Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Icon

No 17 Science Museum Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet
Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Ballroom Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bufet Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Spa
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 262
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
2531 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.5
Semua ulasan (2531)
Saring ikut:
Lina S. Pasangan Indonesia, 25 Mac 2012
hotel yang bagus dgn pelayanan yang ramah

isi kulkas yang gratis
8
secara keseluruhan hotel ini menarik untuk ditinggali. Kamar yang besar dan lapang, kamar mandi yang mempunyai bath tup dan shower yang terpisah. Juga mempunyai gym dan kolam renang yang bersih, pelayanan yang ramah. Dari kamar bisa menikmati pemandangan kota yang indah
Tip Membeli Belah: cukup ke daerah tsim tsat sui untuk berbelanja
Erjin Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 21 Jun 2015
Fabulous room, fabulous staff

Very helpful and friendly staff, beautiful pool
9.3
Hotel Icon makes much effort in ensuring that guests' needs are met so that they have an enjoyable stay. Central to this is of course their very friendly staff who smile and acknowledge every guest. Their Club Floor agents, Jessica and Yuki, were patient in listening to my needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions. Other than the staff, Hotel Icon also tries to anticipate what guests may need and offer pre-emptive solutions. I love the concept of their Timeless Lounge which affords guests who arrive early or who have a late flight a place to rest and refresh themselves. I also loved their laundry concept which charges a flat HKD 200 for a bag of laundry, regardless of the number of items. The hotel's location was actually a negative point for me as I was not into shopping. On my 2nd day at the hotel, there was periodic heavy rain which greatly hindered my movement out of the hotel as there was no sheltered route to the MTR. Even though a shuttle bus was provided, both drop-off points were not sheltered so a heavy rain will definitely leave you wet or stranded. Furthermore, the shuttle only goes TST which is again, not very helpful for those who are not into shopping.
Warren S. Pelancong solo Australia, 18 Jun 2015
Home away from home

The staff are always fantastic,I like the area and finely it's not a pretentious hotel
10
Been there a few times now and I always look forward to going back. The staff remember who I am when I come back and there has never been any problems. The rooms are always good and I like the area...great wine store 2 minutes away
Yaron B. Pasangan Israel, 17 Jun 2015
Defenitly best stay ever!!

Free mini bar, service, smart phone in the room, Nespresso machine in the room
10
Great experience ! We enjoyed every second, Amazing service ! rich breakfast and where did you hear about an hotel that provids you with cellphone that you can use for WiFi and international calls!? We will defenitly visit again !!!
Munechika Y. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 05 Jun 2015
COOL

stylish simple polite
9.3
Tor S. Pasangan South Africa, 01 Jun 2015
Great stay for a weekend in TSTEWART@TRIDENTTRUST.

Staff, Comfort, Food
9.3
Michael W. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mei 2015
Great hotel

Service, convenience, facilities
9
Great hotel with friendly staff. Loved the phone they give you.
Yu C. Pelancong perniagaan Taiwan, 30 Mei 2015
Trendy and comfortable!

Clean; friendly staff; security
9
Love it! In fact, I stayed here twice within a month. My first choice in HK.
Wei H. Pasangan Taiwan, 25 Mei 2015
Totally 5 star hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Gym
8.7
Really good hotel, the breakfast is great. The location is not that convenient, about 15 mins to station. If you go the closest MRT must change line and station over 20 mins.
Denis T. Pasangan Australia, 24 Mei 2015
Best Hotel!

Breakfast Buffet, Gym, and the Hotel room were amazing!!
10
Hotel Icon is definitely the best hotel I've been to (that says a lot because I travel very often!). The staff were super friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. Pros: -Bus service to the station/harbour city every 20 minutes -breakfast buffet is out of this world! You'll need 2-3 days to try everythin! -the hotel gym is top notch and squeaky clean. There's free cold water in the fridge and the staff are always wiping down the equipment. -the rooms are luxurious. If I had a bedroom like that I'd never leave my house. Cons: The only thing I can complain about is that the hotel is a little far from the MTR but that wasn't really a problem because of their bus service. Overall, Me and my partner had a wonderful time at Hotel Icon and it's definitely going to be my "go to" hotel when I travel there for work (I miss their buffet)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Icon Hong KongHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - LobiHotel Icon Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Icon Hong Kong - BallroomHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - BufetHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Icon Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - SpaHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Icon Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01