Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Persekitaran Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Suite Hotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Kelab Malam Hotel Guia Macau - Kelab Malam Hotel Guia Macau - Restoran Hotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Laluan Masuk Hotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Restoran Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Lobi
Hotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Mandi Hotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Guia Macau - Taman Hotel Guia Macau - Balkoni/Teres
Kawasan: Macau City Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada
1286 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (1286)
Saring ikut:
Erwin K. Pasangan Indonesia, 05 Julai 2015
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK

Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
8
Good Hotel .... Near Casino .... Staff OK
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 24 Jun 2015
Low cost hotel convenient for business

Low cost, close to town, nice view
5.7
The hotel had the best rate among the various hotels during a week day. It is also close to the traditional Macau central area so it is within a short walking distance to the more traditional town centre. A benefit is that the hotel is located on the mid level of a small hill, so the room had a good view of the bridges and ports of Macau. This is also a slight disadvantage as there is a 10 minute walk uphill to get back to the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Paul C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 05 Jun 2015
Ok stay

Bathroom, cable TV, room space
6
Stayed here for 1 night (June 2015). Part of the hotel was under renovation and there is also some construction going on in the nearby area. Room space is enough, and bathroom was spacious too, and they have cable TV. But we got itchy when we lied down on the bed.. It may be because of soot from the nearby construction. Hotel is also a bit too far from the central area (e.g. Lisboa). It's located uphill, so we had to take a cab going back to the hotel to pickup our luggage.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joji M. Pasangan India, 26 Mei 2015
Bit far from town

View , clamness
6.3
we booth for double room they offer twin room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abigail C. Pelancong solo Philippines, 17 Mac 2015
Worth the price

rooms, staff, price
7.7
Our stay was great. Although the location is above the hills and far from Taipa (where the famous casinos located), the hotel room is big with desktop PC two twin sized bed. Etc. Strong wifi. The staffs are accommodating. I wish we had a lot of time to stay there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ying H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 14 Mac 2015
Very good hotel, clean room and quiet

Clean, good location, quiet
8
Very good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pedro R. Pasangan Portugal, 10 Mac 2015
little far from city center

room, service, price
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
David C. Pasangan Canada, 18 Februari 2015
Pros and Cons

Price, location, concierge
8.3
First day before checkin wife went home early to hotel very sick, but jerk desk clerk would not let her into room because it was not in her name and i was not present. Wife stayed in bed sick for two days, but temperature could not be set above 19.5 degrees Celsius. After much complaining and visits from staff they finally brought in a portable heater.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Meiyee C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 30 Januari 2015
Helpful staff, nice view room

nice view room, comfort bed
7.3
Helpful staff but never provide us the information about public bus because this is very tired to walk the slope back to hotel.Room is comfort and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rafael O. Pelancong solo Mexico, 17 Januari 2015
Awesome entertainment hotel for gentleman

Location entertainment and price
8.3
Was really good enjoyed my stay very much highly recommended for gentleman who enjoy girly bars.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Guia MacauHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Guia Macau - PersekitaranHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - Kelab MalamHotel Guia Macau - Kelab MalamHotel Guia Macau - RestoranHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - Laluan MasukHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - RestoranHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - LobiHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - TamanHotel Guia Macau - Balkoni/Teres


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05