atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapura 188018 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renang Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bugis Jumlah bilik: 239
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 1501 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.1
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.5
Semua ulasan (1501)
Saring mengikut:
Azlan S. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 03 November 2014
Hotel Grand Pacific terbaik

Bilik yang bersih, staff peramah,
10
Selesa
Elfanda I. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 November 2014
Staff ramah , dekat kemana aja, dekat halte bis

Bersih
6.7
Menyenangkan
Ruzilawati M. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 19 Jun 2014
Bersih, menarik & hotel berkualiti

Bersih, menarik & hotel berkualiti
8
lokasi mudah, berdekatan dengan pusat bandar dan kakitangan yang mesra.
Heidi U. Pasangan Philippines, 27 November 2014
Great Hotel

near to shopping area
8.3
Very great stay at this hotel! Will stay here next time again. Near to the places we plan to visit.
Yulia T. Pasangan Indonesia, 24 November 2014
Central location

Location, wi-fi
7.3
Was upgraded to premier room on level 16. Check in/ out was very fast. Wi-fi connection is stable. Maybe could have done better if staff is available to help with luggages. Maybe can also consider providing free parking for hotel guests in the future. But overall stay is good. Might consider to stay again in the future, especially if free parking is provided.
Aishath N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Maldives, 23 November 2014
Not upto standard expected

Nice lobby area, lift and pool
4
The room was very old and not upto 4 star standard
Fanny S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 22 November 2014
Easy peasy

near bus stop and mrt, shopping is within walking distance, near library
8
Alex Y. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 November 2014
Pleasant stay at Hotel Grand Pacific

Cheerful frotn staff, friendly cleaners and helpful bellboys
8
Overall, the stay was nice and pleasant.
Vincent B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 November 2014
Nice location

Location, Staff, Service
8.7
It was nice and good. Just wanted to comment on the main entrace that there is no ramp for stollers, i would suggest to add to the facility. Everything seems okay from our end and we enjoyed our stay there. We will go back and avail of the services if time permits. :)
Kok F. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
Michael Kok Fook On

courteousy of staff, food is good, competant staff
9.7
I enjoyed my self very much

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingapuraHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kolam renangHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Grand Pacific Singapura - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3A07