atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bugis Jumlah bilik: 239
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1749 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (1749)
Saring ikut:
Nurzaiha I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
fantastik

terbaik, nak datang lg, memenuhi citarasa
10
Nurzaiha I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
ok

ok
8
Nurzaiha I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 28 Disember 2014
ok

ok
8
Azlan S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Hotel Grand Pacific terbaik

Bilik yang bersih, staff peramah,
10
Selesa
Elfanda I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 November 2014
Staff ramah , dekat kemana aja, dekat halte bis

Bersih
6.7
Menyenangkan
Ruzilawati M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Jun 2014
Bersih, menarik & hotel berkualiti

Bersih, menarik & hotel berkualiti
8
lokasi mudah, berdekatan dengan pusat bandar dan kakitangan yang mesra.
Sangkyu L. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 14 April 2015
This review is personal

Good staff performance, Room condition, Location
8
The bathroom needs improvement. It looks kind of old. Other than that, I would say it is a 4 star hotel. Especially the staff was good and friendly. However, apart from the evaluation of this hotel, I would never come back to this hotel. I had two rooms and two nights. And there was a change of our itinerary. I asked agoda for refund, and Agoda called this hotel. And I was told that they said no. I was aware that it is not refundable. They did nothing wrong. But they could have refund it. I know I am not objective, but NO. I will not stay again.
Jonathan A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Brunei Darussalam, 13 April 2015
Clean & spacious room

Big room, comfy beds & good location
8.3
Enjoy our 3 nites stay. The room is very spacious & very clean. Although the bathroom tiles already old but it is very clean. It is very near to Bugis Street & Bugis MRT station. Easy to get around to other parts of the city by MRT & buses. The only draw back was the front desk staff always forget to send newspaper to my room. I had to remind them daily other wise I would have given them a much higher rate. We will come back again next time.
Mauro R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 13 April 2015
an old hotel but quite nice. I will come again to

location, cleanliness, friendly staffs
10
Excellent!!!
Jodee P. Pasangan Philippines, 12 April 2015
Great Place to stay very accessible!

Location is great! Staff are friendly and great restaurants in the hotel
7.7
I would definitely go back to this hotel! Very accessible located along Victoria St., 5-minute walking distance (one block away) from Bugis Junction and Bugis + malls... About 10-minute walk to Bugis MRT station. There is a nearby St. Joseph's Church (a Catholic Church) with Tagalog masses at 5pm every 4th and 5th Sundays... Staff are well-trained on customer service, courteous and friendlyI highly recommend this hotel!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3B06