atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Bandaraya Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Mandi Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bufet Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Fitness Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Persekitaran Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Persekitaran Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Persekitaran Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Persekitaran Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pusat Operasi Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Fitness Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobi Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Restoran Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Fitness Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobi
Lokasi: Bandaraya Sydney Jumlah bilik: 166

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 650 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (650)
Nazeran J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 September 2012
Lokasi yang paling mantap

Berada di lokasi terbaik
8
Bilik yang hebat dan bersih. Bilik adalah okay untuk penginapan dengan kelengkapan yang semuanya ada. sarapan pagi adalah terbaik dengan buffet yang pelbagai dan memikat selera. hotel berada di kawasan yang amat sesuai untuk kaki shopping
Tip Membeli Belah: banyak kedai untuk shopping sekitar hotel
Surentheran K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Jun 2012
Lokasi Hebat Untuk Semua Pelancong

Terletak dilokasi yang strategik dimana hanya manegambil masa 10 hingga 15 minit ke Paddy Market, Darling Habour dan Hyde Park. 2 Minit berjalan ke stesen monorail. Kawasan shopping yang strategik untuk kelas atas dan sederhana
7
Saya berasa telah membuat pilihan yang terbaik memilih hotel ini untuk penginapan dimana lokasinya strategik untuk semua tujuan seperti kedai makan yang berpatutan serta mempunyai pilihan yang banyak. Hotel ini juga dikenali oleh semua pengendali agen pelancongan untuk mengambil kami untuk pelancongan. Pekerja hotel ini juga memberi layanan yang baik setibanya kami disana dengan membenarkan kami check in sebelum waktunya. Apa yang kurang memuaskan ialah bilik mandi yang kecil tidak begitu selesa untuk mandi dan agak sukar jika orang yang bersaiz besar menggunakanya. Sebagai kesimpulan hotel ini memang sesuai untuk pengembara budget dimana semua tempat tidak jauh dari hotel dan semuanay dari masa 10 ke 15 minit berjalan.
Tip Membeli Belah: Amat sesuai jika hendak membeli belah di Paddy market dan makan dikawasan China Town.
Lesley H. Pasangan Australia, 13 April 2014
The hotel met our needs

Location, location, location
7
Tjhia L. Pasangan Indonesia, 08 April 2014
It's okay

Good location, secure, nice bed
8.3
Helpful staff, with early check in, good location and easy access to nearby places for shopping or restaurant, just the noisy aircon that always suddenly make noise in the night and the room that we stay I think it is next to the storage room ? Where the noise comes from people comes and in close and open the door. That's very annoying. A parra of that all is good.
John R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 02 April 2014
Good value. Great location

Location. Friendly. Comfortable
8
A good choice hotel for a night or two. Great location and friendly staff. Rooms small but well equipped and clean. No complaints.
Mary H. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 02 April 2014
It was really pleasurable, the staff are friendly

Location, affordable and clean
8.3
It was really a pleasurable experience, the place was near Darling Harbour but really far fron Sydney Opera House. And a good value for money hotel. One problem was the reception staff ( a guy) failed to inform us that the airport shuttle only allow us to carry one big luggage and one small one. The driver who picked us up was very rude when he told us ( pointing to the receipt) as if we dont understand English and we didnt bother to read the fine print. Yes, we didnt but who does anyway? We have no problem paying the extra charge but the driver ( Looks Greek to me) should be more courteous. He could give the hotel a bad name, which is a shame because the staff there are really nice
Robyn M. Pasangan Australia, 02 April 2014
Great position, friendly staff

Position, staff, clean
8
We had a wonderful few days. Great place to stay for short visit. Staff were fabulous
Pakkia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 April 2014
great. enjoyed and felt relaxed

clean, great staff, centrally located
8.3
I and my family had a pleasant stay at this Hotel, the hotel was clean, staff were very friendly and ward and rooms were adequate .
Wa T. Pasangan Hong Kong, 31 Mac 2014
A convenience hotel

Location, transportation, view
6
Good facility but cleanliness on floor bath room (partition door) needed to be improved.
Nurul A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 30 Mac 2014
Fantastic

Clean room, big beds for family use, comfortable and good location
9.3
I enjoyed my stay very much as it is indeed a very comfortable and clean hotel. It location is superb as well and close to shopping area, halal food restaurants and HOHO bus stop.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik MandiHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - BufetHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik FitnessHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - PersekitaranHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - PersekitaranHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - PersekitaranHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - PersekitaranHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pusat OperasiHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik FitnessHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobiHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - RestoranHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik FitnessHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3A08