atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 262
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada 2448 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.4
Semua ulasan (2448)
Saring ikut:
Lina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Mac 2012
hotel yang bagus dgn pelayanan yang ramah

isi kulkas yang gratis
8
secara keseluruhan hotel ini menarik untuk ditinggali. Kamar yang besar dan lapang, kamar mandi yang mempunyai bath tup dan shower yang terpisah. Juga mempunyai gym dan kolam renang yang bersih, pelayanan yang ramah. Dari kamar bisa menikmati pemandangan kota yang indah
Tip Membeli Belah: cukup ke daerah tsim tsat sui untuk berbelanja
Hyogun C. Pasangan South Korea, 28 Mac 2015
Best of best hotel in Hongkong

Clean and service and nice view
9.3
Club suite 80 room is really beautiful view room and staff are very kind and nice service. I want to go again.
Koh C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 26 Mac 2015
Nice and convenient 5 star hotel

Above & Beyond restaurant, location and service of staffs
10
Had a nice dinner at Above & Beyond restaurant. Location is good and service of staff is excellent!
Markus G. Pelancong perniagaan Austria, 26 Mac 2015
like to come back

location, staff, convenience
8.7
all good there, come many times, find all what I Need for a Business trip, convenient and nice, Hotel staff friendly, all fine
Juliantje A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Mac 2015
The best hotel

The staff is so friendly nd helpfull, the location is good, they have free shuttle bus
9.7
It's my 1st time staying at the Icon, but definately will stay here again on my next visit
Lilin R. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 21 Mac 2015
Modern, clean, comfortable

the handy phone, stategic location, free minibar
9.7
Shuxia L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 21 Mac 2015
really good

clean,comfort,value
9.3
really recommend this hotel icon, better than what I can describe, value for money as in hong kong , the mini bar in the room are all free, and have a cell phone free to use to call local and also international , no doubt to choose, sure will come back again and again
Kunal G. Pasangan India, 18 Mac 2015
Best value for money

Location, elegance & room size
9.7
Icon hotel is my all time favorite & I choose this hotel at my all time visit to HK
Andrew S. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 17 Mac 2015
Business stay

Breakfast, The shower, the pool
7
It was OK. I have stayed in better hotels for the price.
Jose S. Pasangan Argentina, 15 Mac 2015
good

i don't know
7
good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobiHotel Icon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Icon Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08