atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobi Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kaunter Tetamu
Hotel H2O Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 147
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 3084 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (3084)
Senarai mengikut:
Brad N. Kumpulan Australia, 09 Julai 2014
The aqua room was ok.

Aqua room, great staff, near the airport
6
It was ok , might come back but stay in ocean view room
Michelle N. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Awesome

Everything
8.3
Awesome and perfect will definitely recommend to my friends
Cecile G. Kumpulan Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Good place for kids activity

The aquarium, the oceanariums , and mall
6
I did not like the approach of the spa department. Cannot understand the customers prerogative .
Jona K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
value for money

service, comfortable bed, activities
9
we had a great stay at Hotel H20. We didn't expect the welcome fruit platter and it was really a great surprise for us. Bed is always comfortable. We have been to this hotel for three times already and will always go back for our staycation.
Jingle C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 06 Julai 2014
Fun & Memorable

spacious & clean rooms, friendly staff, superb buffet
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay, til next tym.
Pedro P. Kumpulan Norway, 05 Julai 2014
Pleasant stay ,good staff

Near the shhopping mall
8.7
Richard S. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Julai 2014
H20 review

The beds are comfortable, the shower is really nice, and the fish aquarium is a nice touch
8
Trying to locate the hotel entrance was a little difficult, it is close to an Sea World like attraction and shopping area, trying to find the exact entrance took at least 15 minutes. The rooms were nicely arranged, and the aquariums were nice, but early in the morning they take the tops off the tanks and it brightens the whole room, (6am). It seems the aquariums have an electric shade but we could not locate the button to shut them, and I didn't feel like getting up and calling room service, other than that it was a nice stay.
Rowena V. Kumpulan Philippines, 03 Julai 2014
my kids and loves the aqua room ao much

location attractions aqua rooma
8
a memorable place to create memories with family, my kids enjoyed the aqua room so much!
Laurens N. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Julai 2014
decent short term hotel for one or two nights

staff, location, friendliness and efficiencey and airport shuttle
6.3
No hand towels in the room and on our arrival refrigerator not plugged in
Annievev R. Kumpulan Philippines, 02 Julai 2014
Beds too small. Confusing hotel directions.

1. Staff were attentive 2. Right above the manila ocean park, perfect for those wanting to have a sleep after the tour 3. Location is close to the airport
6
Did not enjoy it. Cramped space and dirty floors. I tried to upgrade to the next package but they also have the same beds, singles. I was told that it was big enough because it was "American sized". The floors were obviously very old and is moldy. Upon entering the hotel, you'll get confused with the direction going into the main hotel from the drop off point. There were no clear signs of where to go. The people who checked in at the same time were equally confused. I dont think I will be checking in or my family anytime soon.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik MesyuaratHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kaunter TetamuHotel H2O Manila - Kaunter TetamuHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Bilik SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Pusat OperasiHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08