Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 147
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 3532 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (3532)
Saring ikut:
Grace G. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
relax at hotel h20

nice people, relaxing place,
7.7
very good!
Aleth J. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 24 Mei 2015
Great stay

Ambiance , location and service
8.3
It was a refreshing stay. Good food and great location
Lourdes A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Mei 2015
An awesome stay!

Aquarium, Food, and orderliness
9.7
Awesome!
Goh K. Pasangan Singapore, 18 Mei 2015
Great Stay with good View

Location, View and Food
10
The location of the hotel was not too far from the airport and the view from the room definitely surprised me. It feels as though I am staying on a cruise with direct sea view. The food served during breakfast was awesome too. Variety wise wasnt too wide spread, but the taste of the food was definitely commendable.
Maria M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 17 Mei 2015
The place is nice.. My kids enjoyed it!

The aquarium room, the location & the service
9.3
We only stayed overnight. But we enjoyed staying at the hotel. And its just in the ocean park. So very accessible .
Marietta F. Pasangan United States of America, 15 Mei 2015
OUTSTANDING!

PEOPLE-PRODUCT-SERVICE
10
It was outstanding! The people are customer service oriented. Yemmel and Rowell,my driver and Mark at the Guest Service are the best people I have encountered, bar none. As a General Manager in a hotel in the United States, the hospitality of these people was far the best I have ever had. Genuinely friendly and best at their game. Tremendous asset to the hotel. I cant wait to come back and will recommend with no apprehension. Thank you all for a great trip back to my country after 30 years.
Jill S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Mei 2015
Excellent

Leisure, location, value for money
9.7
Cleanliness and attractions
Emelita R. Pasangan Canada, 13 Mei 2015
good stay at the Hotel H20

aquarium in the room was an attraction, courteous staff
6
good except that bath towels look old and dirty; no face towels provided.
Juanita V. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Mei 2015
I SHALL RETURN

APPROACHABLE,AFFORDABLE,AIRED
10
THUMBS UP
Maria C. Pasangan Philippines, 11 Mei 2015
Awesome hotel

They upgraded our aqua room to supreme
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02