atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobi Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kaunter Tetamu
Hotel H2O Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 147
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 3206 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (3206)
Senarai mengikut:
Henry B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 September 2014
Good Hotel

Room , food & Staff
9.7
Good
Willie J. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 21 September 2014
Awesome

The view the price
9.3
Nice
Nazario O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 20 September 2014
Fantastic and great service. Willing to come back!

Room, location and transportation
9.7
Fun, relaxing and amazing view. Checked in late due to bad weather conditions but worth it. A++++¥
Lady C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 20 September 2014
HOTEL H20

AQUA ROOM, PROXIMITY TO MANILA OCEAN PARK AND VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF
9.3
Jens S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 18 September 2014
a nice experience

location, staff behavior and friendlyness, the aqua rooms were great for the kids
9.3
Everything was very nice and fine, the only issue I got was that on check out the hotel personnel need more then 15 minutes to get the original payment slip for the final payment (on check out), but we will come back
Mark S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 17 September 2014
Had a great time

The ocean view, great dinning, friendly staff
9
Had a very nice time here,the kids loved it.
Kurt N. Pasangan Switzerland, 17 September 2014
our second stay

clean, unique, friendly
9
This was our second time staying at H2O Hotel. The first time we stayed in the aqua room, this time we chose the bay view room. The room is spacious with moderne interior and nice view on the water of the bay. The hotel is very clean and the staff friendly. It is quiet and well located near Intramuros and Rizal park inside the Ocean World complex. The breakfast buffet is very good and the restaurant staff more than helpful. Next to the hotel there is a small restaurant called "harbor view" that serves native food on a jetty. An alternative place to eat beside H2O's good restaurant.
Jonathan R. Pasangan Philippines, 17 September 2014
Manila Bay

Fronting Manila Bay
6
Good venue to see the famous Manila Bay sunset. Food not great. Over-priced
Rey A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 September 2014
Very Satisfied with this Hotel

Aqua Room, Cleanliness, Cable TV
8.7
Our stay at the hotel has been a great experience especially for my 2-year old daughter who spent the whole time looking at the aquarium. Everything about this hotel is great, except maybe for its location. Of all the stores/restaurants close to this hotel (only located at the ground floor) none of these is a 24-hour convenience store. Although I didn't get to visit all these stores, my tip for anyone planning to stay here is to bring their own bottled water.
Steven A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
My stay in Manila bay!

staff,location and staff!
9.3
had a good time only problem was that it ended far too quickly.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik MesyuaratHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kaunter TetamuHotel H2O Manila - Kaunter TetamuHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Bilik SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Pusat OperasiHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C05