Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Guia

Estrada Do Engenheiro Trigo No. 1-5, Macau City, Macau

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 1320 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (1320)
Saring ikut:
Vanda C. Pasangan Macau, 29 Januari 2016
Good

Comfortable
7.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter S. Pasangan Canada, 18 Januari 2016
Good to stay

Nice service
4.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yeung Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2015
Good staff

staff good , view good, room clean
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohan M. Pelancong solo India, 12 Disember 2015
best

nothing to say all was gud
10
like a dream
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan L. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 22 November 2015
shuttle bus is mislead

Chinese restaurant, close to racing line, watching racing at rooftop
8
very limited shuttle bus service provide although they claim they have
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tong H. Pasangan Malaysia, 16 Oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Clean, Location, Friendly staff
8.7
This is my second time stay at Hotel Guia. I like the location, its located uphill and short walking distance to city and historical site. 5min walk to the market and nice local food around. Room is very clean, space, and strong wifi. Recommended!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheong W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 13 September 2015
Comfort but inconvenient

Clean, Comfort
7.7
There is nothing around the Hotel area as it is located on the hill side. There is restaurant around for food and so on. The only 7-11 located is within 5-10Mins walk down hill. Walking distance to Senado square but you wouldn't want to walk all the way back as its walking up hill.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lai C. Pelancong bisnes Hong Kong, 02 September 2015
Nice stay

Great value. Nice staff. Clean room
8
Enjoy my stay there with a comparatively reasonable price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kuah T. Pasangan Malaysia, 28 Ogos 2015
2 star hotel in Macau

Far, Smoke smell, No facility
5.3
In my subsequent Macau trips, will not stay this hotel and will never recommend to anyone else. The hotel is located up the hill where far from the tourist main attraction. I sent 2 emails to ask whether they provide transport from airport, they never reply me because they didn't provide any "to" hotel transport, they only provide "from" hotel transport hourly, drop you at certain passby casino and HK-MACAU ferry terminal only. The room filled with some smell. You can feel the disco/night club music rocking your bed when sleeping. You may heard some china tourist talking loud/shouting outside your room, calling each other along the corridor. The only things we satisfied are the room quite spacious, toilet clean, the driver uncle is very friendly and patiently explained the way of going back to HK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Guangqian L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 19 Ogos 2015
A hotel for a night

Location; Not too expensive
7.7
Hotels in Macau are expensive. I booked it just a few days before i arrived in Macao, so luckily there was a discount of the price. That's why I chose the hotel. The hotel is small, on top of the Guia mountain, so it's very convenient if you have a habit of morning running and prefer a birdview of the whole city. The nearby area is a very good place for jogging lovers, and on top of the mountain there is a historic site worth a visit. To go down to the foot of the mountain takes about 20 minutes, and to get to the Ruins of St. Paul takes about 35 minutes. Lisboa Hotel is right at the foot of the mountain. So the location of this small hotel is OK.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Guia MacauHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Guia Macau - PersekitaranHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - Kelab MalamHotel Guia Macau - Kelab MalamHotel Guia Macau - RestoranHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - Laluan MasukHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - RestoranHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - LobiHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Guia Macau - TamanHotel Guia Macau - Balkoni/TeresHotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - LobiHotel Guia Macau - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - RestoranHotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Bilik MandiHotel Guia Macau - Kaunter TetamuHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - LobiHotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Guia Macau - Bilik SuiteHotel Guia Macau - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Guia Macau - Pengangkutan BerdekatanHotel Guia Macau - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02