Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Fitness Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 191
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada
421 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (421)
Saring ikut:
Nicola M. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Julai 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Julai 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9.7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 10 Julai 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee F. Pelancong solo Australia, 09 Julai 2015
room not ready

location
8.3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joey T. Kumpulan Singapore, 17 Jun 2015
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gim C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 10 Jun 2015
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Thomas K. Pelancong perniagaan Sierra Leone, 08 Jun 2015
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter M. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Jun 2015
Train noise

Location bed comfort room size
9.3
Great hotel however sound of trains all night not so good.told on checkout next time I book I should request a room on ROMA Street side.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Charlotte R. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 03 Jun 2015
Easy

Location, quiet,
7.7
Easy for work
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronald M. Pasangan Australia, 01 Jun 2015
deliccious food room service

room service food quality, room service food price, room facilities
8.7
very comfortable stay. very good food ,one big annoyance charged a fee to pay by credit card,so unnecessary
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04