atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja (Hotel Intermezzo - Women Only)

Gertrud-Kolmar-Strasse 5, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10117 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Restoran Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Restoran Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Suite Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 17

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 11 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
6.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
9.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.6
Semua ulasan (11)
Senarai mengikut:
Rong Y. Pelancong solo China, 07 Jun 2013
good location,closed to train station

location, neatness, quiet
8.7
Matia O. Israel, 07 September 2012
Excellent location

Location, breakfest, room
9
I travelled alone an was very happy to find such wonderfull solution as a hotel for women only. The location is great very close to all atractions of Berlin and to the main city transport network. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I have enjoyed very much the rich breakfest. The staff was kind and helpfull. Definitely i shall come back.
Yuting W. Pelancong solo China, 22 Julai 2012
Nice hotel and staff

good location, close to Potzdamer Platz and Brandenburg Tor
7.7
Hotel's lovely and staff there is very friendly. Room's small but clean. I like the dinning room there, warm and tidy.
Igor E. Pelancong solo Russia, 08 September 2011
Girls, girls, girls!

friendly staff, nice location
7.7
Nice place to stay for lesbian. Absolutely safe and friendly. Good location in the middle of Berlin nightlife.
Hiu L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 14 Disember 2012
讓女性安心的酒店

有藝術氣息
8
這是一間只有女性才能入住的酒店,最適合單獨出門的女性。 房間很大,不過我住的房間只有站立浴室及洗手盆,沒有廁所,晚上上廁所比較麻煩。 早餐選擇不多,但質素尚OK,比一般的B﹠B豐盛很多! 順帶一提,酒店內有很多有關女權及同志等資訊。
Hiroko N. Pelancong solo Japan, 31 Disember 2011
スタッフの対応が良く、素朴な印象のホテル

駅から近い、スーパーも近くにあり
8
スタッフの方がこちらのミスにも親切に迅速に対応してくれ、大変印象が良かったです☆ ホテルは住宅街の中にあり、一見すると分かりにくいかもしれません。Only-Womenの表札は出ておらず、Intermezzoの看板が建物の1階の壁にかかっています。見た目「ホテル」らしくはないです。林間学校の宿泊施設みたいです。近くにはユダヤのホロコースト(?)があります。朝早く、夜は真っ暗で怖いです。 駅はブルンデンブルグ門駅よりもMohrenstr駅の方が近いです。駅の近くにスーパーもあるので、食には困らないかと思います。 ホテルの内装はきれいで広いです。シングルルームなのに2部屋ありました。ただし、共同トイレか否かで値段に違いがあり、私の泊まった部屋はトイレなしでした。部屋にあるのはバスタオルのみです。朝食は必要時前日までにノートに記入、酒や飲み物も飲めばノートに記入し、チェックアウト時に清算になります。
Sadam F. Pelancong solo Japan, 23 Jun 2010
Frauenhotel Intermezzo
7.7
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Maritha S. Pelancong solo Sweden, 26 November 2011
Mycket bra läge, bra hotell

Läget, trevlig personal, lugnt
9
jag var intresserad av ett lugnt hotell i centrala berlin och tyckte att intermezzo (trots namnet!) var ett sådant. det var gångavstånd till unter der linden och andra centrala kvarter. frukostbuffén var bra och det fanns möjlighet att köpa öl och tilltugg på kvällen och att betala i efterskott. jag kommer säkert att bo där igen när jag reser till berlin.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Mitt emot hotellet finns resetrna av Hitlers gamla bunker. Det är möjligt att gå en guidad visning där.
Chia-Hsuan T. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 10 September 2013
schön gemütlich

Ruhige Lage, Zentral, Freundliches Personal
7.3
Katharina M. Kumpulan Germany, 01 Januari 2013
Tolle Lage

sensationelle Lage in der Nähe vom Brandenburger Tor
7.7
kleines Hotel nur für Frauen. Lage mitten in Berlin nahe des Brandenburger Tors, also mitten in der City. Hotel ist mehr eine Pension als ein Hotel.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - RestoranHotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - RestoranHotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik SuiteHotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Intermezzo - Wanita Sahaja Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C02