atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Lobi Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Restoran Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Kaunter Tetamu
Hotel H2O Manila - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Suite Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 147
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 3133 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (3133)
Senarai mengikut:
Von R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 18 Ogos 2014
H2O Hotel

Staff, Facilities and Location
10
Great stay! Staff were very helpful. The room's cool!
Charina V. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 Ogos 2014
Aqua room

Location, novelty, easy access to ocean park and food court
6.3
I wrote a few suggestions to the general manager who asked for a review. one noticeable thing was that security was too lax. The entrance to the hallways and hotel rooms were not secured and anyone can just go to the 3rd floor where the main rooms are....over zealous food attendants that do not even asked if the diners are done eating...they just took away our plates that are still full the minute we went back to the buffet table....good thing the family that were wrongfully seated in our table volunteered to transfer to another area. Otherwise, the location was perfect and the novelty of having an entire wall as an aquarium with salt water fish thrilled my daughter so much..
Jena A. Pelancong solo Philippines, 07 Ogos 2014
PERFECT!

people,room,value for money
10
OUTSTANDING!!
Aaron M. Pasangan Philippines, 02 Ogos 2014
Best hotel i have every stayed in!

comfortable aqua room, accommodating staff, fish spa!
9.7
Bert O. Pasangan Netherlands, 31 Julai 2014
Cozy but very noisy hallways esp. in the morning

beds are comfortable, nice bathroom and cozy rooms
7.3
stayed 2 nights, the room was very cozy and the beds are very comfortable but the hallways especially early in the morning are very noisy and the housekepping knocks before 8 am..
Kathryn A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 29 Julai 2014
Awesome stay!

Aquarium, Bed and friendly staff
7.7
Very good. We've stayed here 4 years ago and we were impressed by the way the hotel has maintained its facilities most especially the aquarium. It does not feel or smell old at all. The shower fixture need some fixing as it just pulled out when we used it n our 2nd day. The wall paper also needs to be fixed as there are little bit of nick. Generally though our stay was very pleasant and would have stayed another day. We had to wait a couple of minutes when we checked in. As we waited for about 20mins or so, the hotel attendant gave us a late check out time for making us wait as we were told that they were fully booked and had to do dome cleaning. The hotel personnel knows what to do to pacify the situation and all is well after that.
Samuel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Julai 2014
A Memorable Experience

location, well kept, clean
8.3
It was a pleasant stay altogether. Room was tidy except for the not strong flush in the toilet. Space is good for a couple with a toddler. Very good place for a weekend break since it's in the metro. The aqua room was enjoyable to watch anytime of the day.
Baby E. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Julai 2014
Entrance of the hotel

The hotel could have been better if its hotel entrance is separated from Ocenarium's.
6.3
Ok
Paul L. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 22 Julai 2014
Sleep with the tropical fish

Creative to the extreme, good location and wonderful staff
9
The experience of staying at the H2O Hotel goes well beyond the typical conversation. Hotel H20 is a marine sanctuary, wildlife education center, amusement park and all around really cool place to be with a great big beautiful hotel on top! with an optional aquarium at your bedside which in my honest opinion should be on anyones bucket list. It is so wonderful to see these happy, healthy, super colorful reef fish swimming by your bed! This is unlike anyplace I have been. The hotel H20 embraces all of my hopeful desire for the Philippines. The value of the Philippine marine life is projected in this wonderful park.
Yuichi N. Pasangan Japan, 21 Julai 2014
Just Perfect

great location, great value, awesome place
9.7
We stayed in the hotel on June 19-21, 2014, it was an awesome place. We are newly wed couple and was looking for a place where we can enjoy our private moment with quiet environment. As we were both working abroad, we were also expecting for a relaxing ambiance, surprisingly, H20 lived up to our expectation. What an awesome place, almost everything was just perfect. The room is also perfectly design with an aquatic concept, that makes it really relaxing, plus... the bed was large, generous and with good beddings that made us wants to stay more. We also would like to pay commendation for we were not expecting that our room will be upgraded to Aqua Supreme Room (as per the receptionist, it was randomly selected). That made us EXTRA happier :) The staff were also friendly and courteous. Amenities were also within reach and/or accessible - it is not simply meeting your needs, also they added excitement and enjoyment on it (entertainment, apparels, educational stuff and food stations that satisfy cravings). The location was superb and we will definitely stay there again and bring our loved ones with us. Overall, we had a great time. Thumbs up H20. God bless!!!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik MesyuaratHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - RestoranHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - Kaunter TetamuHotel H2O Manila - Kaunter TetamuHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel H2O Manila - Bilik SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Bilik SuiteHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel H2O Manila - LobiHotel H2O Manila - Pusat OperasiHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A02