atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pandangan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pandangan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 477 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (477)
Senarai mengikut:
Kayla S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9.7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Shaun B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Ya-Lan C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 14 Julai 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3.7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7.3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7.7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. Pasangan Australia, 29 Jun 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6.7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Kumpulan Indonesia, 26 Jun 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5.7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PandanganHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PandanganHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C04