atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Barat Hong Kong, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan Rekreasi Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renang Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Barat Hong Kong Jumlah bilik: 283
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 1196 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.4
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (1196)
Saring mengikut:
Nicholas S. Pelancong solo Belgium, 04 November 2014
Enjoyable 3 days stay at New Jen.

Cleaness, close to the City center, great view from top floor room.
8.3
Good value for money - nice and clean. Not far from Central.
Chee K. Pasangan Singapore, 03 November 2014
4 days 3 nights stay at Hotel Jen

Clean and comfortable; friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
No serious issue.
Dmitry C. Pasangan Russia, 01 November 2014
cozy hotel but far away

cleanliness, amenities and pool
8
we had a nice stay in this hotel. rooms comfy but not very spacious, which is quite typical for HKG. all amenities you need are in the room, including slippers, bathing kits etc and in-room safe. Rooms are very clean and made each day. bathroom is quite big. did not try the breakfast as too pricy. I would say the hotel is good for business travellers. (+) very clean rooms (+) all amenities (+) pool (+) helping staff (+) hotel shuttle service to/from Central station (-) located too far from nearest metro station (approx 6 stops tram ride or 20 min by feet) (-) too pricy breakfast
Barry D. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 26 Oktober 2014
A good spot.

Price. Dining. Comfort.
7.3
I would return. Accepting the relative remoteness of the location, all else is quite good. Hotel has a young, hip vibe. Service is really good and the free transportation to Central Station is a major +. The restaurant is really good. Food is quite good, service too and the "family style" restaurant encourages relaxation and conversation.
Michael C. Pelancong perniagaan Ireland, 18 Oktober 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Oktober 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8.7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 08 Oktober 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8.7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 20 September 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4.7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Kumpulan India, 16 September 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10
Lo S. Pasangan China, 31 Ogos 2014
hong kong hotel

clean tidy and efficient
10
great

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MandiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan RekreasiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kolam renangHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A08