atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 191
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 381 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (381)
Saring mengikut:
Bryan S. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Januari 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9.3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 Januari 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Pelancong solo China, 31 Disember 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Kumpulan China, 29 Disember 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 29 Disember 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Disember 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7.7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 27 Disember 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9.7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 25 Disember 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9.3
Jennifer L. Pelancong solo Singapore, 25 Disember 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B08