arrow-up-icon Terima mata bagi program kesetiaan anda!
Kembali ke maklumat hotel

Cemerlang 8.9
berdasarkan 2713 ulasan

Komen terkini daripada pengunjung

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung
Cemerlang



daripada 2713 ulasan
  • Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan 9.5
  • Kemudahan 9.3
  • Lokasi 8.2
  • Keselesaan/Standard Bilik 9.2
  • Layanan Kakitangan 9.3
  • Berbaloi dengan harga 8.6
  • Makanan/Tempat Makan 8.5

Liam D.
New Zealand
07 Jun 2016
Highly recommended
Fantastic amenities and outstanding service. Complimentary mini bar is great.

JEONG K.
Korea Selatan
05 Jun 2016
great service, great facility
especially 'timeless zone' and 'free charge of mini bar'

Gregory L.
Amerika Syarikat
04 Jun 2016
Fabulous stay at the Icon.
What a view. We enjoyed our room with harbor view the best about our stay in Hong Kong. Hotel staff were really great no matter the request. Room amenities were outstanding. Free mini bar a big plus. Just outside the bustle of Nathon Road but free shuttle bus from hotel and you were there. Hotel restaurants and room service excellent. Only minus was wifi signal only worked at window and dropped out often. Will highly recommend the Hotel Icon. Fabulous 5 days. Will be back

Jay D.
Amerika Syarikat
29 Mei 2016
Great hotel with excellent service
The service level is top notch. And we found the freebies in the room quite thoughtful. I would definitely come back again.

Adrian P.
Singapura
23 Mei 2016
Shopping Trip
Very polite staff

Richard J.
United Kingdom
16 Mei 2016
Rather expensive by worth it
Really nice hotel, a tad expensive to what I'm usually used to by absolutely no faults with the service or accommodation. The Nespresso in the room is always a nice bonus.

HYUNA L.
Korea Selatan
10 Mei 2016
It was amazing travel with hotel icon
I came back to my country yesterday. It was so wonderful travel because hotel icon. Especially, hotel mannager's attitude was very good.It was First time when I arrived , I was so nerverous in hong kong travel. But, kindness hotel people care about me last day. I appreciate, Thank you so much : )

Chin M.
Malaysia
07 Mei 2016
Good stay
Will be good if the poolside operating hours extended to 11pm.

nicolas T.
Australia
30 April 2016
Disappointing
Had to change my dates and the hotel was totally uncooperative

SUSAN T.
Malaysia
26 April 2016
A hotel which goes the extra mile to make their guests feel welcome
My husband and I were on a leisure trip to Hong Kong with my elderly parents and this hotel was just perfect for our 4 nights in this city. We picked Icon pretty much because of the rave reviews it got from its previous guests and now we can add our own reviews. We had a great stay at the Icon. It seemed to us, so much thought have been put into all the details that makes the guest feel welcome and at home. Handy the smart phone that came with every room was really 'handy' when we needed to call each other, or to the concierge, or to map out the next Eat venue. I enjoyed the daily Hong Kong TO DO 'articles' on Handy too. In the rooms, we loved the look, the feel, the design that went into it. The only design flaw could be that the bathroom can get really wet after each shower, so the bath mat is always soaking wet at the end of each night! We enjoyed the complimentary mini bar which could be stocked with contents tailored to your likes. We asked for more water, no soda and no juice. My husband enjoyed the two cans of beer they restocked the mini bar each day. And I enjoyed the mini packs of M&Ms. They were small luxuries we enjoyed at the end of each day... before getting ready to go out for dinner. The location of the hotel, we feel, is ideal for a visit to a busy metropolitan like Hong Kong. It is not smacked in the middle of crowds and peddlers of illegal & counterfeit goods, but just a bit away where if you wanted, you could walk 10-15 minutes and find yourself in front of the Peninsula Hotel. It seemed, for many guests, including ourselves, the frequent and free shuttle service between Icon and the Peninsular & Harbour City Mall is super convenient as it allows us the luxury of merging into the tourist 'mess' whenever we feel like it and yet it allows us to detach from 'the chaos' before it overwhelms us. We also enjoyed the bar on the 28th floor every night we were there appreciating the late happy hour drinks on the weekend nights. We dined twice at th