Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan Minuman
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Fitness Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 191
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
428 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (428)
Saring ikut:
Grant L. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 04 Ogos 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9.7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Deborah L. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Ogos 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9.7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lenard E. Pasangan Australia, 03 Ogos 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Virginia W. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Ogos 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Linda F. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 02 Ogos 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Arthur E. Kumpulan Australia, 02 Ogos 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6.7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nicola M. Pasangan New Zealand, 26 Julai 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David H. Pasangan Australia, 18 Julai 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9.7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geoffrey D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 10 Julai 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gemma S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 10 Julai 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer

room service menu, room comfort, close to city
10
Room service was creative and delicious, room size and amenities were great, comfortable bed. Staff had a nice fresh attitude and seemed open to help (we didn't require any assistance). easy walk to the city, and great view to the edge of the city from the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01