atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pandangan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Laluan Masuk Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 554 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (554)
Saring ikut:
Sunny M. Pelancong solo India, 24 April 2015
Good location (if you leave on this side of cbd )

Nothing really - just another hotel
5.3
Comfortable. Needs to refurbish the bathroom and electric switches ..
Ottmar H. Pelancong perniagaan Germany, 24 April 2015
Love the fact that you can open a window/door

Location. price, ability to open a window/door (Can't stand fully airconditioned rooms to sleep in)
8.7
Walked in went to bed, got up, walked out. So I can only comment on check-in and check-out which was spot on
Elizabeth A. Pasangan Australia, 20 April 2015
Chancellor melb

The staff
5.3
The bathroom was awful
Gavin O. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 17 April 2015
king room

location. carpark . . the staffs willingness to help
9.3
Abidin F. Pasangan Australia, 02 April 2015
Good location, great staff, great rooms.

Location was pretty good, and the staff was very friendly, late check out was not a problem.
10
Quick check in at the arrival, staff was very helpful and friendly, good location, you find a place to eat anytime of the night, room were nice and clean, and the late checkout was not a problem. It was a great stay.
Srinivasa P. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 22 Mac 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7.3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 Mac 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7.7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. Pasangan Australia, 21 Mac 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6.3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Jodie G. Pasangan Australia, 16 Mac 2015
Made a special occasion even better

Location, quiet rooms, view over church grounds
8.7
Our 2nd wedding anniversary & a theatre show in the city were the reasons we stayed at this hotel. My husband had organised a bottle of sparkling and a cheese platter to be organised just as we got settled into our room. But apparently they required at least 1 week's notice for a bunch of flowers to be arranged so that didn't happen. I wouldn't have thought it would take THAT long to arrange flowers! The room was comfortable, the rainhead shower amazing and being so close to everything was a huge bonus. We will stay again.
Shannon K. Pasangan Australia, 14 Mac 2015
Great location, Value for money

Close to shopping mall, right next to china town, food
8.7
I would say its more of a 3 star hotel, but in saying that, the location was great, right next to China Town, 5 mins from shopping malls. King executive room was smaller than I expected and the shower was awful, no happy medium. Gym isn't very good - not much in there, pool was good. The restaurant food was amazing!!!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3A03