning routines while my husband using the bathroom shower and his routines at same time. It looks like a strange design at first but the guests will sure to appreciate that it's part of another good small space design solution for travellers. There's a nice little space to put our handbags and backpack too. We were able to use the room with dignity. (I find lots of times the room looks beautiful before we moved in but once we opened our luggages and take our toiletries it start to look horribly messy because there's no place to put anything.) having said that i believe this is still a spacious room for a central Tokyo location. The room was clean, staffs were polite, location was central but not teeming with crowd. my sleep was quiet and comfortable. price was more than reasonable. Next to Tokyo imperial garden perfect for early risers to do a morning run or those prefer to start their day with open garden visits. Perfect for business traveller as well as couples. I am sure to consider staying here again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/TeresHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02