atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Ibis World Square

384 Pitt Street, Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney, Sydney, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Persekitaran Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Lobi Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik Fitness Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Kawasan Pusat Perdagangan Sydney Jumlah bilik: 166

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 770 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.4
Semua ulasan (770)
Saring mengikut:
Nazeran J. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 26 September 2012
Lokasi yang paling mantap

Berada di lokasi terbaik
8
Bilik yang hebat dan bersih. Bilik adalah okay untuk penginapan dengan kelengkapan yang semuanya ada. sarapan pagi adalah terbaik dengan buffet yang pelbagai dan memikat selera. hotel berada di kawasan yang amat sesuai untuk kaki shopping
Tip Membeli Belah: banyak kedai untuk shopping sekitar hotel
Surentheran K. Kumpulan Malaysia, 10 Jun 2012
Lokasi Hebat Untuk Semua Pelancong

Terletak dilokasi yang strategik dimana hanya manegambil masa 10 hingga 15 minit ke Paddy Market, Darling Habour dan Hyde Park. 2 Minit berjalan ke stesen monorail. Kawasan shopping yang strategik untuk kelas atas dan sederhana
7
Saya berasa telah membuat pilihan yang terbaik memilih hotel ini untuk penginapan dimana lokasinya strategik untuk semua tujuan seperti kedai makan yang berpatutan serta mempunyai pilihan yang banyak. Hotel ini juga dikenali oleh semua pengendali agen pelancongan untuk mengambil kami untuk pelancongan. Pekerja hotel ini juga memberi layanan yang baik setibanya kami disana dengan membenarkan kami check in sebelum waktunya. Apa yang kurang memuaskan ialah bilik mandi yang kecil tidak begitu selesa untuk mandi dan agak sukar jika orang yang bersaiz besar menggunakanya. Sebagai kesimpulan hotel ini memang sesuai untuk pengembara budget dimana semua tempat tidak jauh dari hotel dan semuanay dari masa 10 ke 15 minit berjalan.
Tip Membeli Belah: Amat sesuai jika hendak membeli belah di Paddy market dan makan dikawasan China Town.
Susan W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 22 Januari 2015
Good location with supermarket across the road

Supermarket across the road, spacious room, helpful reception
7
We found the location really handy to train, buses and shops. Reception was welcoming. The room had everything you need in theory and we couldn't believe our luck when we arrived. However, as we began to use the facilities we realized the shortcomings - water from the shower soaked the whole bathroom. There was nowhere to put your toiletries in the shower, or out. A vanity unit or shelving would be logical additions. The kettle didn't fit under the tap. The bench-top iron was great but the only available power point (also used for the kettle) meant the board was positioned in a difficult spot. The 1 power point was not enough to charge all our modern day gadgets - we finally found another behind the bed, but had to move the heavy bed away from the wall to use it - there seemed to be a fair bit of dust and dirt back there too! Couldn't get the hairdryer to work at first, but Maintenance came straight away to assist. The fridge was connected to the lighting circuit and went off while we were out of the room, meaning our food and milk were not kept cold on a hot day - we reported this to reception. The only place to put suitcases was on the floor - a couple of fold-out stands would have made the world of difference. The little wardrobe, with a decent amount of hangers was handy. The pillows were solid and hard and I awoke with a neck-ache both days. My 10yo was very uncomfortable also. Looks like our twin-single room for two could also be a quad - and that would be a logistical nightmare - bathroom, suitcase and power-point wise. Overall we enjoyed our stay, but wasted a lot of time each day trying to function effectively in the space. Would be good to just relax and enjoy rather than constantly juggle logistics. (Did not use Food/Dining facilities - but was a required field above)
Marjorie M. Pelancong solo Australia, 13 Januari 2015
convenience

convenience, friendliness, comfort
8
Sylvia B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Januari 2015
Disappointing

Location, The price we paid, comfortable bed.
6.3
Very disappointing. 1st we were given Keycards which were not activated. there were no Coffee sachets in the room and we were made to go down 17 levels to get some ouselves Leaving one of us in the room in the dark because we only had one key card at that stage, The Air cinditioner wasn't switched on this could only be done by contacting reception Normally this is turned on when inserting the Key card in most Hotels but not here. and the bathroom had all tiny little Flies on the floor and in the shower. The Hotel did try to make up for it by giving us breakfast on the house, but it wasn't a good start to our stay. At least the beds were comfortable
Nathan F. Pasangan United States of America, 08 Januari 2015
Really great location, really great staff

Breakfast buffet, location, staff
9.3
We'd stay here again. The breakfast buffet was great, and the staff are super attentive. All around the hotel are great places to eat, drink coffee, and walk to. We walked our feet off! Really easy to get to and from the airport there as well.
Heng S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 03 Januari 2015
Dirty room

Location, convenience
4.7
Very bad, the room was dirty
Fook W. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Disember 2014
Nice hotel with superb location

Location, helpful staff and value for money.
7.3
The stay overall is a good one as everything went smoothly. We had checked in slightly earlier at around 12 plus in the afternoon and was able to get a room within 10 minutes. And the room has a nice view of the busy streets of Sydney. We had a little bit of a problem with the toilet flush but this was quickly attended to by the hotel staff who also gave us some directions of where to go in the city! Overall the whole experience was good and I will probably be there again when I come back to Sydney for holidays.
Christopher T. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 30 Disember 2014
Inner-city cnvenience

Location, location, location!
8.7
Apart from a noisy room, I enjoyed my stay
Nazly S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 29 Disember 2014
Good location

Location, Value for money
7.7
Good location, easy to find restaurant around the area. The hotel is near to some Sydney's tourist spots, Queen Victoria bld, Darling Harbour, Hyde Park etc. The room was OK, clean and comfortable. We did some laundry at the basement and it took almost 2 hrs, too long and no timer, so we have to go back and checked many times whether the laundry have finished.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Ibis World Square SydneyHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - PersekitaranHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - LobiHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bilik FitnessHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Ibis World Square Sydney - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07