atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan Masuk Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Ballroom Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobi Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Fitness
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pusat Bandar Brisbane Jumlah bilik: 191
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.2

daripada 389 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.8
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (389)
Saring ikut:
Man T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hong Kong, 01 Mac 2015
My best hotel experience in first AUS trip

1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2.Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs.
8.3
1)Next to the train station, easy to get to airport or other known location (eg. Gold Coast) 2)Close to the down town (just 3 blocks away, 10 to 15 mins walking) 3)Very helpful staffs. Very good experience in Hotel Jen Brisbance, Thanks.
Samuel H. Pasangan Australia, 22 Februari 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 11 Februari 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9.3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. Pasangan Australia, 02 Februari 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. Pasangan Australia, 02 Februari 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7.3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. Pasangan Australia, 25 Januari 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9.3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. Pasangan United States of America, 04 Januari 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9.3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. Pasangan Singapore, 04 Januari 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 02 Januari 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Pelancong solo China, 31 Disember 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Taman


AS-AGWEB-3B05