Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Pusat Bandar Brisbane, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.3

daripada 494 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.3
Semua ulasan (494)
Saring ikut:
Wee K. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 14 Disember 2015
Lokasi strategik

Mudah diakses melalui pengangkutan rel
8.3
Perkhidmatan yg cemerlang secara keseluruhan.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maureen F. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 April 2016
very good value, if you book early on line. curio
6
Ideal location for Train travellers, good size rooms, great views,most things you need, except milk for a good cup of tea.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard C. Pelancong solo Thailand, 17 April 2016
3 Nights
4.7
Location adjacent to Railway Station is a great plus. This makes traveling around on public transport very easy. The noise from the railway is a negative. The general precinct (not a part of the hotel) is a bit grubby. Staff are always polite, efficient and friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anna D. Kumpulan Australia, 17 April 2016
Bar closed at 10pm......
4.7
My booking for 3 rooms was made for the incorrect date when I checked in. Lucky for us there were 3 rooms left in the hotel. I requested 3 twin rooms on the same level but were not able to have this and were told we could have King rooms, however one room was only a double! Overall our stay was good however we were staying on a Saturday night and we were back at the hotel at 9.45pm to have a drink at the bar only to be told it was closing in 10mins and we had to order our drinks and take them to our room. We ordered a bottle of wine but the barman would only give us 2 glasses and told us we had to use the glasses in our room which was very inconvenient as our rooms were on different levels of the hotel We wanted to order some food from the menu to snack on but was told the kitchen was closed but we could order room service. We were extremely disappointed when we read the room service menu that the majority of the food on the menu were Asian meals and no snack food at all. the staff were helpful but our experience was a little ruined by some unnecessary inconveniences.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margaret L. Pasangan Australia, 09 April 2016
Hotel Jen
6.7
It was excellent value for money. The room was a good size and clean. The bed was excellent. Location next to the train station was just what we needed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tracey B. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 08 April 2016
Fantastic hotel at an excellent price
6.7
A great experience!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lucian P. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 05 April 2016
Easy
6.7
all good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stefan D. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 04 April 2016
Great place to stay.
6.7
Happy with the hotel and value for money
Laporkan ulasan ini
Russell G. Pasangan Australia, 04 April 2016
overall good
5
We had to move from our first room beside the lifts as they were noisy and after that everything was ok.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher R. Pasangan Australia, 04 April 2016
Weekend away
3
Not impressed by staff but room was good.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BallroomHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kaunter TetamuHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Laluan MasukHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Makanan dan MinumanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobiHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestoranHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TamanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Kemudahan-KemudahanHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C01