Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel H2O

Luneta (Behind Quirino Grand Stand), Teluk Manila, Manila, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel H2O Manila - Spa Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Fitness Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Teluk Manila Jumlah bilik: 147
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
3567 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (3567)
Saring ikut:
Powell D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 Jun 2015
Aqua experience

aqua attractions
8.3
Jose S. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Jun 2015
Good location

Location, breakfast buffet, aqua room
7.7
Christine S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Jun 2015
Hotel by the bay

Location, Manila bay & the bed
7.7
The very reason why I booked this hotel is because of the Manila bay. Some of the desserts are not good so they better improve on it. Overall I keep coming back to this hotel because of their service and because of the calm and serene water next to the hotel and the very beautiful sunset.
Maria R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 20 Jun 2015
okay

aqua rooms are great, my youngest son enjoyed watching the fishes
7
ok in general though, they were not able to meet the agreed time for the room service (breakfast).
Richard D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 19 Jun 2015
Overrated

room
5
Not satisfied. The lady who work during breakfast in the front need more knowledge what's going on before start charging the guest for additional person. When u order something late night d person who answer the phone doesn't even have a clue what's kind of beer they got n how much it is, he has to asked me how much was it, maybe they don't have the menu.
Goh P. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Jun 2015
Excellent staff Service

1) Staff service, 2) Comfort and Cleanliness of the room, 3) Good quality of restaurant food
9.3
Ronald M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
excellent

clean and good place with friendly hotel staff.
9
Sergey P. Pasangan United States of America, 09 Jun 2015
Awesome Hotel

rooms have aquarium inside, next to watermark, great view of the bay
10
Lawrence D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Jun 2015
Some staffs do not know they are doing.

Acquarium attraction on the room
4.7
Aircon is not working upon check in. Some staffs specially at the reception do not know how to treat guests properly. Difficult to get taxi if you are going somewhere.
Aiza T. Pasangan Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
My H2O experience

Sunrise and sunset, the park, aquarium in the room
7.3
It was okay. But i wish the comfort room has more privacy.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel H2O ManilaHotel H2O Manila - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel H2O Manila - SpaHotel H2O Manila - Bilik FitnessHotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu Hotel H2O Manila - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07