atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bugis Jumlah bilik: 239
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1327 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1327)
Senarai mengikut:
Ruzilawati M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Jun 2014
Bersih, menarik & hotel berkualiti

Bersih, menarik & hotel berkualiti
8
lokasi mudah, berdekatan dengan pusat bandar dan kakitangan yang mesra.
Dhia I. Pasangan Singapore, 25 Ogos 2014
Worth the staycation

cleanlines,helpful staff,nice ambience
9
pleasant hotel and staff. I actually left my hp after checkout and only realise when i was about to reach home. Call back the hotel and the staff actually kept it for me. I really appreciate their honesty.
Chin W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 24 Ogos 2014
An Average Stay

Location, WiFi Connection
6
Stayed in Deluxe Room and felt that the room is much more suitable for individuals who have business trips in Singapore. The things that I could highly praise of is its location which is situated nearby MRT station, a convenience store and multiple nightlife attractions and its fast WiFi connection.
Phyllis W. Pasangan Malaysia, 23 Ogos 2014
medium range stay

big room, clean, nth else
6.7
no complimentary parking, breakfast end too early 9:30am start clear food
Xuan Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 21 Ogos 2014
Excellent!

Staffs friendly. Location is good. Hotel is nice
9
Toshihiro K. Pasangan Japan, 20 Ogos 2014
Good location

Good location. Room is big. Good cost performance.
6.7
There is good cost performance hotel. It is good location which near the city hall and chims restaurant place. Bath room is poor , darkness and old.
Ritchie P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 17 Ogos 2014
quite good

location, spacious room, bath tub
7.3
my kids enjoyed playing in the bath tub, but there were some areas of improvement (the comfort level is acceptable for a 4-star hotel) - hairs on shower curtain - durian’s scent from the refrigerator which filled and lasted for a long while - no electrical socket available / designed for charging computers / phones (unless unplugging the lamp or the tv) - no tv channel for kids - the worst: the shower was unavailable. it was reported around noon, but no one attended to it until we complained again at night 21:30. the 30-min wait may be acceptable, but it was certainly not good when everyone was exhausted after a long day.
Erny F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2014
Very Good

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
It was an enjoyable trip to stay in the Hotel Grand Pasific.
Erny F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 11 Ogos 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfortable, and Great Hospitality
10
This trip was perfect with staying in Hotel Grand Pasific. The location of the hotel and the excellency of the staff in performing their job made my trip with my family awesome.
Nicholas S. Pelancong solo Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Really good

The bed, the bathtub and the comfort
7.7
It was really good. Other than the fact that the television channel that was scrambled up, it was all good!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B01