atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon

1-1 Hayabusa-cho, Chiyoda Ku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Jepun 102-0092 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Suite Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Mandi
Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/Teres Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Restoran Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Akasaka / Roppongi Jumlah bilik: 204
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.4

daripada 738 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (738)
Senarai mengikut:
Joey C. Kumpulan Taiwan, 06 Ogos 2014
the best choice if I will come to Tokyo again

great location, clean and very comfortable room
9
Chloe Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 23 Julai 2014
okay hotel, close to nowhere

Great view from the room!
6.7
It was an okay hotel, very close to my company, but really nothing much besides that. Although, the view from the room was great! there's a lake on the left, tokyo tower on the right :)
Kairi T. Pelancong perniagaan Estonia, 21 Julai 2014
Comfortable, good located, quiet

quiet, clean, staff
9.7
Wenwen X. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2014
all good!

location, value, japanese style room
10
all good!
Li M. Pelancong solo China, 18 Julai 2014
VALUABLE HOTEL IN TOKYO

CLEAN, REASONABLE PLACE, QUIET SLEEP ENVIRONMENT
9.3
GOOD HOTEL, NICE VIEW OF TOKYO, REASONABLE PRICE!
Kyle S. Pasangan United States of America, 13 Julai 2014
Small room but very nice

Value
8.7
Great stay. A wonderful place to sleep after being a tourist all day!
Prashant A. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 04 Julai 2014
EASY GOING NO WORRIES

COMFORT, CLEANLINESS, HELPFULLNESS
9.3
Tiffany S. Pasangan Germany, 18 Jun 2014
good hotel to explore Tokyo

location, internet, acceptable room size
7.3
+ nice location, friendly staff (limited English but ok, but don't try to call them - it is hopeless!), bath tub was big, beds were comfortable, breakfast was average (you can choose out of 3 American breakfast menus (don't try the scrambled eggs - they are disgusting) and 1 Japanese one) - non-smoking rooms smell smokey - I smoke myself but still I really don't like sleeping in a smokey room, when turning on the TV as you can watch 1 minute and then have to pay - very inconvenient if you have kids that maybe turn on the TV themselves!, the hotel is supposed to be an international business hotel but does not have an email address?!, as I've written above: calling them on the phone does not work as they just cannot speak English sufficiently = it is a nice comfortable hotel to explore Tokyo. We enjoyed our stay. In general, I am shocked about the quality of hotels in Japan all together! Paying a lot of money for very low standard and tiny rooms, but this is a general problem. The Grand Arc was a fine hotel for the Japanese standard
Tiffany S. Pasangan Germany, 15 Jun 2014
good hotel to explore Tokyo

location, internet, acceptable room size
7.7
+ nice location, friendly staff (limited English but ok, but don't try to call them - it is hopeless!), bath tub was big, beds were comfortable, breakfast was average (you can choose out of 3 American breakfast menus (don't try the scrambled eggs - they are disgusting) and 1 Japanese one) - non-smoking rooms smell smokey - I smoke myself but still I really don't like sleeping in a smokey room, when turning on the TV the first thing I saw was Japanese porn as you can watch 1 minute and then have to pay - very inconvenient if you have kids that maybe turn on the TV themselves!, the hotel is supposed to be an international business hotel but does not have an email address?!, as I've written above: calling them on the phone does not work as they just cannot speak English sufficiently = it is a nice comfortable hotel to explore Tokyo. We enjoyed our stay. In general, I am shocked about the quality of hotels in Japan all together! Paying a lot of money for very low standard and tiny rooms, but this is a general problem. The Grand Arc was a fine hotel for the Japanese standard
Sze Y. Pasangan China, 13 Jun 2014
Good view and close to metro,

B'fast,tokyo tower,quiet
6.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon TokyoHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik SuiteHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Balkoni/TeresHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - BallroomHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Kedai RuncitHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - PandanganHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - RestoranHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Pusat OperasiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - LobiHotel Grand Arc Hanzomon Tokyo - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B06