atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 262
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2093 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.2
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.4
Semua ulasan (2093)
Senarai mengikut:
Lina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Mac 2012
hotel yang bagus dgn pelayanan yang ramah

isi kulkas yang gratis
8
secara keseluruhan hotel ini menarik untuk ditinggali. Kamar yang besar dan lapang, kamar mandi yang mempunyai bath tup dan shower yang terpisah. Juga mempunyai gym dan kolam renang yang bersih, pelayanan yang ramah. Dari kamar bisa menikmati pemandangan kota yang indah
Tip Membeli Belah: cukup ke daerah tsim tsat sui untuk berbelanja
Alvin B. Pasangan Australia, 22 Julai 2014
Superb hotel that constantly improves

Staff, value & extras
9
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times now & it remains one of our favourites. The staff are always friendly, helpful & attentive. The hotel is clean, modern & makes a dedicated effort to not only listen to customer feedback but also follow through in order to improve the hotel. We stayed in a club room which was spacious, clean and full of extras. The bar fridge is free & restocked daily. Now they have even added a smart phone with a local sim in the room for guests to use (free of charge) during their entire stay! Genius! Would definitely come back again.
Mukul M. Kumpulan India, 19 Julai 2014
It was fantastic

Staff , food , comfort
10
It's always been great and every time I stay here it's been amazing
Wong T. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 15 Julai 2014
Nothing
6
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Lee K. Pasangan Hong Kong, 12 Julai 2014
very comfortable room with great staff

room format, amenities and staff attitude
8.3
Assam E. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 10 Julai 2014
Wonderful

Modern, attention to detail and staff performance very good
9
In short I was impressed and as a business traveler I am particular when it comes to hotels in major cities. I was impressed with the layout and attention to detail, helpful and attentive staff well trained for most situations, reception, lobby and even the taxi attendees simply put 9/10 for all of them. Gym a delight and the views of the harbor and city are indeed iconic. if you dont read reviews like many of us, than my summary says it all. Wonderful!
Xiao W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 08 Julai 2014
my favorite hotel in town

good quality staff, ever-improving service, comfy room
8.7
I picked Hotel Icon for my family around two years ago and it was a very nice stay, so it's their first choice when they came to HK again. Staff were friendly, attentive and willing to help. Rooms were comfy as they used to be. Shuttle bus service was pretty frequent. What surprised us most was that each room was equipped with a Handy, which offers free Internet access, phone calls and travel information for the convenience of non-local tourists! How thoughtful!
Jiang T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 06 Julai 2014
Nice and cozy Hotel with delicious breakfast buffe

Food, friendly staff, clean room
8.3
Room with harbor view is great. Friendly stuffs. Shuttle bus to shopping center. Free mini bar, big bathroom. Will come back again.
Cheung C. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 05 Julai 2014
Great hotel with great accessibility

Great hotel with great room
8.7
New designed hotel with large room and great harbour view. I enjoy the modern design of the room very much, with the price compared with other similar grade hotel in Hong Kong, I definitley recommend Hotel Icon. This is one of the best living experience in Hong Kong.
Jen H. Pasangan Taiwan, 27 Jun 2014
Fantastic

1. Design of hotel is great. 2. Room is comfortable and clean. 3. Staff are super kind, helpful and spontaneously.
10

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobiHotel Icon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Icon Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06