atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Pandangan Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Laluan Masuk Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bufet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restoran
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 160

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 484 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (484)
Senarai mengikut:
Kayla S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. Pasangan Thailand, 20 Julai 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9.7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Shaun B. Pasangan Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Ya-Lan C. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 14 Julai 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3.7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Nichole P. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6.3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Lauren K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Julai 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7.3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 02 Julai 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7.7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik MandiHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - PandanganHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Laluan MasukHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Kolam renangHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BufetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestoranHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BallroomHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A04